Xactly Incent Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
173 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius TRUE BadgeTrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 120)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Jessica Martinez | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 28, 2020

Xactly for Dealer Compensation

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have significantly increased dealer confidence as it relates to compensation.
  • Our accuracy has significantly increased.
  • Flexibility in changes to compensation has increased.
  • Access to payment data allows us to drive the correct sales behaviors to meet our goals.
  • Forecasting is easier.
Read Jessica Martinez's full review
Mike Hoa | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 20, 2020

Solid structure, but lacks flexibility.

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The rigid setup of the data structure, which is a con in many respects, does allow for companies to quickly track how many sellers (direct and indirect) are credited on any one transaction to determine the specific cost of sale and specific customer cost to serve.
  • With ever-changing objectives and priorities of the technology landscape, we find that Xactly isn't easy to quickly adapt as business and compensation needs to change.
  • There are many system structural designs that I change now that we're live with the system. Due to us not knowing the system, we leaned on Xactly PS for guidance during our implementation. Having 1 year of experience with Xactly now, I wouldn't have agreed with the Xactly PS team on how it was implemented and/or designed.
Read Mike Hoa's full review
Tiffany Woodrick | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 21, 2020

Xactly Incent - Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Xactly Incent is definitely a positive investment for the company. It helps the sales team to understand their earned commissions better along with their credits otherwise that would have been a big issue without Xactly Incent.
Read Tiffany Woodrick's full review
Prashant Gupta | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 21, 2020

“Xactly Incent - Great Tool for Commissions”

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Xactly Incent is definitely a positive investment for the company. It helps the sales team to understand their earned commissions better along with their credits otherwise that would have been a big issue without Xactly Incent.
Read Prashant Gupta's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 28, 2020

Good application but there is scope to improve

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Fast processing data
  • if Adaptor to link to ERP applications is there that would be great
  • Integration to Upstream and downstream should be there other than excel export or import
Read this authenticated review
Helen Rendos | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

Xactly Incent - no more Excel

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Xactly has eliminated the need to compile spreadsheets of commission data and minimizes internal emails and questions.
  • One stop shopping for reporting and no shadow accounting
Read Helen Rendos's full review
Randall Lee | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 25, 2019

Xactly Incent-Allergan

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • ROI is measured by how accurate the commission expenses are versus manual corrections.
  • Senior management is confident in the product and the results.
  • Future investment in the product is certainly on the horizon.
Read Randall Lee's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 25, 2020

Xactly Incent Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • By allowing our sales team to have live access to their commission info, it saves time and increases our productivity. Sales reps will not need to constantly message a commissions team to get the info they require.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2019

Excel to Quota

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Sales Satisfaction - Sales team now believes in the numbers behind the calculations
  • Accountability in management of sales incentive plan - All processes are now online
Read this authenticated review
Penny Hatch | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 21, 2019

Xactly Incent provides great automation and insight into sales incentive processes and reviews

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Although this has shown great efficiencies which has saved many hours per month as well as no need for extra headcount we have not officially completed a formal ROI.
  • My frustration level has definitely decreased in preparing multiple excel workbooks for each of our teams.
  • Inquiries from the sales teams have decreased to almost nothing due to system calculations instead of manual calculations often with errors that were missed in validation.
  • The Salesforce team loves it because they have better insight into their payouts much quicker prior to the final results going in front of the IC Governance Committee for approval.
Read Penny Hatch's full review
Matthew Greve, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 08, 2019

Xactly Incent, The Right Solution For Our Organization

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Xactly Incent has given us the ability to centralize our sales compensation administration across multiple business units. This has allowed our organization to reduce the number of resources that were dedicated to sales compensation and reallocate those resources to other business needs.
  • Centralizing our sales compensation allowed our organization to reduce the sources where the data resides. Previously, we had 5 - 10 people managing spreadsheets in multiple physical locations. Now, we've consolidated the majority of our sales compensation responsibilities to a few individuals.
  • Moving from spreadsheets to 1 online solution had reduced the amount of time it takes to pull together reporting across the entire organization.
Read Matthew Greve, MBA's full review
Geena Garcia | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 30, 2019

Xactly Incent -- too much training needed

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Positive: it is good for the sales team to be able to see their incentives all in a central location.
  • Negative: it's time consuming for the admin.
  • Negative: it needs a lot of expensive training.
  • Positive: it helps reduce errors in manual work.
Read Geena Garcia's full review
Erick Stokes | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 17, 2019

Xactly Incent Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have been able to become a more agile and responsive team that has accommodated rapid growth in our business without the need to grow our team due to the efficiencies we have realized from Xactly.
Read Erick Stokes's full review
Stephen Craig | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 13, 2019

Incent Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increased traceability to sales compensation data.
  • Analytics: we can easily pull together metrics on how much compensation we are paying out.
Read Stephen Craig's full review

About Xactly Incent

Xactly Incent Pro is a cloud-based, secure sales incentive compensation solution for enterprise-class businesses. Incent replaces tedious, spreadsheet-based manual processes, making any incentive compensation program easy to manage and error free.
In addition to ICM and territory management capabilities, last year Xactly added quota management and objectives management modules--additional SPM features.

Xactly Incent Features

Has featureModeling
Has featureAnalytics
Has featureConnect API
Has featureCustomizable Plan Docs/Approvals
Has featureCustomizable Dashboards
Has featureMulti-Currency
Has featurePlan Documents
Has featureData Integration
Has featureCommission Estimator
Has featureSales Rep/Manager Dashboards
Has featureFlexible Comp Plan Design
Has featureCustomizable Data Integration
Has featureSingle Sign-On CRM Integration

Xactly Incent Videos (2)

Visit http://www.xactlycorp.com/resources/guides/product-video-incent-pro-deep-dive to watch Xactly Incent video.

Visit https://xactlycorp-1.wistia.com/medias/zob76afz1p to watch Xactly Incent video.

Xactly Incent Integrations

Sage Intacct, HubSpot, Slack, TopOPPS, SalesForce, Workday, Oracle Netsuite, Oracle, Microsoft Dynamics, Financial Force, SAP

Xactly Incent Competitors

Anaplan, SAP/ CallidusCloud, Oracle, ICM

Xactly Incent Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required

Xactly Incent Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Xactly Incent Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:United States, Spain, China, France, Germany, Brazil, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Russia, South Korea, Taiwan, Sweden, Netherlands, Norway, Canada, Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Australia, Brazil
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, Chinese, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Japanese, Spanish Russian, Korean, Traditional Chinese, Swedish, Dutch, Norwegian Bokmal, Polish Slovak, Czech