Skip to main content
TrustRadius
HubSpot CRM

HubSpot CRM

Overview

What is HubSpot CRM?

HubSpot’s CRM enables growth-minded businesses to optimize their relationships with leads and customers. Through harnessing the power of carefully crafted sales, marketing, customer service, content management, and operations tools, the software aims to make it easy to unify team strategy…

Read more
Recent Reviews

I LOVE HUBSPOT

9 out of 10
April 01, 2024
Incentivized
I enjoy using HubSpot at work. It helps me to stay on task and keeps me organized. Its very easy to use and keeps important communication …
Continue reading

Hubspot works well!

9 out of 10
March 30, 2024
Incentivized
I use Hubspot to manage a lot of data and our clients and find its interface very user-friendly. The tracking of emails and notes is very …
Continue reading

Review

10 out of 10
March 30, 2024
Incentivized
I use HS to help charities with packages for their gala/event. I send quotes, general information, and check in after the event for the …
Continue reading

HubSpot CRM review

10 out of 10
March 30, 2024
Incentivized
Our sales team mainly uses HubSpot CRM. It helps us reach out to new potential prospects, which is essential for our organization as it …
Continue reading

HubSpot CRM Review.

6 out of 10
March 29, 2024
Incentivized
We use it to track sales leads, send automated emails, view data from leads and customers, and send marketing emails, among other things.
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 31 features
  • Customer data management / contact management (1490)
    8.7
    87%
  • Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (1499)
    8.5
    85%
  • Interaction tracking (1445)
    8.4
    84%
  • Workflow management (1456)
    8.3
    83%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

3 videos

User Review: Managers Easily Track Customers Through Phases of Contact with HubSpot CRM
01:45
HubSpot CRM Keeps Efficiency On Track with It's Ability to Keep Tasks Organized: User Review
02:47
User Review: HubSpot CRM Aids in Business Tasking & Management
02:26
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Free Forever

$0

Cloud
Per Month [Unlimited Users]

CRM Bundle

$50

Cloud
per month

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttp://www.hubspot.com/crm

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services
Return to navigation

Features

Sales Force Automation

This is the technique of using software to automate certain sales-related tasks.

8
Avg 7.7

Customer Service & Support

This component of CRM software automates help desk, call center and field service management.

7.5
Avg 7.5

Marketing Automation

This component of CRM software helps to automate and scale marketing tasks and the subsequent analysis of those efforts.

8.5
Avg 7.6

CRM Project Management

This component of CRM software helps users initiate, plan, collaborate on, execute, track, and close projects.

7.6
Avg 7.6

CRM Reporting & Analytics

Reporting and analytics in CRM software includes sales forecasting, pipeline analysis, and automated dashboards.

7.9
Avg 7.6

Customization

This addresses a company’s ability to configure the software to fit its specific use case and workflow.

7.4
Avg 7.6

Security

This component helps a company minimize the security risks by controlling access to the software and its data, and encouraging best practices among users.

8.4
Avg 8.3

Social CRM

This component of CRM software helps companies leverage social media in engaging with customers.

7.4
Avg 7.3

Integrations with 3rd-party Software

This involves the CRM software’s ability to integrate with other systems, whether external or homegrown.

7.6
Avg 7.2

Platform

7.8
Avg 7.5
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is HubSpot CRM?

HubSpot’s CRM enables growth-minded businesses to optimize their relationships with leads and customers. Through harnessing the power of carefully crafted sales, marketing, customer service, content management, and operations tools, the software aims to make it easy to unify team strategy and drive conversion. Additionally, the software allows users to connect with over 875 integration apps, APIs, and solutions partners to create a customizable user experience that suits the way teams work. HubSpot is presented as an ideal solution to help scale a business, for small to enterprise-level businesses alike.

HubSpot CRM Features

Sales Force Automation Features

  • Supported: Customer data management / contact management
  • Supported: Workflow management
  • Supported: Opportunity management
  • Supported: Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail)
  • Supported: Quote & order management
  • Supported: Interaction tracking

Customer Service & Support Features

  • Supported: Case management
  • Supported: Call center management
  • Supported: Help desk management

Marketing Automation Features

  • Supported: Lead management
  • Supported: Email marketing

CRM Project Management Features

  • Supported: Task management
  • Supported: Billing and invoicing management
  • Supported: Reporting

CRM Reporting & Analytics Features

  • Supported: Forecasting
  • Supported: Pipeline visualization
  • Supported: Customizable reports

Customization Features

  • Supported: Custom fields
  • Supported: Custom objects
  • Supported: API for custom integration

Security Features

  • Supported: Role-based user permissions
  • Supported: Single sign-on capability

Social CRM Features

  • Supported: Social data
  • Supported: Social engagement

Integrations with 3rd-party Software Features

  • Supported: Marketing automation
  • Supported: Compensation management

Platform Features

  • Supported: Mobile access

HubSpot CRM Screenshots

Screenshot of Store, track, manage, and report on the deals (sometimes referred to as “opportunities”) your sales team is working.Screenshot of Our contact record enables your team to record and retrieve information on anyone your business interacts with, helping everyone to stay on the same page.Screenshot of The product library gives you visibility into the goods and services you sell, then associates them with individual deals. With products, you can easily track what you're selling to your customers and from what channels.

HubSpot CRM Integrations

HubSpot CRM Competitors

HubSpot CRM Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported LanguagesEnglish, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, German, Italian, Dutch

Frequently Asked Questions

Sugar Sell (SugarCRM) are common alternatives for HubSpot CRM.

Reviewers rate Customer data management / contact management highest, with a score of 8.7.

The most common users of HubSpot CRM are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(4743)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 1445)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
i would suggest to create a HubSpot mobile app that is easier to use because it is a little bit complicated if you have to pass from computer app and mobile app that does not allow all the things that I do with computer, it is a pity and a problem
March 06, 2024

HubSpot CRM Review.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I think the usability is great. I am able to train a new agent with zero experience in our process with HubSpot in a day or less. They can be proficient in using HubSpot quickly, the way I've designed it to work, in less than a week. I am able to load new leads, set calling campaigns, and start prospecting quickly. I've even had to call customer service for help, and they were super helpful.
March 06, 2024

Great tech

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
It is much better because it has features that make it easier to prospect quickly and efficiently. Other CRMs that do not have these features can be very slow in comparison, and you have to stop and start all the time, whereas, with HubSpot, you can just keep going and going.
March 06, 2024

Sales director

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
HubSpot CRM is often praised for its user-friendly interface and intuitive design, however to me it seems quite old to be frank and it's not the fresh eye-catching layout. It's not even that easy to set up and not immediate for any Onboarding. Additionally, some automation tools require quite high extensive technical knowledge.
March 05, 2024

HubSpot Review.

Isaac Levitt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
HubSpot is the only CRM software I've used, as I am very early into my career, but it has done a great job of what I need from it. It is easily used and even easily integrated, and while at times it could be confusing, its features are easy to master.
March 05, 2024

HubSpot for the win!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I have only ever used one other CRM, which was RentCafe mixed with Yardi, for a leasing office. It was not super functional. This has many more options to make notes, log calls and emails, etc. There was a lot of jumping back and forth between the two systems and wasn't super helpful. I love that HubSpot is dedicated on one site.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
It's fairly intuitive and allows you to create so many custom dashboards without having to be a pro. It's been extremely helpful to our team in making it easy to send promo emails en masse. Other CRMs I've used in the past were more clunky and required a lot of learning to understand it.
March 05, 2024

HubSpot CRM Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
It is very straightforward, interface is very pleasing to look at and all the buttons and integrations are very easy to use. Furthermore, prompt customer services makes it much easier to navigate.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
The ability to track and locate any possible data or piece of information, HubSpot is able to help us by doing so through hints anywhere we are working on (contact records, reporting, task management, etc). It's the ability to never let us being lost of where we are and the information is there to be represented in the most accurate way.
Return to navigation