TrustRadius for Vendors Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
220 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius TRUE Badge

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 28)

Emma Tewksbury | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

TrustRadius on TrustRadius! TrustRadius is changing the vendor review and analyst space.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

We are using custom questions to gather more information about our customers and prospects' buying cycles -- for example, at what points do our prospects introduce us in the cycle and what were their most important considerations in selecting a vendor.
Read Emma Tewksbury's full review
Brandon Davis | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

TrustRadius Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

Custom questions is a great feature of the TrustRadius platform. It allows us to tailor surveys to generate relevant content for our target market. It has generated content specific to our key value drivers and enabled us to create GTM collateral for each. It also allows to generate content that can be used by sales to provide evidence of the various capabilities Khoros offers.
Read Brandon Davis's full review
Kristina Papilion | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

TrustRadius delivers the customer insight we're looking for

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

Custom questions enable us to spark conversations around what really matters to us. When we want to draw attention to a product feature, defining that custom question has made the difference in a generic review and one that gives the information we want to set us apart. They've really helped us tell our brand narrative and pull out those snippets of information we're looking for.
Read Kristina Papilion's full review
Rachel Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 24, 2020

TrustRadius Has Data for Days!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

We have been able to gather quotes that are great for tagging in widgets from custom questions. As stated earlier, it also allows us to control the language and prompts to our customers that are very specific to our messaging and language.
Read Rachel Smith's full review
Stephanie Dowell | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Get in front of your prospects early in their buying process with unbiased reviews

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

The ability to include custom questions has allowed us to collect specific quotes about what we feel are our product's differentiators. And from the answers we've received to these questions we've been able to verify what we thought was a differentiator actually is!
Read Stephanie Dowell's full review
LaShanda Jackson | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

Reap the rewards of having high quality content.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

We haven't experienced benefits yet, but plan to leverage this content in the future. It's helpful to know how long someone has used your product and then take into account their feedback. That way you can identify gaps - whether that's onboarding/training or true product performance issues. With custom questions, you could dig into that a bit further.
Read LaShanda Jackson's full review
Alexandra McWethy | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 16, 2020

Great Platform & Account Management Team

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

With TrustRadius we're able to customize questions which is a big deal for us. Since we sell 100% through channel partners we wanted to have the option to collect reviews and feedback on our partners as well, which the custom questions enable us to do. We also needed a way to make it easy for partners to share feedback, which the custom questions definitely allow.
Read Alexandra McWethy's full review
Annie Hathaway | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

Real Reviews from Real Users

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

Custom Questions is a feature that allows you to write your own questions tailored to your business into the review. This is helpful to learn more about how our customers use the product and can dive deeper into specific elements of the product and product pillars. We can also ask customers about their experience with our team.
Read Annie Hathaway's full review
Lauren Triance-Haldane | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

TrustRadius reviews are a great way to identify new advocates and arm your sales team with unbiased content

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

PathFactory has by and large created the space that we occupy in the market today, so it was very important to us to be able to design custom questions that let customers share their experience in the right context. The custom question development process was a lot of work, but worth the effort up front when you first sign. It was a collaborative process that included consultations with our Demand Gen, CX and sales teams about common objections and areas of focus. I also like that the custom questions can be evaluated and adjusted at any time which is something we're looking at now as we wrap up our first year as a TrustRadius customer.
Read Lauren Triance-Haldane's full review
Caroline Hall | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 28, 2020

TrustRadius - generating the content we love and need to see from our clients!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

Custom questions have resulted in the content we need. Our product development team and our marketing team have both found this content extremely valuable. Additionally and more particularly, the question about services has been great for our services team morale and the competitor question has been so fun for company morale.
Read Caroline Hall's full review
Marc Duke | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

TrustRadius Review from a Influencer Marketing Perspective

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

We have not used the custom questions option but understand the value that using custom questions offers at it enables you focus on specific product features or usage cases as well as test specific messages in a way that the standard questions don't offer. It is a really good supplement when compared to undertaking primary market research
Read Marc Duke's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

Quality over quantity with TrustRadius

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

In six months, we've gone through 2-3 custom question changes and will go through another round shortly. Being able to get the content you want on your reviews is crucial. We've geared questions for cross-selling enablement, adoption level reporting, and more. This helps ensure that each review we get has something that's useful.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

Leading Content Generation Machine - Set On Autopilot and Receive Top Quality Reviews!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

With TrustRadius, custom questions help us create a unique and personalized journey for the customer. We're able to highlight key aspects of the product to differentiate among the competition. In addition, we're able to understand if they leverage two or more solutions within their organization and the types of use cases involved with each customer. As a result, custom questions are key to generating great content to support broader strategic needs for our company.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

TrustRadius Helps Us Get Customers and Keep Customers

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

As part of the review quality, the custom questions are specific to our product and feature set, and it helps us get the feedback we are looking for in particular. The ability to change up these questions is also nice because as we add new features, we can solicit new feedback that we can give to our product team.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 08, 2020

TrustRadius: Trusted By All

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Custom Questions

We are in the process of applying custom questions to all of our major products. The products that do have custom questions allow us to explore certain situations that our customers find themselves in. It also allows us to prompt the customer to expand on use cases that we could use to promote parts of our products.
Read this authenticated review

About TrustRadius for Vendors

TrustRadius changes the way B2B technology is bought and sold.

Each month, 700,000 technology buyers use the verified and vetted reviews on TrustRadius.com to make informed purchasing decisions. An additional 1 million buyers per month read TrustRadius review content in other venues, including review syndication feeds.

TrustRadius also has a set of vendor offerings aimed to help technology companies harness the authentic voice of their customers and leverage that content in their own channels. The Review Acceleration Program helps vendors build a library of trusted content by getting their users on the record efficiently and at scale. TrustQuotes products enable vendors to syndicate that content on their website and in Salesforce. Benefits include improved conversion, accelerated deal cycles and higher close rates.

TrustRadius for Vendors Features

Has featureEfficiently scale customer reviews with the Review Acceleration Program.
Has featureCurate, tag and share the best review content in the TrustQuotes Library.
Has featureSyndicate curated review content in customizable widgets on website and landing pages with TrustQuotes for Web.
Has featurePush approved review content into Salesforce and dynamically suggest the right quotes to sales reps with TrustQuotes for Salesforce.
Has featureDrive demand and enable sales with custom TrustReports based on end-user feedback.
Has featureEnhance presence on TrustRadius.com with a premium TrustProfile that features videos, downloads and custom CTAs.

TrustRadius for Vendors Screenshots

TrustRadius for Vendors Video

Watch TrustRadius drives results for our vendors

TrustRadius for Vendors Integrations

TrustRadius for Vendors Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

TrustRadius for Vendors Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Social Media
Customer Success Manager

TrustRadius for Vendors Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No