Tenfold Reviews

71 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 6.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 63)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 13, 2018

Love this software!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Click to dial is a fantastic feature that enables you to never have to pick up the phone again!
  • The tracking allows you to manage yourself and your team at the same time.
  • Customer service is excellent!
  • On occasion, the notifications can be disruptive.
Read this authenticated review
Joe Peers | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 01, 2018

High Value and Very Effective

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Accurate Number identification across CRM and web
  • Customizing Call Dispositions
  • Intuitive historical tracking
  • "Gamification" of reporting in a team environment adds a nice reward and competition system.
  • Inbound calls occasionally pop up late in multi-tab/window environments.
  • It could be easier to navigate to old calls in the quick view popup.
Read Joe Peers's full review
Rusty Matthews | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 23, 2018

Effective tool for pipeline management

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Adding customer information to account and contact levels from the phone call with the customer
  • Allowing a shortcut to a pipeline management tool in SFDC to monitor sales opportunities
  • Tack time effectively for time on phone for a rep
  • Customer service to us a client
  • The pop-up window often has a glitch
  • Rebooting it to show the correct amount of time on a call
  • Self resolution tips to getting solutions without having to reach out to support teams
Read Rusty Matthews's full review
Tanner Meyerhoffer | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 16, 2018

Tenfold is great!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Logs notes for each individual call
  • Is very easy to get acquainted with and easy to use
  • Works with our other systems very well to help keep everything organized without having to go from system to system to get information on calls
  • Lets you know who is calling so that you can prepare for the conversation you are about to have before you answer the phone
  • Not popping up when I am clicking around on a website
  • Sometimes but not often it doesn't log my call the first time I save it
  • Staying on one contact when another call comes in but I am working on notes for another customer
Read Tanner Meyerhoffer's full review
Rick Giddings | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 04, 2018

Try Tenfold.... Seriously.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Click to dial feature allows a higher call volume per sales rep
  • Monitor each individuals performance on call volume and activity in your CRM
  • Ensure your employees are using company time to do company work and not make calls outside of work related environments.
  • No cons. Customer service is great
  • Rarely goes down
Read Rick Giddings's full review
Kevin Dwyer | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 02, 2018

Why Your Business Should Give Tenfold a Try

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Tracking of calls both in bound and out bound.
  • Easily dialing out with one click of a mouse.
  • Allowing me as a sales manager to keep track of my team's calls throughout the day.
  • Sometimes we have issues with call notes not specifically logging to our CRM, but other than that it's not really an issue
Read Kevin Dwyer's full review
Linda Brann | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 02, 2018

Helps me keep my appointments and documentation on track!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Integrates very well with Salesforce, our CRM software. As we disposition calls, the notes automatically generate on my customer's accounts, saving me valuable steps in documentation.
  • Call metrics gathered in Tenfold are used for measuring productivity across all of the sales team. Reporting is done through Salesforce, once again speaking volumes of the integration capabilities.
  • The clarity and consistency of quality of calls are outstanding! Very little delay, static or feedback.
  • When looking at recent calls from the pop-up window, it would be beneficial if the history went back further. Often notes need to be updated.
  • When looking at the day's calls on the web page, it would be helpful if we could update notes from that page.
  • This very well could be our own team's suggestion, not Tenfold - but if we could plug our headphones into the computer directly for audio vs. having to go through the external phone, it would eliminate having to have 2 sets of headphones when having to listen to online training on the computer.
Read Linda Brann's full review
Ricky Fox | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 02, 2018

Tenfold Saves Me Time

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Tenfold is intuitive and seamless
  • It is very dependable, there is no need to have a backup scheduling plan
  • It easily becomes part of your routine
  • Occasionally there will be brief downtime
  • Sometimes it is hard to tell if data entered during downtime will be added later
  • Inbound calls during an outbound call can cause some confusion
Read Ricky Fox's full review
Robert Cohen | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 25, 2018

Tenfold is Great!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Integrates with Salesforce easily
  • Reporting statistics for calls
  • Easily syncs with my contacts and caller recognization
  • Sometimes issues with the time of calls
  • When it crashes, it takes too long to get back up
  • Sometimes it will dial multiple times on one click
Read Robert Cohen's full review
Vanessa Alonso | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 20, 2018

Great tool to use with CRM

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Great customer service.
  • Easy to set up.
  • Able to keep notes directly onto the pop up which imports them directly to CRM.
  • Reliable since it has not shut down on our team.
  • There are a few glitches every now and then. The previous call may pop up instead of having a real-time caller.
  • If a bit more information on the client could integrate into the pop up that would be great.
Read Vanessa Alonso's full review
Daniel Pobst | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 17, 2018

Great Salesforce Tool!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Easy to set up. It has been the smoothest implementation I've been a part of.
  • Intuitive UI increases user adoption and decreases training time.
  • The only solution for entering Salesforce calls that doesn't feel like a chore.
  • Occasional ghost calls
  • Unable to update data if connection to phone system is interrupted
  • Occasional issues with call timer, less than once a month.
Read Daniel Pobst's full review
Tanner Garrity | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 16, 2018

Tenfold - A useful tool for Account Managers

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Tenfold does a great job at keeping call notes attached to calls. I can go through at the end of the day, review my notes and pull the important stuff.
  • Tenfold logs what time of day I am making my most calls and when my longest calls happen. I can see from a graph what time my customers are answering their phones and adjust my dial times.
  • Tenfold compares my personal call data against others in my company/department. I can put my data up against the top performers to see where I could possibly adjust my strategy.
  • Tenfold's note section could be segmented into bullet form, or could allow different organizations to customize a note section to log the important information they're trying to gather.
  • There have been a few times Tenfold has missed logging a call, so when I go to check my notes they aren't there.
Read Tanner Garrity's full review
Candice Munoz | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 10, 2018

Great Sales Tool!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Able to keep notes directly onto the pop-up which imports them directly to CRM
  • Reporting statistics for calls
  • Integrates with Salesforce easily
  • intuitive and seamless
  • When putting in notes sometimes floating UI disappears so you have to reopen to finish.
  • Occasionally there will be brief downtime
  • Sometimes it will dial multiple times on one click
Read Candice Munoz's full review
Maggie Brown McPherson | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 01, 2018

Tenfold increases sales

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Log calls in full detail. Time, date, and notes
  • Creates call back times in the future for easy follow up
  • The click to dial function speeds up call times.
  • The calendar pop up when adding in a follow-up time could be prompted by a larger variety of words.
  • Sometimes the click to dial function goes down or is extremely slow to connect the call.
  • Searching for an account can be delayed.
Read Maggie Brown McPherson's full review
Scarlett Goodin | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 28, 2017

BEST SALES TOOL EVER

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Tenfold has all of my contacts saved already because it is linked to Salesforce. This is shown any time a make a call or have an incoming call. If a contact is not save, I can create a new one very easily.
  • Tenfold has excellent customer service. I rarely have issues with it, but when a glitch occurs the Tenfold customer service makes sure the issue is swiftly resolved.
  • With each new call I receive or make, Tenfold shows me the previous call I had with that person, along with the notes I made.
  • When I receive a call, Tenfold shows the contact(s) associated with that number. Sometimes I accidentally click on the wrong person, and there is no back button for me to change the contact after I click it.
  • Occasionally Tenfold glitches and doesn't correctly record the number of calls made or received that day.
  • Another glitch that happens sometimes is that is shows the incorrect contact when someone calls, usually pulling up a phone call I had the previous day.
Read Scarlett Goodin's full review
Joel Brache | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 23, 2017

Great product, needs a few updates

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • The sales reps were very friendly and responsive. If I ever had any questions about our account, pricing, etc., the sales team would respond to my e-mails and phone calls within minutes. They even directed my technical questions to their support staff when it was appropriate. There were several times I asked the sales team technical questions and they always connected with the right support technician.
  • The tech support was very knowledgeable and quick to respond. Any time I had a problem they always had a solution and it was quick to implement.
  • The software performed as expected. The popups worked most of the time and performance was never laggy.
  • There is no ability to customize the popup. It is stuck in one place (bottom right) and can't be moved. Just adding something as simple as being able to move it up and down would make a world of a difference. I don't know how many times the popup got in the way of other information I was trying to look at.
  • It would, of course, be a much better product if the popup were it's own app that could be docked anywhere on the screen. Tying the popup to Chrome really keeps this software from being the best it could be.
  • There are no skins, color options, customize options, or anything like that for the popup window. There is nothing you can do to affect how it looks, what information is on it, and where it is docked. Solve those three issues, and you have an amazing tool that is flexible and personable.
Read Joel Brache's full review
JP Geygan | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 12, 2017

Great Call Management Tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Quick and easy click to dial feature integrates well with phone and there is no delay in dialing.
  • Post-call note feature is easy to use and integrates well with Salesforce.
  • Company-specific website aggregates user call data for easy analysis.
  • Tenfold's Chrome add-on aggressively pops up when there is an incoming call. This can sometimes interrupt a browsing session or be annoying.
  • From time to time, Tenfold doesn't connect to the Cisco softphone when the application is initiated. This is almost always fixed by restarting the computer.
Read JP Geygan's full review
Jason Conrad | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 19, 2017

Great for growing Sales Team

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Real Time Data
  • User Friendly Dashboard and Floating UI
  • Unparalleled Customer Service
  • Flexibility and willingness to implement improvements based on customer feedback
  • Floating UI will innfrequently pop out without cause.
  • Small inconsistencies with data between Tenfold and SFDC
  • Dashboard not easily customizable to frontline users
Read Jason Conrad's full review
Israel Gallegos | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 05, 2017

Tenfold - The Time Saver

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Click to Dail feature - When reaching out to clients dialing each number to reach a customer takes too much time. Tenfold simplified the process so we're only one click away. No more dialing ever with tenfold it does it for you.
  • Linked to Salesforce - Salesforce is a software that's used to store clients' accounts with all their information. When tenfold is integrated with Salesforce it helps keep track of the durations of the phone calls and the history if we need to refer back to the calls. As well as saving the client's location in salesforce.
  • Daily Pad Notes - In the duration of each important call that's being made, there's information always being given out, what tenfold helps us do is keep track of each note we take on that phone call so then if any other rep picks up they get updated with the situation.
  • Caller ID - When working in a call center it's vital to see who's calling so then you are prepared for the situation. Tenfold allows us to track each and every call and with one click we're at their account to see what's going on before we talk to them. It's very time consuming if you did all of this manually but thanks to tenfold you can save all the time in the world.
  • My only recommendation is that it logs me off here and there out of the blue without me even knowing. But then again with just one click, I'm logged back in.
Read Israel Gallegos's full review
Carlos Roman | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 03, 2017

Great Value Call Tracking Service!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • The ability to save notes directly to Salesforce is a major plus!
  • The ability to schedule follow up tasks is also a major factor.
  • The tag feature is also great! If a client calls in for another rep, you can tag them in the call notes.
  • The only major thing that I would suggest is logging a call in a client's account even if the call is missed.
Read Carlos Roman's full review
Andrew Nelson | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 14, 2017

Great Product!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Saves the sales floor a ton of time on the front end so we are able to reach out to more prospective clients.
  • The ability to sync Tenfold with our CRM made it that much easier.
  • Inbound and outbound calls that pop up on your monitor make it much easier while notating a previous call to know who is on the line as well.
  • Having the ability to track metrics at any given point in time is excellent as well.
  • The Tenfold pop up can get a bit annoying while trying to do something else on that page.
  • Sometimes it will be delayed or stop working altogether.
  • Instead of having to track metrics on the actual website, maybe throw them onto the pop up since it's already there.
Read Andrew Nelson's full review

Tenfold Scorecard Summary

About Tenfold

Tenfold’s solution allows companies to dig deep into their business history and aggregates all data, including sales, service, and marketing, and provides a unified view of the customer that users can access in real time. All contact points and interactions with customers are captured back into their existing CRMs, such as business call, email, text, and chat, reducing the need for manual data entry.

The product aims to solve the problem of callers needing to provide account information over and over, or long waits while reps take time to look up basic information.

With Tenfold, anyone interacting with a customer can easily access a unified view of previous engagements, actions, and conversations among other things with that particular customer, enabling them to make prompt responses and decisive actions to ensure customer satisfaction, more business opportunity, and improved business growth.

Tenfold integrates with many CRMs and phone systems, including Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, Avaya, Cisco, and Genesys.


Improve Customer Satisfaction & Customer Experience

•Immediately recognize callers with inbound/outbound screen-pops

•Reduce Average Handle Time (AHT)

•Complete context at your reps fingertips

•Streamline case management and data capture workflow


Increase Productivity

•Click to Call

•Automatically log calls

•Eliminate Manual Searching

•Notes, Next Steps & Dispositions

•Streamline Workflows

•Support Blind & Warm Transfers

•Support Custom Objects, Cases, Opportunities

Categories:  Contact Center

Tenfold Features

Has featureClick to Dial
Has featureAutomatically Log Calls
Has featureImmediately recognize callers with inbound/outbound screen-pops
Has featureStreamline case management and data capture workflow
Has featureReduce Average Handle Time (AHT)
Has featureEliminate Manual Searching
Has featureNotes, Next Steps & Dispositions
Has featureSupport Blind & Warm Transfers
Has featureSupport Custom Objects, Cases, Opportunities

Tenfold Screenshots

Tenfold Integrations

Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Mitel Applications Suite, Zendesk, HubSpot, NetSuite, 8x8 X Series (Formerly Virtual Office), Sangoma Asterisk, formerly from Digium, Avaya IX Contact Center (formerly Intelligent Xperiences Contact Center), RingCentral, Genesys Cloud (formerly PureCloud), Genesys PureConnect, Genesys Engage (formerly PureEngage), SAP CRM, Infor CloudSuite CRM, ServiceNow, Pardot, Microsoft Teams, MiCloud Connect (formerly ShoreTel), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Skype for Business (formerly Lync), Bullhorn CRM (unpublished), SAP Commerce Cloud (formerly SAP Hybris), Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Cisco, NetSuite CRM+, Android, iOS, Microsoft Active Directory, Asterisk, Siemens, Mitel, and many more.

Tenfold Competitors

InGenious, Nice, Verint

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Tenfold Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Tenfold Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:International
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese, German, French, Japanese