Influitive Reviews

111 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (51-75 of 81)

Amber Newman | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 09, 2014

Customer and Employee Advocacy Automation

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Influitive's AdvocateHub brings automation to the process of requesting engagement such as, completing product reviews, providing references, sharing content on social media, participating in PR, etc. and rewarding customers and employees who preform these types of activities.
  • We ask people to become advocates all of the time, but until AdvocateHub, didn't have a good process for requesting specific help and rewarding those who participate.
  • We have seen an increase in engagement, particularly with social sharing and customer references.
  • The UI could be improved and made more customize-able.
The Influitive AdvocateHub is great technology to put behind an advocacy program, but there must be commitment to this sort of customer advocacy in the first place. It takes an investment of time, careful thought and a budget for rewards to be successful. Many companies simply aren't committed to this enough to benefit from even a perfect software solution.
Read Amber Newman's full review
Grace Cheung | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 04, 2014

Extremely valuable tool, fantastic customer success team

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently, our Advocate Hub is being used by the marketing department, but we've found that we can leverage the tool to achieve goals across different teams within the whole organization. For example, we've been able to drive third party reviews and acquire leads, which are important marketing metrics. At the same time, we've also been able to get testimonials and facilitate case studies, which are important for product marketing. And finally, we've received a lot of feedback via surveys for product management. So, all around, a very valuable tool for the organization. We are also planning on using our Advocate Hub to help with our Net Promoter System.
  • It's a scalable way to drive 3rd party reviews, and consequently new trial users from referral traffic coming from these 3rd party sites like Quora & Stack Overflow
  • Allows us to easily get product feedback from our customers and to thank them for their time
  • It's a great way to nurture customers, keep them informed with new content, new developments, events, etc.
  • They have a fantastic customer success team
  • Admin permissions - right now it's difficult to customize permissions and notifications, so all admins in the hub have access to create / publish challenges, and they either get all notifications or none. I end up doing a lot of manual work to let people know what's going on in the hub, because I don't want to bombard them with notifications.
  • Goal tracking is a bit lacking as well. Currently, you're only able to track monthly goals, but I'd like to be able to see goals by quarter or historically (e.g. all time).
Something like this is more suited for a business product than a consumer product. I also recommend investing serious resources to get this done right. One person should be able to spend 50% of their time on a program like this, with support from stakeholders throughout the organization. There's no point in getting a tool if you can't invest the resources to make it work for you.
Read Grace Cheung's full review
Liz Richardson | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 26, 2014

Influitive's AdvocateHub - A whole new way to mobilize your fans

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Before Influitive, finding the right contact for a speaking opportunity, case study, guest post or reference call had to be conducted by sending one-off e-mails, waiting for a response and moving on to the next potential fan who was stored in our mental database of folks who loved our product. With Influitive, we put for what we are looking for to a large group of folks who have already designated themselves as huge fans. They get to raise their hand and tell us they WANT to participate. And they get to choose how they are rewarded for it as well! We are no longer worried about over-using the same brand advocate over and over.
  • The AdvocateHub makes it enjoyable and down right fun to interact with your brand. It's a great way to not only benefit from your happy customers, but to give back to them as well and build rapport and relationship.
  • This is an excellent way to mine the feedback and opinion of your users - to find out how they are interacting with your product, what they like and dislike about it, what their relationship with your brand is like. They get rewarded for their feedback and know that you are listening.
  • This is an amazing platform to use to drive customer referrals. Within just a few months, we have gathered a very large amount of peer referrals. We never had this level of volume with our traditional customer referral program.
  • With all new innovations, there are bugs you discover along the way.
  • As Influitive's customers think of new ways to use their product, it begins to grow and transform it. I have submitted a large amount of feature requests. So far, the team at Influitive has been extremely open to my ideas and have even put some into place very quickly.
  • I have been asked if the bugs were minor or major. For the most part the bugs have been minor and the response rate is incredibly speedy. Some irritating little bugs have to wait till release dates, but so far releases have been fairly regular as well. Two times I can remember the system being down and then coming up after about 5 minutes. Overall, I'm very happy with the support, with the trajectory of the product and the overall solution. So far it's been well worth any little bugs.
It's often hard to find ways for B2B companies to get their customers interacting with them on the same level as B2C customers. This product and the kind of customer advocacy it encourages is a huge win in that direction, creating enthusiasm, fun and excitement about being vocal fans for your product. Our customers have had only good things to say about it and are impressed with the innovation of it. If they are fans, we are fans.
Read Liz Richardson's full review
Kevin K. Lau | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 08, 2015

A fantastic 10/10 product for any serious digital marketer who wants to leverage their customers

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We're using it specifically in marketing but have implemented it across the company as a community forum/group.
  • It's helped us get 100+ reviews
  • It's great for getting references immediately
  • It's helped us get referrals
  • More challenges available for new admins
For anyone that has a growing customer base, influitive is a MUST especially if you want to leverage them to help build awareness, drive sales, and close new business.
Read Kevin K. Lau's full review
Jeff Ernst | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 07, 2015

Turning happy customers into raving fans

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We're using Advocate Hub to mobilize advocates to help share Forrester's big ideas and thought leadership in the marketplace, and to drive deeper levels of engagement. We started with an advocacy program for our Alumni (former employees) as they like to stay connected with the brand, and now we're rolling it out with customers. We have so many loyal customers who love to share their experiences working with Forrester, but we've never tried to mobilize them in a programmatic way until now.
  • It provides a platform that makes running an advocate marketing program scalable.
  • It provides many ways to engage advocates with different types of challenges, perks, and rewards.
  • The people in the company are fantastic, and their commitment to our success is outstanding.
  • I'd like to see easier integration with community platforms like LinkedIn Groups or Jive, so that I can add an advocacy component directly into an existing community.
Don't embark on an advocacy marketing program unless you are willing to dedicate the resources it takes. &nbsp;This is well suited for any B2B company that delivers a great customer experience. &nbsp;It is not a panacea for a company that struggles with customer loyalty...fix that before embarking on advocacy marketing.
Read Jeff Ernst's full review
Mackenzie Keelan | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 24, 2015

Love AdvocateHub!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently implementing and launching our AdvocateHub and are very excited about the product! It is easy to use and always improving. Influitive offers a lot of support and tools to ensure you are successful. With past examples and templates it's easy to understand how to be successful in your own hub. We are using it for external customers but will be using it for internal employees as well in the future. With a team of two we are currently managing the hub ourselves. Overall it's a great product and something that is necessary for any B2B business!
  • Support
  • Ideas
  • Innovation
  • Some features are missing depth
AdvocateHub is definitely catered towards mid-sized B2B software companies.
Read Mackenzie Keelan's full review
Kimberly Griffith | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 25, 2015

Great Product and Company!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AdvocateHub is community tool for our Customer Success program. It is used by the members of the marketing team to engage with customers and profile their success with our product. We also use it as a tool for references.
  • Great community tool
  • Easy to navigate and manage
  • The Influitive team is always adding great new features and functionality
  • They value their customers input and have an Influitive Lab to test new ideas
Any company with advocates who are loyal to their particular brand should investigate a partnership with Influitive.
Read Kimberly Griffith's full review
Kim Ellis | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 25, 2015

Quick win for customer advocacy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it for our Customer Advocacy Program which is a world wide program. We have a very small team but support a large solution set and customer base. We needed a tool that would allow us to leverage the experience of our advocates more effectively.
  • Segmentation - we have set up groups for customers, partners, by solution and by region. Also by type of advocate. It makes targeting challenges much easier
  • Ease of Use - it is very easy to use. My team uses it daily to set up challenges and communicate with our customers
  • Support - we had lots of questions as we on boarded. The support team is very responsive and helpful
  • Engages our customers - bottom line is the feedback we get from our advocates is extremely positive.
  • Quick on boarding - we did the on boarding in a few weeks and have over 200 advocated after only a 3 weeks
  • Would like to combine groups. For example, only have a challenge available for those advocates in group A and Group B. So they have to be in both.
You should have a program in place. This tool is perfect for activating and engaging customers. But you have to know what you want. The vendor is very easy to work with and the on boarding tools are excellent.
Read Kim Ellis's full review
Karl Bautista | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 25, 2015

AdvocateHub is a must for advocacy marketing advocates

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AdvocateHub is currently being run by our community engagement team, although the entire organization can get access to it. So far, we've used it to connect to and engage our users in meaningful discussions and drive our advocacy marketing campaigns forward.
  • It's intuitive and easy to customize. Any company in any industry that wants to engage their clients and form a community based around their product can easily configure it to handle challenges pertinent to their particular needs.
  • Top-notch support makes onboarding fast and hassle-free.
  • There are a few missing functionalities when it comes to challenge creation, such as Google+ support. There are many workarounds but native support would be very appreciated.
AdvocateHub is perfect for pushing social media marketing campaigns. It also serves as a quick and easy way to gauge customer interest and gather feedback on products and services. For deeper discussions, though, a dedicated forum may be more useful.
Read Karl Bautista's full review
Katie Yeigh | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 04, 2015

Influitive Advocate Hub helps us find new advocates in a way they enjoy!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it in our Marketing department to help us manage customer reference activities and to engage with our top customers.
  • Fun, engaging platform
  • Lots of examples of how you can get in touch with your advocates, pre-loaded for you
  • We've seen a couple bugs, but the team always jumped right on them and fixed them quite quickly.
AdvocateHub seems particularly well suited for people looking to develop relationships. We have found it most useful when talking to people we don't regularly interact with. Also, it seems like it's most useful when you have a large group of people you want to work with.
Read Katie Yeigh's full review
Chris Salles | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2015

AdvocateHub Connects Us With Our Vendor and Each Other

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I'm an end user of the AdvocateHub. It is utilized by Ceridian to administer it's XOXO Customer Success program. It is a wonderful application to help organize opportunities to share and network with fellow clients as well as earn credit (in the form of points). As an end user, you're in control of your participation level and can choose which activities you'd like to entertain.
  • Visually, the user interface is very appealing. It's very easy to navigate.
  • There's a mobile app that links with the application for those of us on the move.
  • I would like to see and endless scroll feature on the challenge pages, so you don't have to click 'Show More..." so often.
AdvocateHub is perfect for companies that want to organize their advocacy programs. Having one place to go to in order to see opportunities, is much better than several individual emails. I imagine it's also much better for the administrators of the program as well. The gamification of the site is well-done and in competitive environments, it's a perfect fit.
Read Chris Salles's full review
Michael Beahm | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 14, 2015

I'm an advocate for Influitive's for AdvocateHub

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AdvocateHub is being administered by the Customer Advocate Marketing Manager in our Marketing department. Customers and Employees can log-in to the cloud-based platform to participate in different activities to advocate for our business, whether making a referral, writing a product review, sharing content on social media, accepting a reference request, and more. It is helping with customer engagement, demand generation, social engagement, and much more.
  • AdvocateHub helps us keep a finger on the pulse of our customers and allow us to engage with them on a recurring basis.
  • AdvocateHub has been a 'sticky' platform for our customers, providing them a simple and fun experience, while getting recognized and reward at the same time.
  • AdvocateHub is a scalable, automated, and integrated tool that can be used for a number of different purposes, including customer marketing and engagement with customers, employees, and influencers.
  • Influitive listens to their customers. It is a clean and easy to use platform that has gotten positive reviews from administrators and end-users.
  • The product is relatively new within the past few years, so there are occasional recommendations that need to be made to the Influitive team, but they are always willing to listen, fast to act, and typically get the issue resolved quickly.
AdvocateHub is a platform we plan on using well in to the future. It is scalable, automated, and integrated with our CRM, and can certainly grow with us. I do recommend having an administrator that spend at least 50% of their time managing the content of the hub, interacting with advocates, thinking about strategy to continue to grow and improve the program, and also promote the program internally to employees and stakeholders. The AdvocateHub is a powerful tool that can return ROI for your company when used to it's potential, but you can't simply add it to someone's plat. Think about your goals and objectives with customer marketing and advocate marketing, and then check out how Influitive to can help support this effort.
Read Michael Beahm's full review
Jenny Berthiaume | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 07, 2014

The Influitive team is a customer obsessed company creating a tool that enables and empowers your advocates to do just about anything you need them to

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The AdvocateHub is being used in the Oracle Marketing Cloud GSU to deliver individualized tasks to our advocates based on their ability and desire to participate in the different types of challenges (i.e. reference calls, social, case study, speaking opptys). The Hub allows us to seamlessly and operationally deliver and manage the requests and responses, while engaging with them in a fun way while rewarding them for their contributions. They can pick and choose what they want to participate in, giving the individuals the power to make their own decisions.
  • The platform is simple, intuitive, and robust
  • The people behind Influitive AdvocateHub are first-class customer obsessed individuals, which equals a team who wants to deliver a world-class product to the end user
  • Setting up challenges is easy and fun - you can customize each challenge with questions, surveys, radio buttons, and as many stages as you need to accomplish your goal
  • You can add an 'Administrator Action' in a challenges stage to ensure completion, quality, and track workflow - really great feature!
  • Connecting with other Hub admins inside the platform. They are working on this!
I highly recommend the AdvocateHub platform to advocate marketers, community managers, and account management teams managing a group of advocates of at least 50 users. The platform operationalizes all your efforts and program goals, giving the user the power to control their engagements without being pressured, while rewarding them for their contributions, both with rewards, and status and reputation mechanics.
Read Jenny Berthiaume's full review
Jenn Steele | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 04, 2014

AdvocateHub - Awesome for Marketplaces

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We're a recruitment marketplace company, and we use AdvocateHub for both sides of our marketplace - both the recruiters and the clients. We initially started using it for the recruiters, since they're our best advocates and we didn't have a good way to communicate with them and build their community across 10 countries. We use it to build community and get proactive business, primarily.
  • Allows me to ask for 12 things at once from each person without sending 12 different emails and getting blocked by their spam filters.
  • Makes my community feel loved with a minimum of effort on my part - I can send bulk emails, but they look more tailored. The emails also come from 3 of us, so it works really well.
  • AdvocateHub has allowed some of my more inactive recruiters and clients to make themselves known to us as a source of referrals, business, or knowledge - we would have missed them otherwise.
  • Sometimes, it's clear that the product is still in beta, but their support is extremely responsive.
  • I'm not necessarily using AdvocateHub traditionally, so I have a bit more administrative overhead than I would like.
If you have humans you work with, this will work. It doesn't really matter what you want from them,
  • Community? Check.
  • References? Check.
  • New business? Check.
  • Fun? Check.
  • Education? Check.
But you should note that you can make this fail. If you don't pay attention to it after setup, you will fail. It's a bit time-intensive, so you have to dedicate resources (human ones) to it in order to succeed.
Read Jenn Steele's full review
Fred Bals | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 04, 2014

Excellent Customer Advocacy Marketing Software

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Allows organizations to identify, mobilize, and acknowledge customer advocates/champions. Especially useful for:
  • References
  • Case studies
  • Product/Services Surveys
  • Spreading company messages through Social Media
  • While customer support is excellent, documentation is poor. Influitive tends to roll out new product features without informing customers or with little/no documentation. Some aspects of software (eg creating "Challenges") are not intuitive and take time to learn
Read Fred Bals's full review
Alyssa Azevedo | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 12, 2015

Amazing Product

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I wasn't familiar with Influitive before starting my new job. The team there is not only super helpful, but they are truly interested in your feedback in hopes to continue evolving the product. It's easy to use, simple to navigate and aesthetically pleasing. Love this new app!
  • Customer Engagement
  • Excellent Challenges
  • Amazing Rewards Program
  • Tutorials
What does the training for this program look like?
Read Alyssa Azevedo's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 21, 2017

A customer advocacy software that may get the job done

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Influitive is used by our marketing department to help keep a customer community where the main goal is to get customers interacting with and learning from each other, while we are also able to get reviews, referrals, and references from them. We also use Influitive to share product information and support other department needs (e.g, product, customer support), albeit sparingly.
  • Great rewards section - of their competitors, the gamification aspect of turning in points for rewards is spot on. It's easy to update new rewards each month.
  • Clean interface for customers - the application is fairly simple for customers to get onboarded and use, and doesn't have a bunch of overly complicated pages for them to get lost. It's very straight forward.
  • Reporting - detailed reporting is hair-pullingly frustrating. They've do try to help customers out by providing tips and tricks and their customer service is great for helping me find exactly what I need, but it's not intuitive at all.
  • Glitchy app - They have an app that our customers can use to interact with our hub, however sometimes activities aren't properly tracked or points aren't properly allocated to our customers. I've reported this to their support team and currently, because there's a manual workaround, it's not on their roadmap to fix.
Well-suited for:
  • small companies
  • must have clean salesforce data if you want to integrate the two
  • have the money to spend on the (EXPENSIVE) extras (e.g., integrations, multiple referral campaigns, multiple "experiences")

Less appropriate if you:
  • have no plan or need for a formal referral program
  • need thorough reporting of your customer interactions and want to easily track ROI
  • don't plan to integrate needs from other departments
Read this authenticated review
Christine Moree | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 12, 2014

AdvocateHub has completely changed our program (in a great way!)

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AdvocateHub is used by our advocacy program in Marketing and is a new and different way to reach our customers. It addresses the problem of not being able to regularly engage with so many customers with limited bandwidth.
  • It is very easy to reach a wide audience at one time without having to send out individual emails or put anyone on the stop. Our advocates can choose what challenges they want to participate and in and what they do not.
  • The customer support at Influitive is amazing. Any time I have had a question or an issue they respond immediately and continue to follow up until everything is taken care of.
  • The ability to segment customers in the hub is critical for us, so the ability to have much of that done automatically is great.
  • I would like to see improvements around the "Inbox" function. We have multiple administrators, and we currently cannot sort the inbox by which administrator created the message.
AdvocateHub is very well suited to gather feedback on how our customers are using our solutions. It has been a bit of a transition to use it for 1:1 or peer-to-peer activities, but that is primarily because we are so used to working via email.
Read Christine Moree's full review
Chris Peltz | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 14, 2014

Influitive AdvocacyHub: If you love your customers, they will love you back and tell others.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AdvocateHub is being used within HP Software, as part of the SPM Customer Success organization. This is a small team within the greater Service Portfolio Management organization, but the Hub itself serves 100s of customers, partners, and employees. We use the Hub to help build our customer community up -- to share information about new products but also to provide a platform where our customers can collaborate and speak about their successes with our software products.
  • The gamification approach really works - customers are motivated to compete and earn points
  • Administration of the platform is very straightforward. It is very easy to create and manage rewards and challenges in the system
  • Simple user interface from the advocate's perspective - providing relevant challenges to complete.
  • Multi-user administration, where different admins in a company can be assigned tasks/activities to complete
  • Reporting is great, but would be even better if it could support trending at various time intervals (e.g., weekly, bi-weekly)
  • Community sharing - love to be able to use challenges that other customers have used - would be great if there was a "marketplace" concept.
I think AdvocateHub can be used in any situation where a company is selling software and you want to help grow your customer advocacy community. It is probably better suited for companies that might rely on social media and other online platforms from a marketing standpoint. But, really, the platform is flexible enough that it can deliver value for any company selling products.
Read Chris Peltz's full review
Stephanie Burns | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 09, 2014

Don't knock it till you try it.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using it to receive content from our customers, like case studies and press releases. The whole company is using it. It's difficult "asking" a lot from customers and this is a solution that will benefit them personally as well.
  • Educational classes
  • Makes you think outside the box
  • Keeps you a marketing guru
  • Mobile app
  • Refresh on pages
It keeps your company a team and always working together. Especially if you are a national company.
Read Stephanie Burns's full review
Kaitlyn Bonneville | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 26, 2014

Influitive Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Influitive’s program has been very useful for our company. Using it, we’re able to engage our customers in an unprecedented way, providing them an additional, high-value service. It allows us to get their direct feedback on our products, which we use to modify our offerings as appropriate. We’re also able to better garner what they’d like to see from our company down the pike, while understanding the challenges their up against at their own companies and struggles that have lead them to choosing our product. It’s highly beneficial, fun for our customers, and they love the rewards. The team at Influitive is great to work with – always offering additional insights and strategic guidance on how we can make the most from our program. They’re quick to respond, thoughtful in their approach, and willing to pull in additional people to help enhance our experience.
  • Influitive allows us to engage clients in a fun, meaningful and rewarding ways.
  • Our Influitive hub gives us access to customer feedback on a variety of programs.
  • Challenges within our hub provide us with a better understanding of what our clients need and how we can better help them achieve their goals.
  • Influitive is newer and the product is constantly developing, meaning we don’t always have the features we’re looking for. However, the team is open to feedback and most concerns have been addressed
  • The social capabilities within the platform aren’t as built out as we’d like, though the team is aware of this and has been making changes.
  • The program can be difficult to learn and understand initially, especially when a new administrator jumps in.
As a marketer, I've found Influitive particularly useful within my department to help achieve my own goals. It's also helpful for our client-facing and sales teams to help further develop their relationships. I recommend the product for anyone that values their clients' opinions and is looking to better leverage those opinions in meaningful ways. Advocates are extremely important for any business.
Read Kaitlyn Bonneville's full review
Allison Wahl | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 07, 2014

Influitive AdvocateHub helps Brainshark harness the power of Advocacy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our Marketing department uses it for 2 reasons:
1. To scale and measure the word-of-mouth, advocacy, and engagement activities our best customers are already doing (and to cultivate it within customers who are just starting their advocate journey)
2. To incent employee involvement with our Champions Program and also to encourage them to advocate across social media platforms and for internal endeavors.
  • Create a reliable pool of sales references, press contributors, beta testers, and thought sharers that we can easily and efficiently work with to address immediate needs
  • Allow us to effectively target our key contacts and facilitate stronger relationships by recognizing their contributions to the Brainshark community
  • Scale our social media presence and word-of-mouth marketing
  • Create loyalty to us as a company and a stronger relationship to our brand and product on the whole
  • As they are a young company, they are still working on building out the product and making processes as streamlined as possible. Some elements of the Hub are a bit manual, but they are constantly working to improve these experiences and add valuable pieces to make the Hub as robust and valuable as possible.
If you have a specific constituency in mind that you can leverage off the bat to gain feedback and gauge involvement, or if you already have a strong culture of loyalty and advocacy among your customers, Advocate Hub allows you to leverage this and then build on it. Definitely start small and work out the best flow for your advocates, pay attention to the advocate experience, and then scale the program to harness even more advocates than you thought possible!
Read Allison Wahl's full review
Deena Zenyk | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 14, 2014

Supercharge your Advocates Instantly!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Influitive's AdvocateHub is the communications centrepiece of SMART's large, global advocate program. The platform allows us to reach, engage and energize advocates in a matter of minutes, where the old email method would often take days or weeks. The embedded reporting features give me a great way to demonstrate ROI to the organization based on REAL data - not hypothetical, not projections, not anecdotal. This is a huge benefit for advocate program managers, many of whom know all too well how difficult it can be to measure and report the true value of an advocate program. Our advocates love the interface and access to opportunities and information, and we love being able to reach out in such a succinct, linear, fun and speedy fashion. AdvocateHub has allowed us to scale and expand our program with no impact on internal resources.
  • Reach a large audience quickly
  • Set goals and report results easily
  • Provide information and opportunities to advocates with speed and confidence
  • Adding a chat room or similar for advocates would be great
Great for programs large and small.
Read Deena Zenyk's full review
Meagen Eisenberg | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 18, 2013

Influitive review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Boosts customer advocacy / engagement
  • Increase of product reviews across many marketplaces.
  • Extends our reach socially. Helps to boost social engagement - more tweets, likes and posts
  • Helps with demand gen - referrals.
  • Helps with event attendance.
  • We are still new to this product and have not encountered any negatives yet.
Great company and product.
Read Meagen Eisenberg's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 26, 2015

Great technology, excellent team

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Influitive has helped us take our referral program to a new level. It's given our team the ability to engage more frequently with our partners and understand their preferences, needs, and motivations.
  • Frequent product updates you didn't even know you wanted. Their product team is incredible and the entire company is always looking out for ways to improve their product and incorporate customer feedback and requests.
  • Smart platform that is easy to use, and allows program administrators to be extremely creative.
  • Great people, platform, customer service, community engagement, best practices and other helpful resources.
  • Slightly difficult to accommodate a program that is not primarily intended for customers.
  • Analytics and CRM integration capabilities could be stronger.
AdvocateHub is great for customer referrals, references, and overall customer advocacy and engagement. It could be challenging to use for complex programs with technical requirements, but their product team is incredibly helpful and they will most likely find a way to accommodate needs.
Read this authenticated review

About Influitive

Influitive allows companies to build a community and invite customers to complete challenges, referrals, product reviews, social media posts, and more. As community members complete these personalized challenges—which can be targeted to groups or individuals—they automatically earn points, badges, and levels to redeem professional perks and privileges. Influitive aims to enable businesses to easily visualize and report on all activities completed and the ROI of those activities, while integrating with the user's CRM and marketing automation platform to guide members through the entire customer journey.

The Influitive family also includes Upshot, which is designed to allow users to produce ungated customer stories easily.

Influitive Features

Has featureIssue challenges to get feedback, references and more
Has featureComplete referral management
Has featureBuild community through discussions
Has featureEasily report on activities within your Hub

Influitive Screenshots

Influitive Integrations

Influitive Competitors

TechValidate, Dynamic Signal, Amplifinity, Next Bee, Get Ambassador

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

To learn more about Influitive's pricing, please reach out to a member of our sales team.

Influitive Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Influitive Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Simplified)