Tenfold Reviews

71 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 6.9 out of 101

Do you work for this company?

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 63)

Joe Peers profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

After a small test, we implemented a staggered roll-out over a month in 2016. Even recruitment uses it. Great flexibility to add conference call tracking later and improve reliability steadily. Virtually no downtime in the last 12 months, and great Sugar integration. Lowers downtime, and aids in the identification of miscues in new reps; has introduced some truly invaluable KPIs to us.

Read Joe Peers's full review
Rusty Matthews profile photo
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Tenfold is being used by out department (about 500 employees+). The problems it helps us solve - notes for pertinent info from customers related to pipeline management and ongoing projects with customers. We also use it to track critical time evaluations for each rep and have it report to SFDC. It is an effective tool for live customer info, pipeline management and KPI recording and performance for reps and managers.
Read Rusty Matthews's full review
No photo available
August 13, 2018

Love this software!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Tenfold is being utilized by our entire organization, although I am in the sales department and primarily use it on a daily basis, making calls to clients and tracking incoming calls. The click to dial feature allows us to make more calls and to better understand where and when our time is best spent on the phone.
Read this authenticated review
Tanner Meyerhoffer profile photo
May 16, 2018

Tenfold is great!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Tenfold is being used to keep our calls organized with the many different accounts we each have in our book of business individually. It helps keep track of who you are calling within our accounts and let's us take notes right on the pop out so that we know what we talked with each customer about without having to ask them over and over again.
Read Tanner Meyerhoffer's full review
Rick Giddings profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Tenfold allows our organization to make more dials daily. Their click to dial feature has allowed our team to increase call volume by 37% which has lead to many more sales. It is easy to use and easy to teach. I would highly recommend this product to any mid size company with a sales team making outbound calls.
Read Rick Giddings's full review
Michael Diaz-Suarez profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Tenfold is being use with our CRM, Salesforce, to allow us, the sales department and accounting departments to log calls more efficiently. Before the implementation of Tenfold, we had to manually log and date all of our calls with a terrible proprietary software part of Cisco Agent. It was terrible. It took forever, it didn't work correctly. Tenfold allowed us to log calls efficiently and provide task creation right in it's software. With voicemail drops and magic command words, you can set tasks without having to much trouble. Before it was a 1 minute process to get all this done, with Tenfold you can create a task with proper notes in under 10 seconds.
Read Michael Diaz-Suarez's full review
Kevin Dwyer profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

This program is being used the most by our sales floor, but is used across all departments. It is making things much easier to track and manage calls and notes about them through our CRM. For the most part, the main thing that we've gotten out of this is an increase in productivity and accuracy of our follow up information.
Read Kevin Dwyer's full review
Ricky Fox profile photo
January 02, 2018

Tenfold Saves Me Time

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Tenfold for call management and scheduling purposes. We say "if it's not on Tenfold, it didn't happen" It is used throughout our entire department to standardize our process and assure consistency among our workforce. All calls and scheduling start and end with Tenfold. It is essential to our work day.
Read Ricky Fox's full review
Robert Cohen profile photo
April 25, 2018

Tenfold is Great!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Tenfold is used to help us as an organization more easily dial out to our customers and be able to record our findings from each and every call. It is being used across the whole sales department currently and it may be expanding out. It addresses the problem of being able to quickly dial out.
Read Robert Cohen's full review
Daniel Pobst profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Tenfold for our sales department. We display live call metrics on a TV scoreboard, which helps to gamify calls among the salespeople. I believe there could be quite a bit of customer service use as well, which we might move to as we handle more RMA/support issues. Tenfold is useful for making sure Salesforce notes are used as a tool, rather than an extra task.
Read Daniel Pobst's full review
Tanner Garrity profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Tenfold is used in my department to make outbound calls to our business accounts and in other departments to log calls and customer data. Tenfold makes it easy to keep notes during the call, attach call notes to salesforce opportuinities, and review old call notes. It helps me stay organized and review what I have spoken to customers about before a new call. It helps distinguish new business from old accounts that we have already contacted.
Read Tanner Garrity's full review
Candice Munoz profile photo
May 10, 2018

Great Sales Tool!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Tenfold is used in our B2B department. Tenfold is being used with our CRM, Salesforce, to allow us to log calls more efficiently. It is used to help us dial out to our customers quickly and efficiently with the click-to-dial feature. We are also able to record our findings from each call. Using Tenfold for our sales department, we display live call metrics on a projection scoreboard, which helps to create a fun, competitive, productive work environment.
Read Candice Munoz's full review
Maggie Brown McPherson profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Tenfold is being used specifically in our B2B department in order to manage accounts effectively. This helps us stay organized by creating a space to log our calls, and better serve our accounts. As an account manager, I have found that using Tenfold allows for me to set follow updates easily, I know when to reach out to specific customers, and it works seamlessly within the salesforce construct.
Read Maggie Brown McPherson's full review
David Jacobs profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use tenfold to manage and note our incoming and outgoing call flow. It's fast, user-friendly, and interacts with our other software programs seamlessly. I definitely recommend it. It makes managing my book of business easier, allowing me to focus on growth instead of software issues, and support tickets to get problems fixed. Great piece of software.
Read David Jacobs's full review
Scarlett Goodin profile photo
December 28, 2017

BEST SALES TOOL EVER

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Through Tenfold, I can record notes from conversations with my customers as I have them, and those notes are saved to my Salesforce. This makes it so easy to reference leads, or any other information I may have gathered on that customer.
Read Scarlett Goodin's full review
JP Geygan profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Tenfold is our organization's only call management tool, and we use it across the organization. It is most valuable in our sales operations - it has greatly streamlined workflow and made us more efficient. The click to dial feature works very well and quite reliably, and integrates seamlessly with our Cisco phone system. The call notes function pops up immediately after the call and eliminates extraneous clicks, allowing us to immediately record thoughts on our conversations.
Read JP Geygan's full review
Brenda Williams profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Working in an office, call counts (plus inbound vs outbound), and call duration, can all be tracked and compared to co-workers, and this allows work to be far more quantifiable. Lastly, the product is extremely versatile and feature-rich, so that each person can use it how they see fit. We are metric based so the tracking is a great way to look individually, by teams, demographically is a huge benefit.
Read Brenda Williams's full review
Tiffany Paiz profile photo
December 22, 2017

Fantastic!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Fantastic Application!

This makes my calling my customers much easier and tracks my phone calls no problem! I love this application!
The click to call function is great, and the timer for calls makes tracking mine and my teams' calls a cinch!
I love the badges awarded to employees for making or meeting call goals!
Read Tiffany Paiz's full review
No photo available
May 08, 2018

Tenfold is GREAT!!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

This is used to allocate all of our computer programs and keep our days at a glance. It also gives us the ability to multitask more seamlessly. This product pretty much gives me a checklist of what I have done for the day. This is almost ideal for anyone that is remotely in a role that requires management.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Tenfold overall is very efficient, makes my work easier to be accomplished, allows me to have customer data on hand before the customer even says what company they are calling from. Very happy with Tenfold and its uses.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

This is being used throughout the sales department in my company. This allows for internal tracking of the daily tasks for each sales rep and the total efficiency of the entire department. This software is linked with our current CRM so it allows for a click-to-dial feature to be utilized.
Read this authenticated review

Tenfold Scorecard Summary

About Tenfold

Tenfold’s solution allows companies to dig deep into their business history and aggregates all data, including sales, service, and marketing, and provides a unified view of the customer that users can access in real time. All contact points and interactions with customers are captured back into their existing CRMs, such as business call, email, text, and chat, reducing the need for manual data entry.

The product aims to solve the problem of callers needing to provide account information over and over, or long waits while reps take time to look up basic information.

With Tenfold, anyone interacting with a customer can easily access a unified view of previous engagements, actions, and conversations among other things with that particular customer, enabling them to make prompt responses and decisive actions to ensure customer satisfaction, more business opportunity, and improved business growth.

Tenfold integrates with many CRMs and phone systems, including Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, Avaya, Cisco, and Genesys.


Improve Customer Satisfaction & Customer Experience

•Immediately recognize callers with inbound/outbound screen-pops

•Reduce Average Handle Time (AHT)

•Complete context at your reps fingertips

•Streamline case management and data capture workflow


Increase Productivity

•Click to Call

•Automatically log calls

•Eliminate Manual Searching

•Notes, Next Steps & Dispositions

•Streamline Workflows

•Support Blind & Warm Transfers

•Support Custom Objects, Cases, Opportunities

Categories:  Contact Center

Tenfold Features

Has featureClick to Dial
Has featureAutomatically Log Calls
Has featureImmediately recognize callers with inbound/outbound screen-pops
Has featureStreamline case management and data capture workflow
Has featureReduce Average Handle Time (AHT)
Has featureEliminate Manual Searching
Has featureNotes, Next Steps & Dispositions
Has featureSupport Blind & Warm Transfers
Has featureSupport Custom Objects, Cases, Opportunities

Tenfold Screenshots

Tenfold Integrations

SugarCRM, Mitel Applications Suite, Zendesk, HubSpot, NetSuite, 8x8 X Series (Formerly Virtual Office), Digium Asterisk, Avaya Intelligent Xperiences Contact Center, RingCentral, Genesys PureCloud, Genesys PureConnect, Genesys PureEngage, SAP CRM, Infor CloudSuite CRM, ServiceNow, Pardot, Microsoft Teams, MiCloud Connect (formerly ShoreTel), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Skype for Business (formerly Lync), Bullhorn CRM (unpublished), SAP Commerce Cloud (formerly SAP Hybris), Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Cisco, NetSuite CRM+, Android, iOS, Microsoft Active Directory, Asterisk, Siemens, Mitel, and many more.

Tenfold Competitors

InGenious, Nice, Verint

Pricing

Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Tenfold Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Tenfold Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:International
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese, German, French, Japanese