PandaDoc Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
100 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 54)

Eric Pratt | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 28, 2020

Take Your Sales Collateral To The Next Level

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

As power-users and implementors of PandaDoc, we're intimately involved with the software in multiple applications. As users, our entire agency works in PandaDoc on a daily basis. Sales leverages the seamless integration with our CRM to originate, customize, and present sales documents and contracts with new clients. Once new clients are onboarded, our operations team leverages PandaDoc to create marketing, web, and sales enablement plans. Our fulfillment teams reference those docs for project plan creation and deliverable tracking.

Our Sales Enablement team works with client's sales systems. We stand up and build out PandaDoc environments for our clients, integrating the technology with their CRM. Once integrated, we stand alongside them for training and application, helping them create collateral for every step in the sales process.

PandaDoc has been a tremendously powerful technology that we depend on to solve for both ourselves, and our clients.
Read Eric Pratt's full review
Johan van Zyl | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 13, 2020

Spend more time selling and less on admin with PandaDoc.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use PandaDoc across all departments for its ease of capturing information and the notifications generated to keep all departments on the same page. I work in Sales and have not yet used such a user-friendly online quote system (we tried a few). The online dashboard allows my team to access important documents remotely which is a great feature.
Read Johan van Zyl's full review
Matt Fehrmann | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 04, 2020

Proposals for design firms

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use PandaDoc to create proposals for our customers. We also use it to collect the initial deposit to start a project with us. PandaDoc has not only cut the time we spend creating and sending quotes, but it has also become a repository of signed documents that we reference. By allowing our executives access to PandaDoc, we give them a birds-eye view of proposals being sent and reference point for signed contracts. Through an integration with HubSpot, the communication with the customer prior to the quote and follow-ups are also documented.
Read Matt Fehrmann's full review
Nathan Schreiter | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 17, 2020

The best and ONLY tool for proposal execution!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

In our organization, PandaDoc is used as our method to develop and send proposals to current and potential clients. We recently merged our company into one entity, which also moved our two PandaDoc accounts into one. It is primarily used within the marketing, sales and operations departments of the company. As for business problems, it allows us to populate our content and make the process of proposal execution and delivery much easier and less time consuming.
Read Nathan Schreiter's full review
CRAIG WEINSTEIN | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 17, 2020

I use PandaDoc to create all of my proposals. It provides my customer with a proposal I am proud of.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I currently use PandaDoc to create professional Landscape Maintenance Proposals and Estimates. You can create great templates, which save me so much time. We are able to have clients electronically sign documents and return them to me immediately instead of having to print the document, sign it, scan it and send it back. Saves me a lot of time across the entire sales process.
Read CRAIG WEINSTEIN's full review
James Biller | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 17, 2020

PandaDoc is the best of both worlds: easy to use with complex options for creating documents.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used PandaDoc to send out service contracts for events services related to lighting, AV services, videography services and DJ services. It addresses the problem of accepting payment through a contract and showing off content in the contract. It also enables customers to select the quantity of pieces of equipment and check boxes for different service options to fit their budget.
Read James Biller's full review
Melissa Veinotte | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 17, 2020

Hands Down PandaDoc Over the Competitor!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our sales team uses PandaDoc to confirm a sale and also confirm the plans to avoid issues after installation to ensure client and designer are on the same page. Our office uses it to facilitate any sale that goes into our system. Clients can easily complete the documents on their end and enter payment information which helps speed up our process. It is a great system since it is integrated with our CRM Zoho software.
Read Melissa Veinotte's full review
Gor Manukyan | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 15, 2020

Great proposal creating tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

PandaDoc is a very useful tool for the Customer Service and Sales department, where it is currently being used. It allows us to create informative and good looking proposals for clients.
Read Gor Manukyan's full review
Sam Robertson | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 14, 2020

PandaDoc has streamlined the business and is an asset to the sales team!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

PandaDoc is being used for client acquisitions. It is used to prepare quotes and proposals for our prospects and can be used as the final contractual agreement if they wish to proceed with our products and services. It's a great way to display all the information needed and do so through an online platform. It streamlines our processes and negates the need for paper agreements.
Read Sam Robertson's full review
Josh Ruff | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 12, 2020

The time saving and deal making tool!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use PandaDoc to sign service level agreements with partner companies. It allows us to easily bring on new business partners and cover the scope of our service as well as the terms for payment and legal guidelines. The forwarding function and signing order are some excellent features that really help us get the document to the right signing parties in the right order. The expiration function also helps us control the length we leave a document open.
Read Josh Ruff's full review
Jesse Good | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

PandaDoc is a great tool for those looking to create many professional quotes quickly and effectively!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

As a managed service provider, we use PandaDoc to quote new business to current and potential clients. It makes our lives easier to quickly send out dozens of professional looking quotes every month as well as being able to manage all the quotes being sent out efficiently and effectively. The marketing coordinator does the quoting through PandaDoc within our organization along with the assistance of the owner.
Read Jesse Good's full review
Michael Deemer | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

National Sales Manager Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use PandaDoc exclusively in all customer-facing quotes and sales proposals. PandaDoc has helped us centralize all of our quotes—both open and historical. The ability to create multiple templates for different proposal types has eliminated confusion on how things are being presented to customers as well as order entry errors. Making a change in one place (template) allows us to quickly adjust to customer needs (new products) and continual improvement in our sales-to-operations transition of orders.
Read Michael Deemer's full review
Dave Yoha | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 08, 2020

Efficient and highly effective.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

PandaDoc is being used by the entire commercial portion of our company for both new and existing customers. PandaDoc allows us to create templates for our most frequent document needs as well as store a library of objects to apply to any ad hoc customized order or form we may need. It provides an easy and convenient place for us to store, reference and create our contracts, presentations and general documents.
Read Dave Yoha's full review
Joanne Jordan | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 08, 2020

Keeping track while keeping it simple!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use PandaDoc in several departments to address partnerships and contracts with a variety of different stakeholders. PandaDoc serves as a vehicle to create, track and document branded agreements and contracts between departments and other service providers.
Read Joanne Jordan's full review
Angel Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

PandaDoc Rocks!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use PandaDoc to create and send e-signature documents like consulting agreements, NDAs and statements of work. We use PandaDoc in conjunction with HubSpot for document management and storage. PandaDoc is also used to create some client facing collateral as well as internal documents such as new hire and termination checklists.

The main departments that use PandaDoc are executive, sales and marketing. The main business problem that this addresses for us is the ability to have a consistent message and branding as well as the tracking analytics when we have sent a key document that requires a signature.
Read Angel Smith's full review
Darleen Pigeon | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

PandaDoc Rocks

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I do a lot of quoting for our company. All of my quotes are done with PandaDoc. I love that I can see when people look at my documents and how many times they look at my document as well as what they are looking at. I love the product.
Read Darleen Pigeon's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 27, 2020

PandaDoc - contract signing

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

PandaDoc is used for sending out booking confirmations to clients. This is when the sales team go into any agreement with a client. This could be on advertising space, sponsorship of awards, exhibition space. Panda doc allows us, as a company, to get a signed agreement. PandaDoc contracts states what the client is getting, the cost and the payment split. I pin signing and a contract is formed.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 20, 2020

PandaDoc for Professional Consultants

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use PandaDoc across our whole organisation for marketing, sales, e-signing proposals, agreements, confidentiality agreements and NDA's. It automates most of our processes and saves us a tremendous amount of time and resources. PandaDoc is an integral part of our administration and sales processes and very cost-effective compared to other solutions.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 17, 2020

PandaDoc gave us the solutions we need

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our company is very small (just me and another partner), so it is being used across the whole organization. We needed a way to send clients proposals and contracts in the same place and also have them be able to sign them or pay for their deposit at the same time.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 17, 2020

Our favorite tool by far

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is being used for sales and billing purposes. We send quotes and service agreements with it. It addresses the problems we had in regards to making sure our customers receive our proposals, contracts and invoices. It has been very useful in keeping track of what parts our customers actually read and how much time they spend on each section. It also serves as an ''all inclusive'' sales and administration tool. We could not operate without it!
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

Great functionality at a great price

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We mainly use PandaDoc as a convenient way to distribute non-disclosure agreements (NDAs) for people who contract with us and also for people who attend our events (which also includes a liability waiver). I am usually the person who sends out the NDAs, but I do this for various departments in our organization. The business problem it addresses is finding a good way to send and keep track of our signed NDAs.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

I use PandaDoc every day and couldn't be happier with it.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are a solar installation company, which effectively means we are contractors. We use PandaDoc to sign contracts with our customers. 95% of the contracts we sign with our customers are signed electronically with PandaDoc because of the convenience for the customer and also the ability to minimize use of paper products.

As someone who has worked for multiple companies in this industry, I have first-hand knowledge that pretty much everyone uses electronic signature software similarly.
Read this authenticated review

About PandaDoc

PandaDoc enables sales teams to streamline their process to generate, negotiate, and eSign proposals, quotes, and contracts.

The vendor states that over 18,000 customers use PandaDoc’s all-in-one document automation software and workflow capabilities to provide customers with a professional and engaging experience. PandaDoc helps users simplify processes and increase efficiency across the organization when integrating an existing CRM, payment, and file storage apps into a unified workflow.

They further state that PandaDoc's customers closed over 5 billion deals in 2019 and on average, benefit from a:

  • 28% increase in close rate
  • 18% increase in average sales price
  • 65% decrease in document creation time

PandaDoc Features

Has featureUnlimited legally binding eSignatures
Has featureTemplates
Has featureRich media drag and drop document editor
Has featurePricing tables
Has featureAudit trail and document analytics
Has featurePayments
Has featureCRM and Zapier integrations
Has featureContent library and content locking
Has featureCustom branding
Has featureApproval workflows
Has featureSSO support and custom user roles
Has featureTeam workspaces
Has featureUser performance and content reporting
Has featureBulk send
Has featureAPI

PandaDoc Screenshots

PandaDoc Video

PandaDoc Integrations

Salesforce.com, Zapier, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Insightly, Zoho CRM, Nimble, Nutshell CRM, Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Copper (formerly ProsperWorks)

PandaDoc Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Free eSign$0
Essentials$19user/ month
Business$49user/ month
EnterpriseRequest a quote
APIRequest a quote

PandaDoc offers a free eSign plan and 3 paid packages for eSigning and document automation starting at $19 per month per user. All plans include unlimited documents, eSignatures, and users. Start your evaluation with a free 14-day trial. Talk to our sales team to find the best pricing solution for you and your team.

PandaDoc Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

PandaDoc Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android