Socialbakers Suite Reviews

66 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-22 of 22)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 09, 2020
Johnny Chua | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Socialbakers can be your one stop shop for all social platform performance. Hopefully it will expand metrics coverage in the future to get more flexibility on the data analyses with more comparisons.
Read Johnny Chua's full review
February 04, 2020
Eric Mah | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Socialbakers seems to have all the functionality that Hootsuite did, plus more. The detailed analytics is where it benefits us the most. We are able to review and adjust to maximize our ROI.
Read Eric Mah's full review
February 04, 2020
Papa Karadede | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Socialbakers Suite has a huge database in all sectors. Best learnings/practices in the platform can be shared as sector reportings regularly.
Read Papa Karadede's full review
December 11, 2018
Laura Martinez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I prefer Sprout Social for community management, but it is equal in scope for the reporting and analytics. I preferred HeyOrca over SocialBakers for scheduling because I was able to click and drag posts to where I wanted as well as see the full post within the calendar. There is no feature in SocialBakers to see your content in its entirety for the entire month, which is really frustrating.
Read Laura Martinez's full review
January 01, 2019
Alejandro Matheu, MD, MBA, MSc in Digital Marketing | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Socialbakers is the best-known brand, and Socialbakers used to have a free analyzing tool. (I’m not sure if it’s still available). Also, I think they were some of the first ones to have this kind of software.
Read Alejandro Matheu, MD, MBA, MSc in Digital Marketing's full review
December 11, 2018
Ashley Parks | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

From an approval process, I like SocialBakers more than HeyOrca. It's not quite as user-friendly, but is more intuitive. I appreciated the scheduling options in Sprout Social more, though reporting in SocialBakers is more elaborate. The competitve tracking is incredibly helpful with monitoring across channels, and SocialBakers has a multitude of benchmarks you can track as well.
Read Ashley Parks's full review
March 16, 2016
Bryan Nye | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We now use Tracx Social Media Listening tool for our competitor analysis and comparison. Tracx is a tool that includes social media listening, social media post scheduling and competitor analysis.
Read Bryan Nye's full review
December 01, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

In our view, Socialbakers does not have real competitors. It offers a comprehensive solution for social media analytics and publishing. After thorough market research, we concluded that we would only ask for a bid from Socialbakers.

Read this authenticated review
February 11, 2015
Kayhan Dural | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Socialbakers' team is more open to have conversation about the product. They are more helpful and their customer service is way better. They almost do same things, however Socialbakers has a cleaner interface and it is easier to use by the team.
Read Kayhan Dural's full review
February 02, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Socialbakers Analytics is significantly easier to use and offers more robust and better qualitative insights than Sysomos MAP. For deeper metrics around promoted posts, publishing cadence, competitive gaps, and trendsetting content, Socialbakers is unmatched.
Read this authenticated review
April 24, 2015
Alice Peuple | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

  • mention,Simply Measured
Simply Measured seems harder to read. Mention is too basic to help you analyze.
Read Alice Peuple's full review
December 05, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I inherited Simply Measured when I joined. It was a very clunky platform with Excel data outputs that would freeze my computer because they were so large.

One thing that I miss is a list of accounts that engaged with owned posts that were in those fairly large Excel files.
Read this authenticated review
October 05, 2013
Shubhankar Goel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We tested many other social tools in the market but chose Socialbakers mainly because of its ability to provide competitive social insights for multiple brands
Read Shubhankar Goel's full review

What is Socialbakers Suite?

The Socialbakers Suite, now from Astute (acquired September 2020) is an AI-powered social media marketing suite. It is designed to enable marketers to understand their personas, gather market intelligence, find influencers, track online conversations, and measure marketing ROI in one place.

Audiences & Personas

AI tools can segment the user's audience into clear personas based on their interests, behaviors, and affinities.

Content Intelligence

Users can leverage AI and data to create content tailored to their personas. The software provides content ideas, recommendations about publish time and targeting, and advanced content analytics.

Social Media Management

Users can manage multiple social media accounts from a single dashboard. They can benchmark performance, optimize budget, streamline content workflow, and discover influencers based on their firmographics and personas.

Social Media Monitoring

Users can track relevant keywords and mentions to help understand the conversations and sentiment around their business. The software also helps identify brand advocates by tracking individuals who mention the user's brand most frequently.

Community Management

Users can collaborate across teams and agencies by setting up teams, roles, and permissions. According to the vendor, this helps users provide on-point customer service and build an engaged community around their business.



Socialbakers Suite Features

Has featureUse AI to discover your audience's interests, behaviours, and affinities and define accurate buyer personas.
Has featureDiscover and create engaging content tailored to your buyer personas, publish and track its performance in one spot.
Has featureMeasure, benchmark, optimize, and report on your social media performance within a single dashboard.
Has featureFind the right influencers for your business with AI-powered recommendations and get an instant overview of their key metrics.
Has featureListen to conversations about your brand and analyze their sentiment to provide appropriate responses.
Has featureStreamline your social media workflow across teams with built-in collaboration and content collection.
Has featureProvide excellent customer service with advanced collaboration features and real-time notifications.
Has featureManage on the move from your mobile device. Review and approve all your scheduled and published posts, send notes and share reports with your team.

Socialbakers Suite Screenshots

Socialbakers Suite Videos (2)

Socialbakers Suite Downloadables

Socialbakers Suite Integrations

Socialbakers Suite Competitors

Socialbakers Suite Pricing

Starting Price: $50

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
The Essential Package. Available to purchase online now.$200per month

- For the Complete Socialbakers Platform, please request a consultation - Unify all your social marketing operations in one. Everything from audience research to strategic planning to execution and measurement, it’s the go-to platform for marketing teams.

Socialbakers Suite Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
25%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
25%

Socialbakers Suite Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat

Socialbakers Suite Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Global
Supported Languages: English, German, Spanish