TrustRadius for Vendors Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
220 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius TRUE Badge

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 144)

Karen Mason | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 24, 2020

TrustRadius is a valuable tool and trusted partner.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We also use G2 and Gartner Peer Insights. It's important to us to be everywhere a prospect may be reviewing our service. As mentioned earlier the TrustRadius review process is more comprehensive and as such creates trust with potential prospects. TrustRadius stacks up well against the other services we are using.
Read Karen Mason's full review
Mike Wong | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 16, 2020

Highly recommended! Should be one of your top choices for customer review platforms

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Alternatives:
- Gartner Peer Insights
- G2 Crowd

TrustRadius provides insights into the customer which is very helpful. In addition, they offer additional features that are helpful for Demand Generation teams. In addition, the quality of the reviewers is higher and by allowing reviewers and their companies to be named, the reviews are more helpful to prospects who may be looking for a similar use case.
Read Mike Wong's full review
Emma Tewksbury | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

TrustRadius on TrustRadius! TrustRadius is changing the vendor review and analyst space.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We work with other vendors in the marketplace. It is just our reality that we cannot ignore other vendors in the space. However, TrustRadius is the most transparent about the process for both vendors and users. It is a reason why I think many vendors including us want to partner with them.
Read Emma Tewksbury's full review
Brandon Davis | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

TrustRadius Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We were looking to generate awareness and quality, customer-generated content that would be relevant to the enterprise segment. We weren't interested in high volume lead lists or click-through rates. We also were focused on gaining additional third-party research validations apart from those from analyst firms. We also wanted to find a vendor that we could truly partner with as we experimented in this initiative.

To support, I reviewed 8+ sites during the evaluation process. Across the board, I found minimal organic site traffic from the enterprise, largely lead generation-focused business models, convoluted research methodologies, poor overall content quality, and varied partnership models. TrustRadius was most suited to our key priorities.

While other sites have much higher review counts, we have found that the content is not always reliable. However, other sites like them do have superior demand generation relevance due to higher site traffic.


Read Brandon Davis's full review
Rachel Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 24, 2020

TrustRadius Has Data for Days!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We also invest in a direct competitor of TrustRadius, G2. Both have their own strengths and weaknesses and both know what they bring to the table. TrustRadius, in specific, has data for days and that's what we utilize most from them.
Read Rachel Smith's full review
Stephanie Dowell | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Get in front of your prospects early in their buying process with unbiased reviews

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We looked at G2Crowd and Capterra but the customer success team, ease of set-up/use interface, quantity/quality of reviews, SEO rankings, TrustQuotes for Web widget were some of the reasons we selected TrustRadius.
Read Stephanie Dowell's full review
LaShanda Jackson | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

Reap the rewards of having high quality content.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

G2 is alternative solution I considered. In my opinion, I see these products as complementary, because they focus on different aspects of user ratings/reviews. I selected TrustRadius because they allow for longer form content and ability to customize questions. This is helpful when you need specific feedback from your customers vs. canned questions.
Read LaShanda Jackson's full review
Casey McGuigan | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 22, 2020

Great program! Excited to see the long term KPIs for this investment!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We have also invested in:
  • G2 Crowd: This is probably the closest competitor to TrustRadius. So far the only advantages I am seeing to G2 Crowd is the amount of intent data, general traffic to our page and the level of respect their grid and awards have in our space.
  • SelectHub
  • Finances Online
  • Capterra
Read Casey McGuigan's full review
Brooke Rhoades | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 21, 2020

TrustRadius is the way to go!!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I have considered and used G2 Crowd in the past which was also a good product but lacked the valuable vetting process that TrustRadius has when it comes to leaving reviews. That is what helped us decide to move forward with TrustRadius.
Read Brooke Rhoades's full review
Julia Shashkova | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2019

All You Need is TrustRadius

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We have software listed on G2 Crowd as well, but what really stands out with TrustRadius is the content and the size of each review published. With all the standard and custom questions users get more creative and open to express their opinion. TrustRadius also provides a tracking pixel to gather the audience, who is looking for the software in the category we are featured in.
Read Julia Shashkova's full review
Anastasia Politiuk | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 12, 2020

The Power Of VOC

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We use various platforms to collect customer feedback and reviews, focusing on the platforms used by the majority of our buyers. TrustRadius offers exceptional customer care which makes them stand out amongst their competitors.
Read Anastasia Politiuk's full review
Kendall Matthews | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Can't go wrong with TrustRadius!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We partner with other review vendors as well, but I can most definitely say that our relationship with TrustRadius exceeds expectations. The customer service we receive is top-notch and I really feel like we get the hands-on experience which I don't always think we receive from other vendors.
Read Kendall Matthews's full review
Meredith Lea Barber | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

Yes, Trust TrustRadius!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I have not worked with another company like TrustRadius. This was a first time experience for me. I had such a good experience with it that I would to bring it to my new company. It truly makes a difference in conversions because people recognize and trust the TrustRadius brand. It's a leader in its field.
Read Meredith Lea Barber's full review
Jennifer Freedman | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

TrustRadius has the best account management I've ever experienced!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We've also partnered with G2Crowd. The account support we've received from TrustRadius to G2Crowd is night and day. With TrustRadius we feel like we have a true partner who is invested in our success as much as their own.
Read Jennifer Freedman's full review
Kevin Charchenko | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 22, 2020

Give Trust Radius a try. Great independent software review site. Easy to use! Very honest and transparent company.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

G2 Crowd, Gartner and Forrester are attempting to get into the mix. I inherited TrustRadius and now manage it exclusively. I was not involved in the selection process. However, I'm glad we have it!
Read Kevin Charchenko's full review
Lauren Triance-Haldane | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

TrustRadius reviews are a great way to identify new advocates and arm your sales team with unbiased content

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Different consumers are using different review sites, so it's important to use to have a decent amount of content on as many as we can. In addition to TrustRadius, we send customers to G2 and GetApp to leave reviews. We added TrustRadius to this mix because we wanted to increase our number of reviews and arm our sales team with more social proof to help accelerate the sales cycle. To be seen if it's helped funnel velocity, but we've been very happy with the quality of the reviews - we just wish fewer were anonymous, but we're working on different ways to help that!
Read Lauren Triance-Haldane's full review
Marc Duke | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

TrustRadius Review from a Influencer Marketing Perspective

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

  • G2 is better on the lead gen side but not on the depth of reviews but leaving video reviews is good

  • Capterra reviews not as comprehensive nor overall functional
  • Peer Insights better scoring of reviews and a Gartner company
  • TrustRadius not as comprehensive in terms of the reviews left but the platform is much more user-friendly.
Read Marc Duke's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

Quality over quantity with TrustRadius

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

  • G2
  • TechValidate
  • Gartner Peer Insights
  • Capterra
All of these are either being considered or utilized in my org, and they each offer their own advantages. G2 offers a bit more lead gen, where TrustRadius offers more quality content. All of these should be considered, and more, depending on your org's product/service line.
Read this authenticated review

About TrustRadius for Vendors

TrustRadius changes the way B2B technology is bought and sold.

Each month, 700,000 technology buyers use the verified and vetted reviews on TrustRadius.com to make informed purchasing decisions. An additional 1 million buyers per month read TrustRadius review content in other venues, including review syndication feeds.

TrustRadius also has a set of vendor offerings aimed to help technology companies harness the authentic voice of their customers and leverage that content in their own channels. The Review Acceleration Program helps vendors build a library of trusted content by getting their users on the record efficiently and at scale. TrustQuotes products enable vendors to syndicate that content on their website and in Salesforce. Benefits include improved conversion, accelerated deal cycles and higher close rates.

TrustRadius for Vendors Features

Has featureEfficiently scale customer reviews with the Review Acceleration Program.
Has featureCurate, tag and share the best review content in the TrustQuotes Library.
Has featureSyndicate curated review content in customizable widgets on website and landing pages with TrustQuotes for Web.
Has featurePush approved review content into Salesforce and dynamically suggest the right quotes to sales reps with TrustQuotes for Salesforce.
Has featureDrive demand and enable sales with custom TrustReports based on end-user feedback.
Has featureEnhance presence on TrustRadius.com with a premium TrustProfile that features videos, downloads and custom CTAs.

TrustRadius for Vendors Screenshots

TrustRadius for Vendors Video

Watch TrustRadius drives results for our vendors

TrustRadius for Vendors Integrations

TrustRadius for Vendors Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

TrustRadius for Vendors Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Social Media
Customer Success Manager

TrustRadius for Vendors Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No