TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/Ds/ls/C4ZDL7S0621D.PNGHigh Value and Very EffectiveAfter a small test, we implemented a staggered roll-out over a month in 2016. Even recruitment uses it. Great flexibility to add conference call tracking later and improve reliability steadily. Virtually no downtime in the last 12 months, and great Sugar integration. Lowers downtime, and aids in the identification of miscues in new reps; has introduced some truly invaluable KPIs to us.,Accurate Number identification across CRM and web Customizing Call Dispositions Intuitive historical tracking "Gamification" of reporting in a team environment adds a nice reward and competition system.,Inbound calls occasionally pop up late in multi-tab/window environments. It could be easier to navigate to old calls in the quick view popup.,10,Increased outbound productivity - more calls = good. Earlier catching of mistakes through sophisticated tracking cuts down on turnover.,,Radian6, Sysomos MAP, SugarCRM, IBM SPSSLove this software!Tenfold is being utilized by our entire organization, although I am in the sales department and primarily use it on a daily basis, making calls to clients and tracking incoming calls. The click to dial feature allows us to make more calls and to better understand where and when our time is best spent on the phone.,Click to dial is a fantastic feature that enables you to never have to pick up the phone again! The tracking allows you to manage yourself and your team at the same time. Customer service is excellent!,On occasion, the notifications can be disruptive.,8,It has increased call volume and in turn the number of sales we are able to make each day/month.Effective tool for pipeline managementTenfold is being used by out department (about 500 employees+). The problems it helps us solve - notes for pertinent info from customers related to pipeline management and ongoing projects with customers. We also use it to track critical time evaluations for each rep and have it report to SFDC. It is an effective tool for live customer info, pipeline management and KPI recording and performance for reps and managers.,Adding customer information to account and contact levels from the phone call with the customer Allowing a shortcut to a pipeline management tool in SFDC to monitor sales opportunities Tack time effectively for time on phone for a rep Customer service to us a client,The pop-up window often has a glitch Rebooting it to show the correct amount of time on a call Self resolution tips to getting solutions without having to reach out to support teams,7,Great for pipeline management Great for note taking while on the phone with customer, and syncing info to Salesforce Needs to be less buggy and interact well with other extensions,Ambition, Calabrio ONE, Google HangoutsTenfold is great!Tenfold is being used to keep our calls organized with the many different accounts we each have in our book of business individually. It helps keep track of who you are calling within our accounts and let's us take notes right on the pop out so that we know what we talked with each customer about without having to ask them over and over again.,Logs notes for each individual call Is very easy to get acquainted with and easy to use Works with our other systems very well to help keep everything organized without having to go from system to system to get information on calls Lets you know who is calling so that you can prepare for the conversation you are about to have before you answer the phone,Not popping up when I am clicking around on a website Sometimes but not often it doesn't log my call the first time I save it Staying on one contact when another call comes in but I am working on notes for another customer,10,It definitely has helped keep me organized to best help my customers and get them to make purchases because I already know what is going on when they call. I am sure that I have been able to sell more than the cost of what Tenfold is for me so that is great! It is a great tool to keep track of customers needs and then you can flip that into taking care of the customer and getting the sale.,,TenfoldTry Tenfold.... Seriously.Tenfold allows our organization to make more dials daily. Their click to dial feature has allowed our team to increase call volume by 37% which has lead to many more sales. It is easy to use and easy to teach. I would highly recommend this product to any mid size company with a sales team making outbound calls.,Click to dial feature allows a higher call volume per sales rep Monitor each individuals performance on call volume and activity in your CRM Ensure your employees are using company time to do company work and not make calls outside of work related environments.,No cons. Customer service is great Rarely goes down,10,Higher call volume Identify which inquiry is calling into you with their amazing caller id,SugarCRM
Unspecified
Tenfold
71 Ratings
Score 7.9 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Tenfold Reviews

Tenfold
71 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.9 out of 101
Top Rated Award
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Showing 63 of 71 Tenfold ratings and reviews.
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-25 of 63)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Joe Peers profile photo
August 01, 2018

Tenfold Review: "High Value and Very Effective"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

In scenarios with dynamic outbound workloads of 40-250+ calls per days and a variety of sales stages and follow-up schedules, tenfold seems quite well suited. The only scenarios without much value within tenfold would be in non-CRM applications, or with low call volumes or more internal coordination outside of sales environments.
Read Joe Peers's full review
No photo available
August 13, 2018

Tenfold Review: "Love this software!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

The click to dial feature allows me to quickly make a call from my computer screen (fantastic!), but the notifications continue popping up throughout my call with all of the other incoming calls. This can be intrusive and disruptive into what I'm doing. The tracking system allows us to manage multiple levels of call volume within departments.
Read this authenticated review
Rusty Matthews profile photo
May 23, 2018

Tenfold Review: "Effective tool for pipeline management"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

We are frequently opening sales opportunities with the briefcase on the pop-out window. [Tenfold] has contributed in allowing us to watch over a revenue pipeline. It is well suited for the first call to a customer, and on regular follow-ups with a customer. It is not well suited for when you are receiving multiple calls at once. The pop-out window resets and sometimes the valuable info is lost due to it resetting.
Read Rusty Matthews's full review
Tanner Meyerhoffer profile photo
May 16, 2018

User Review: "Tenfold is great!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is great if you have many accounts that you work with because like I said it helps keep track in your notes what you have talked to that customer about previously. If you don't really have that many people you work with it might not be worth it as far as I know but I could be wrong because I haven't experienced that side of it.
Read Tanner Meyerhoffer's full review
Rick Giddings profile photo
May 04, 2018

User Review: "Try Tenfold.... Seriously."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tracking daily activity for teams and individuals. You can track each person's call volume, who they are calling, what percentage of the calls are loaded into your CRM. Makes it much easier to have you bi-weekly meetings with each employee to give them an understanding to increase sales. It is easy, if your call volume is low, we can see it. Increase it and sales will follow.
Read Rick Giddings's full review
Michael Diaz-Suarez profile photo
May 03, 2018

User Review: "Easy, beautiful, Tenfold."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

An example is when people call, we have a hard time finding their information. With Tenfold not only older customers benefit from you knowing their information instantly, but new leads and opportunities can be created easily. This makes the customer feel confident that someone reached out to them with your knowledge of them.
Read Michael Diaz-Suarez's full review
Kevin Dwyer profile photo
May 02, 2018

Review: "Why Your Business Should Give Tenfold a Try"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

You should be using Tenfold for any sales job with a need to be calling out to customers more than 40 times per day. They will save you time, and let you stay on top of any reps that you are managing. Not reccommended for smaller volume sales styles, or for very small offices
Read Kevin Dwyer's full review
Linda Brann profile photo
January 02, 2018

Tenfold Review: "Helps me keep my appointments and documentation on track!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I would recommend Tenfold to any company with CRM or account management software. Being able to manage future appointments and to document it all in one step will increase efficiency.
Read Linda Brann's full review
Ricky Fox profile photo
January 02, 2018

User Review: "Tenfold Saves Me Time"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If there are situations where a customer is hard to reach, Tenfold allows easy pushing forward of reminders.In a high volume call system, it provides the ability to focus on your productivity and let Tenfold worry about the call logging, scheduling, and general call management on a day by day basis.
Read Ricky Fox's full review
Robert Cohen profile photo
April 25, 2018

User Review: "Tenfold is Great!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tenfold is definitely suited for any sales organization where outbound calls are generally important and used daily. It is helpful in the organization of calls and the recording of phone metrics. The best part of Tenfold is how it is very easily integrated with Salesforce to help us navigate through our day.
Read Robert Cohen's full review
Vanessa Alonso profile photo
April 20, 2018

Tenfold Review: "Great tool to use with CRM"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I love this "caller ID" feature, sometimes people forget they called you and think we are telemarketers, by saying hi "John Smith", I see you spoke with "Jane Doe" so they are more at ease.
Read Vanessa Alonso's full review
Daniel Pobst profile photo
April 17, 2018

Tenfold Review: "Great Salesforce Tool!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Make sure you have a clear understanding of your phones' integration and capabilities and how those capabilities interact with Tenfold. We had to change some settings around to get Tenfold to work. Even with these hiccups, this has been the easiest software I've ever had to implement. I've tried multiple phone systems Salesforce integrations, and none of them work nearly as well as Tenfold. Tenfold is the only one that doesn't force you to constantly open Salesforce to enter and change notes.
Read Daniel Pobst's full review
Tanner Garrity profile photo
January 16, 2018

Review: "Tenfold - A useful tool for Account Managers"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you have hundreds of different customers that you call on a daily basis and need to keep detailed notes about your calls then Tenfold is a good solution for you. If you're an account manager who makes cold calls and wants to track what time of the day potential clients are answering, Tenfold could be a good resource. Tenfold would not be as useful for someone who only has a few customers, or phone calls are few and far between.
Read Tanner Garrity's full review
Candice Munoz profile photo
May 10, 2018

Tenfold Review: "Great Sales Tool!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If your job entails constant customer dials, outbound call tracking, notating account and phone metric tracking, then Tenfold would definietly benefit your business.
Read Candice Munoz's full review
Maggie Brown McPherson profile photo
May 01, 2018

User Review: "Tenfold increases sales"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Account management Tenfold is extremely valuable. I think its imperative to have this software when you are speaking to customers many times over. This software may not be appropriate for a call center where you are having a brief and one-time conversation.
Read Maggie Brown McPherson's full review
David Jacobs profile photo
January 02, 2018

Tenfold Review: "Great product, very easy to use"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

[It's well suited for] managing call flow, noting calls, tracking team and company statistics. I suppose it wouldn't be as useful for a call center type of environment, but definitely for an office that centers around telecommunications. It really works very well for us.
Read David Jacobs's full review
Scarlett Goodin profile photo
December 28, 2017

Tenfold Review: "BEST SALES TOOL EVER"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is very well suited in sales because you can easily keep track of you customers and your progress with them. I don't usually use it with the vendors my company works with, because I don't find it necessary.
Read Scarlett Goodin's full review
Travis Lovette profile photo
April 17, 2018

Review: "Tenfold is a great tool for Call Centers"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Well suited for account verification and call/phone statistics by a team.
Read Travis Lovette's full review
JP Geygan profile photo
December 12, 2017

Tenfold Review: "Great Call Management Tool"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Our organization uses Salesforce and Cisco phones. Tenfold integrates wonderfully with both. I can easily create a list of contacts in Salesforce, and Tenfold's click to dial function makes it easy to immediate call contacts without dialing the number manually. Once the call is over, I can immediately log notes in Tenfold's Chrome add on, which translates those notes into Salesforce instantly and in an easy-to-read format. At the end of the day, I can view my activity and that of my coworkers through Tenfold's dashboard, which measures a number of different call statistics.
Read JP Geygan's full review
Brenda Williams profile photo
January 02, 2018

User Review: "Tenfold, My Work Companion"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

When Tenfold is working it's GREAT, when it isn't, it really can affect your numbers for the day as it doesn't seem to catch up and redeem itself. I'd like to see this better catch the true data, offer some additional dispositions in the completion of a call. Other than that, I'm a happy end user.
Read Brenda Williams's full review
Tiffany Paiz profile photo
December 22, 2017

Tenfold Review: "Fantastic!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Read Tiffany Paiz's full review
Sabrina Eberling profile photo
December 11, 2017

Tenfold Review: "I cannot be without it!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Busy day you get a call from a customer and instead of asking customer personal questions to find account Tenfold brings it up automatically. that's very helpful!
Read Sabrina Eberling's full review
No photo available
May 08, 2018

User Review: "Tenfold is GREAT!!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It helps when I am receiving calls and my phone is on silent in the office. I can see everything on my screen. As I do not like a lot of sound at work, this is something that has been beyond helpful to have everything at a glance. They also were able to synch with my office phone.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
May 07, 2018

Tenfold Review: "Fast, easy and efficient"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Easy to use and efficient, it gives you customers name as soon as they call in.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
January 02, 2018

User Review: "Extremely Satisfied for Tenfold"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is extremely user-friendly, I had no previous experience with this software and was easily able to navigate all of the features and implement into our daily routine.
Read this authenticated review

Tenfold Scorecard Summary

About Tenfold

Tenfold’s solution allows companies to dig deep into their business history and aggregates all data, including sales, service, and marketing, and provides a unified view of the customer that users can access in real time. All contact points and interactions with customers are captured back into their existing CRMs, such as business call, email, text, and chat, reducing the need for manual data entry.

The product aims to solve the problem of callers needing to provide account information over and over, or long waits while reps take time to look up basic information.

With Tenfold, anyone interacting with a customer can easily access a unified view of previous engagements, actions, and conversations among other things with that particular customer, enabling them to make prompt responses and decisive actions to ensure customer satisfaction, more business opportunity, and improved business growth.

Tenfold integrates with many CRMs and phone systems, including Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, Avaya, Cisco, and Genesys.


Improve Customer Satisfaction & Customer Experience

•Immediately recognize callers with inbound/outbound screen-pops

•Reduce Average Handle Time (AHT)

•Complete context at your reps fingertips

•Streamline case management and data capture workflow


Increase Productivity

•Click to Call

•Automatically log calls

•Eliminate Manual Searching

•Notes, Next Steps & Dispositions

•Streamline Workflows

•Support Blind & Warm Transfers

•Support Custom Objects, Cases, Opportunities

Categories:  Contact Center

Tenfold Features

Has featureClick to Dial
Has featureAutomatically Log Calls
Has featureImmediately recognize callers with inbound/outbound screen-pops
Has featureStreamline case management and data capture workflow
Has featureReduce Average Handle Time (AHT)
Has featureEliminate Manual Searching
Has featureNotes, Next Steps & Dispositions
Has featureSupport Blind & Warm Transfers
Has featureSupport Custom Objects, Cases, Opportunities

Tenfold Screenshots

Tenfold Integrations

SugarCRM, MiCloud Connect (formerly ShoreTel), Mitel Applications Suite, Zendesk, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), NetSuite, 8x8 Virtual Office, Digium Asterisk, Avaya, RingCentral, Genesys PureCloud, Genesys PureConnect, Genesys PureEngage, Skype for Business (formerly Lync), Bullhorn CRM, SAP CRM, Infor CRM, ServiceNow, Pardot, SAP Hybris, Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Cisco, NetSuite CRM+, Android, iOS, Microsoft Active Directory, Microsoft Teams, Asterisk, Siemens, Mitel, and many more.

Tenfold Competitors

InGenious, Nice, Verint

Pricing

Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Tenfold Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Tenfold Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:International
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese, German, French, Japanese