TrustRadius
Ultimate Software delivers cloud-based HCM solutions that help businesses accelerate talent acquisition, simplify payroll computations, manage time and attendance, and support proactive, strategic talent management.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/3q/aN/WRAF11TI1Q5A.JPEGUltiPro For The Win!We use UltiPro across the whole organization and have several modules. We use onboarding, recruiting, payroll, time, compensation management etc...just to name a few. It has created a whole list of efficiencies for our department, making our life a whole lot easier. It has allowed us to go electronic from paper, our employees have a much better HRIS experience, the solutions are easy to use and have cut down our time.,Reporting through Business Intelligence. The reporting tool is great and allows you to create a report on any information in UltiPro in just a few seconds. Recruiting/Onboarding: those two tools have created a great candidate experience and have cut down on the amount of paper and time that we spend onboarding an employee. Support: we have a dedicated account manager if any issues were to arise. They also have customer support and you get a call back within 24 hours, although in my experience its always been sooner.,Time management. They are always improving the tool but that is where we have had the most challenge. Sometimes I feel like it doesn't talk to the core as well as the other products. Scheduling, requesting vacations...should be a bit easier for employees. Performance management. You should have the option to choose what type of rating system you want to go with.,10,Time savings Consolidating HR administration under a single solution Security and peace of mind,ADP ezLaborManagerConsider Ultimate Software for your next HRIS system!We use UltiPro as our HRIS system across the whole organization. UltiPro has addressed many business problems we were having as our old system was very outdated, manual, and used a lot of paper to complete many of the tasks. We now can use the system for all areas of HR in one system and not have to be in multiple systems to complete tasks. Employees also are able to do more on their own profile, without submitting forms to HR to update. It also addressed the issue of saving paper and allowing employees to access pay stubs and tax forms at home along with submitting time off.,UltiPro assigns a representative to take you through the implementation of each module you set up for your company. A weekly meeting is set up and they help you set-up the module to customize for your needs/wants. It is very helpful to have them for the few weeks/months of implementation. UltiPro offers a customer success portal with many answers to questions you may have. You can check the portal, prior to submitting a case or calling a representative which can help save you time/wait time. UltiPro is customized to your company needs/wants.,Reporting in UTM would be an area that could be improved. Many reports for the time management system in UTM can not be accessed in the BI reports and are a little difficult to find a report. Extending the password reset date out further than 90 days.,10,Costs savings Time savings Consolidating HR administration under a single solutionFirst year look-back after making the switch to UltiproWe have been using Ultipro for just a little over a year now and love all the features. I had used Ultipro with a previous employer many years ago so I knew what it was capable of doing for my agency. We started out in 2017 utilizing the payroll feature and have since rolled out self-service. Our plans are to turn on the ATS for recruiting and performance management in the near future.,Cognos Analytics is one of the best features of Ultipro. There are no limits to the data you can get from Ultipro which makes it invaluable in ensuring we are on track with the budget. Employee self-service is a popular feature with our agency. They no longer have to come by HR to fill out forms or make changes and with a 24/7 business, this is a helpful tool. We are currently experimenting with the documents section to track progressive discipline. This is allowing supervisors and managers to see where they are and what improvements they need to work on.,It would be nice if there was an area for tracking progressive discipline and hopefully that will be coming in the future. Cognos Analytics is a great product but can be difficult for some to use. The web-based classes can be a bit challenging with the volume of students and the inability to truly interact with an instructor one-on-one.,9,Costs savings Time savings,ADP GlobalView HCM and PaycorUltiPro Core HR/Payroll and UTM Solution ReviewIt is being used across the whole organization and has enabled employees to manage their own information regarding emergency contacts, direct deposit, W-4, address, telephone number, and taxes. We currently use Core HR/Payroll and UTM. UltiPro allowed us to consolidate our solutions used for HR and enabled our HR team to be more self-sufficient.,Employee Self-Service - This is a strength because it is easy to use and allows the user to manage their personal information. Business Intelligence Reporting - The IBM Cognos solution used is robust and flexible and is easy for someone with BI experience to create and manage custom reports. Adding a new hire to the system - This process is simple and easy and value rules can be used to make this even simpler.,UTM PTO Balances - These are inaccurate when you are processing timesheets in arrears and the balance brought back in from Core HR/Payroll is inconsistent with what is in UTM. GL Actual Accrual Reporting - It was suggested to move to bi-weekly payroll but then there is no way to report on the actual accrual on a monthly basis. I have heard a report is in development but is not available yet. Mobile App - The mobile app works great for what is working but it has taken a long time to get timesheets incorporated and is still not ready yet so we have not rolled it out to the organization. When this comes, we will have to test thoroughly.,8,Time savings Consolidating HR administration under a single solution,Ceridian DayforceHR view of UltiproWe use Ultipro in our HR and Payroll departments, but it is also used across the organization with employee self-service.,They really listen to their customers. They continue to add new features They have a lot of training classes and hands-on learning opportunities that really helped me do more as users.,I would like to have the ability to do mass updates for employee data besides just supervisor changes When we move an employee from one company to another we have to re-enter their deductions which if an employee has a lot, could be very time consuming and/or missed in the process In Business Intelligence it would be nice to have a search feature to quickly find what you're looking for, I spend a lot of time searching for less commonly used fields,10,Time savings Consolidating HR administration under a single solution Security and peace of mind Other,Online training In-person training Self-taught,9,10,9
Unspecified
UltiPro
686 Ratings
Score 8.4 out of 101
TRScore

UltiPro Reviews

UltiPro
686 Ratings
Score 8.4 out of 101
Top Rated Award
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 686 vetted UltiPro reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-25 of 526)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
May 09, 2018

User Review: "UltiPro For The Win!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use UltiPro across the whole organization and have several modules. We use onboarding, recruiting, payroll, time, compensation management etc...just to name a few. It has created a whole list of efficiencies for our department, making our life a whole lot easier. It has allowed us to go electronic from paper, our employees have a much better HRIS experience, the solutions are easy to use and have cut down our time.
  • Reporting through Business Intelligence. The reporting tool is great and allows you to create a report on any information in UltiPro in just a few seconds.
  • Recruiting/Onboarding: those two tools have created a great candidate experience and have cut down on the amount of paper and time that we spend onboarding an employee.
  • Support: we have a dedicated account manager if any issues were to arise. They also have customer support and you get a call back within 24 hours, although in my experience its always been sooner.
  • Time management. They are always improving the tool but that is where we have had the most challenge. Sometimes I feel like it doesn't talk to the core as well as the other products. Scheduling, requesting vacations...should be a bit easier for employees.
  • Performance management. You should have the option to choose what type of rating system you want to go with.
Global companies, companies with employees over 100, multistate employers and anybody looking to improve their HRIS system. Companies with only a few employees would not be best suited for this product as I think it is meant for mid-large size companies. Ultipro also offers a lot of support for Canadian companies.
  • Time savings
  • Consolidating HR administration under a single solution
  • Security and peace of mind
We have achieved time savings, consolidation and security. The time savings piece made a huge difference in our department because we were spending a lot of time tracking different HR related items on spreadsheets, we were using a lot of paper and we weren't as efficient as a department. With UltiPro we were able to accomplish a lot of things that we couldn't when we didn't have this product.
Read Natalie Ruth Hategan's full review
April 27, 2018

UltiPro Review: "Consider Ultimate Software for your next HRIS system!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use UltiPro as our HRIS system across the whole organization. UltiPro has addressed many business problems we were having as our old system was very outdated, manual, and used a lot of paper to complete many of the tasks. We now can use the system for all areas of HR in one system and not have to be in multiple systems to complete tasks. Employees also are able to do more on their own profile, without submitting forms to HR to update. It also addressed the issue of saving paper and allowing employees to access pay stubs and tax forms at home along with submitting time off.
  • UltiPro assigns a representative to take you through the implementation of each module you set up for your company. A weekly meeting is set up and they help you set-up the module to customize for your needs/wants. It is very helpful to have them for the few weeks/months of implementation.
  • UltiPro offers a customer success portal with many answers to questions you may have. You can check the portal, prior to submitting a case or calling a representative which can help save you time/wait time.
  • UltiPro is customized to your company needs/wants.
  • Reporting in UTM would be an area that could be improved. Many reports for the time management system in UTM can not be accessed in the BI reports and are a little difficult to find a report.
  • Extending the password reset date out further than 90 days.
UltiPro offers a lot of training classes and a full library of questions and answers online for easy access to train yourself/team or get an answer to your question quickly. You can access UltiPro anywhere you have internet access!
  • Costs savings
  • Time savings
  • Consolidating HR administration under a single solution
We have been able to achieve many of these outcomes using UltiPro and are continuing to achieve these outcomes with future modules we will be implementing in our second year with UltiPro. We were able to save on time and money by allowing employees to update their information online, submit their time/time off requests and to view their pay stubs and tax information. Prior to UltiPro, all that information was provided to HR by paper from all employees. This wasted paper, but also manual time from employees and HR representatives by adding into the old system. We are now able to utilize one system for all HR functions and don't have to be in multiple systems to complete payroll, benefits, time management and have been able to eliminate many excel spreadsheets with the reporting functions available in BI reporting!
Read Megan Skuya's full review
April 24, 2018

Review: "First year look-back after making the switch to Ultipro"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using Ultipro for just a little over a year now and love all the features. I had used Ultipro with a previous employer many years ago so I knew what it was capable of doing for my agency. We started out in 2017 utilizing the payroll feature and have since rolled out self-service. Our plans are to turn on the ATS for recruiting and performance management in the near future.
  • Cognos Analytics is one of the best features of Ultipro. There are no limits to the data you can get from Ultipro which makes it invaluable in ensuring we are on track with the budget.
  • Employee self-service is a popular feature with our agency. They no longer have to come by HR to fill out forms or make changes and with a 24/7 business, this is a helpful tool.
  • We are currently experimenting with the documents section to track progressive discipline. This is allowing supervisors and managers to see where they are and what improvements they need to work on.
  • It would be nice if there was an area for tracking progressive discipline and hopefully that will be coming in the future.
  • Cognos Analytics is a great product but can be difficult for some to use. The web-based classes can be a bit challenging with the volume of students and the inability to truly interact with an instructor one-on-one.
Ultipro is a great product for our business due to the 24/7 nature of the workforce. The ability to access self-service and make changes, print pay stubs, change taxes, direct deposit, etc., makes it easier for the Human Resources staff. It also makes open enrollment a breeze where in the past we utilized paper forms.
  • Costs savings
  • Time savings
We have definitely achieved cost and time savings using Ultipro. We hope that once we turn on some of the additional features things will continue to improve.
Read Linda Hendley, PHR, SHRM-CP's full review
March 21, 2018

"UltiPro Core HR/Payroll and UTM Solution Review"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the whole organization and has enabled employees to manage their own information regarding emergency contacts, direct deposit, W-4, address, telephone number, and taxes. We currently use Core HR/Payroll and UTM. UltiPro allowed us to consolidate our solutions used for HR and enabled our HR team to be more self-sufficient.
  • Employee Self-Service - This is a strength because it is easy to use and allows the user to manage their personal information.
  • Business Intelligence Reporting - The IBM Cognos solution used is robust and flexible and is easy for someone with BI experience to create and manage custom reports.
  • Adding a new hire to the system - This process is simple and easy and value rules can be used to make this even simpler.
  • UTM PTO Balances - These are inaccurate when you are processing timesheets in arrears and the balance brought back in from Core HR/Payroll is inconsistent with what is in UTM.
  • GL Actual Accrual Reporting - It was suggested to move to bi-weekly payroll but then there is no way to report on the actual accrual on a monthly basis. I have heard a report is in development but is not available yet.
  • Mobile App - The mobile app works great for what is working but it has taken a long time to get timesheets incorporated and is still not ready yet so we have not rolled it out to the organization. When this comes, we will have to test thoroughly.
UltiPro is a good solution and works well as a Software and as a Service HR solution. The employee self-service and payroll functionality are top-notch. The UTM solution for smaller companies could use additional work but UltiPro is planning to roll out a Time solution for 2019 and 2020 so hopefully, that addresses some of our concerns.
  • Time savings
  • Consolidating HR administration under a single solution
We have not yet achieved significant time savings as we just transitioned to UltiPro in July 2017 but I attended Ultimate Connections 2018 and do believe there are significant opportunities for us to get there with what I saw at the conference. We have consolidated two HR applications into one with UltiPro as we had a separate core HR/payroll and Timekeeping solution prior to UltiPro. We are planning to roll out Recruiting and Onboarding later this year which will further consolidate our solution.
Read Robert W. Staples, III., P.E.'s full review
March 13, 2018

User Review: "HR view of Ultipro"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Ultipro in our HR and Payroll departments, but it is also used across the organization with employee self-service.
  • They really listen to their customers.
  • They continue to add new features
  • They have a lot of training classes and hands-on learning opportunities that really helped me do more as users.
  • I would like to have the ability to do mass updates for employee data besides just supervisor changes
  • When we move an employee from one company to another we have to re-enter their deductions which if an employee has a lot, could be very time consuming and/or missed in the process
  • In Business Intelligence it would be nice to have a search feature to quickly find what you're looking for, I spend a lot of time searching for less commonly used fields
If you're wanting to go more paperless this is a great software! Going from paper open enrollment to 100% electronic has been great! Having staff get their pay stubs, their W-2's and 1095's has saved us in postage fees and time. Staff can update their address, direct deposit, and W-4 in employee self-service so that has eliminated that paperwork too.
  • Time savings
  • Consolidating HR administration under a single solution
  • Security and peace of mind
  • Other
Ultipro has definitely consolidated our HR administration under a single solution. With Ultipro we don't have to think twice about our users' security. Time savings has probably been my favorite feature.
Read Rachel Russ's full review
February 19, 2018

UltiPro Review: "Gets the job done as long as your expectations are realistic"

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Ultipro as our Human Capital Management Software - at one time or another, we've had their entire suite of existing products for mid-market from payroll to talent management to time and labor. Our HR team owns Ultipro but we partner closely with Accounting and Finance and other teams within the org as Ulti is considered the primary system of record for any employee information.
  • Benefits Administration - their tool definitely checks all of the boxes and once you understand the importance of effective dating, it integrates well with payroll. The enrollment events are customizable and the customer support for this product suite is strong.
  • Payroll is also done well. They are consistently fast and comprehensive with their compliance updates and they do a good job of keeping their customers in the loop when things do change. Their customer support and customer communities are also strong though their support teams can get backed up at key times of the year.
  • Their reporting tool is a nightmare and they are well aware. They are running an extremely old version of Cognos and for anything complicated, it's basically unusable for an HR professional. Customer reports are very challenging if you don't know how to write code and then of course you have to pay their consultants to do the work if it doesn't get done during implementation. There's no way that this solution could ever be deployed outside of HR as it would be unusable for business stakeholders on a self service basis. The caveat I'll make here is that they are about to update it so they realize how bad the situation is.
  • Time and Attendance has its pro's and con's. If you need non-exempt employees to track their hours and you want the tool to integrate with payroll, it's largely fine. But there are some issues to be aware of. 1) Time and Attendance was not built by UltiPro. It was acquired and integrated with the rest of their suite. While this isn't uncommon in the HR Tech industry, it's caused all of the usual problems here. The most frustrating problem I've experienced is service limitations. There seem to be a very small number of customer service reps who really know the time and attendance module so issues linger. 2) Time and Attendance is not a true scheduling tool. If you run a complex business with multiple shifts, etc. do not expect to use UltiPro for the scheduling piece. It will not integrate well with whatever software stores business information driving scheduling and it's just cumbersome. Tracking hours, yes. Scheduling, no.
If you are running a more traditional HR shop where the focus is on operations and not really L&D or Talent Management, Ultipro will suit you. Their core HR is strong and their Talent Management is also good, if not a little traditional. If this is your first HRIS, however, there are cheaper options to solve the problems of a typical business without a system.
UltiPro certainly checks the box for ben admin and payroll. In terms of performance management, it is not fungible enough to do the things we want to do from a conversation tracking perspective. We have done a lot of work to rethink performance management and have consequently exceeded the capabilities that Ultipro has. I am most please with them as a payroll provider. They do everything you need them to do and we've never had a single problem that they've been responsible for.
Read Amy Gulati, MBA, GPHR, SPHR, PHRca's full review
May 01, 2018

UltiPro Review: "Ultimate Software-#1 in my book!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using UltiPro throughout our whole company. We use it for HR, Payroll, Talent Management, Learning, Performance Reviews...etc.
  • I think UltiPro has great customer service. They have a support team that you can call into and they seem to all be pretty knowledgeable at what issue is at hand and they can walk you through it. If they can't, they escalate the issue to another team that specifically deals with the issue at hand. You also have a dedicated account manager/team that is appointed to you to help you with anything that arises.
  • The interface of their platforms are very user-friendly. It didn't take much training on our employee's parts to know how the system worked for their needs.
  • I recently attended Connections which is Ultimate's yearly user conference. It was very well organized and they really tried accommodating everyone there. They had plenty of their staff to help people with questions or help them get around in the hotel to find classes. There seemed to be a class/session for every topic imaginable and all classes that I took were very informative. They really engaged their clients when executives from the company talked to all of us as a whole. They also really seem to care about family and charities and their staff.
  • One of the functionality features that I wish could be changed is when you are within certain screens in UltiPro. Wen you click on a bullet item you want to get to, it takesyou to that screen which shuts out the current screen you were in. For ex: if I want to stay in the Payroll Gateway but need to look at a timesheet, I want the Payroll Gateway page to stay open but also have the timesheet opened at the same time. This would just save time to not have to navigate back and forth.
UltiPro has been a great choice for us. We are overall very happy with the decision. We met with several other companies through our process of trying to find the right solution for us. We are excited for the upcoming features that UltiPro has on their roadmap and can't wait to start using them as they become released.
  • Time savings
  • Consolidating HR administration under a single solution
  • Security and peace of mind
Before we moved to UltiPro, our HR management and Payroll management were under a variety of different programs. Now with UltiPro, it's so much easier to all be under the same platform.
Read Nicole Cotner's full review
April 30, 2018

UltiPro Review: "Great product and customer service!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use the Core HR product across the organization for HR management, payroll processing and reporting. After six months we added the time and attendance module and after one year we added Recruiting and Onboarding. We are currently contemplating adding the Compensation module. Each implementation was well planned and customer support is excellent. With Ultipro we have been able to provide a full employee self service solution and have been expanding the manager self service features. We were able to streamline many manual processes that we had in the past.
  • They offer a robust security setup that is easy to maintain
  • They provide customers with a full portal of user guides, videos and web based training for all aspects of their platform-along with immediate assistance by phone or chat
  • Business Intelligence reporting capabilities are fantastic
  • I wish the time and attendance module was more admin user friendly or there was more training available -in order to learn how to configure on our own without having to create a service request
  • It would be nice if the withholdings could be directly sent to CRA or withdrawn form a customer account in order to speed up processing-currently we receive a payment services invoice and then pay the invoice
The online presence and access anywhere is a key feature with Ultipro. They have also launched a mobile phone app.
  • Time savings
  • Consolidating HR administration under a single solution
  • Security and peace of mind
We have certainly had time savings moving from manual recruiting and time keeping to an automated process.
Read Katharine O'Neill's full review
April 25, 2018

"UltiPro Review"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use UltiPro for our HR and finance needs. We love the onboarding feature specifically. UltiPro is currently being used across the whole organization as a resource for all employees to access their information and company data.
  • The reporting capabilities are great and are a very helpful resource when reporting information to employees and senior leaders.
  • It's great at streamlining current processes.
  • UltiPro enables employees to be able to self serve which is a great time saver for HR professionals.
  • Recruiting Gateway needs some improving but I think this is currently in the works.
  • Setting up deductions can be challenging.
UltiPro is great for medium size businesses when the HR department is particularly small.
Easier analysis of our headcount trends and working towards a paperless HR department.
Read Jalene Toy's full review
April 25, 2018

UltiPro Review: "Fantastic HRIS"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company utilizes UltiPro for all HRIS needs: Recruiting, Onboarding, HR, Payroll, Benefits, Time Management, and Performance Management. It is used across the organization for 900 employees. For us, the move to UltiPro presented an opportunity for a fully integrated HRIS that could manage employee data internally throughout the employee life cycle, and also integrate with external systems as needed.
  • Customizable to suit the organization's unique needs.
  • Very user-friendly for front-end users and back-end administrators.
  • Powerful reporting capabilities.
  • The existing Time Management module has many weaknesses, but these are all being addressed in a new version to be released soon.
  • Service requests can occasionally take a long time to receive attention and be completed, depending on time of year.
UltiPro has worked well for us starting at around 600 employees and now up to 900. The integration between modules has helped automate a lot of manual processes for us. It's a very powerful service that can be used in whatever way best suits the organization. I recommend having an HRIS expert on hand to really help achieve its full potential.
  • Costs savings
  • Time savings
  • Consolidating HR administration under a single solution
  • Security and peace of mind
All outcomes have been achieved for us. It's a good cost model for mid-market clients. Much time has been saved through automation of manual processes. All data is in one place and flows from piece to piece seamlessly. And we haven't had any security issues.
Read Andrew Pitchford, SHRM-CP's full review
April 25, 2018

"UltiPro User Review - Great Product!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use basically every module UltiPro has to offer so it is solving all aspects of human resources: benefits, payroll, time, recruiting, employee surveys, document space, performance reviews, and more. We are a holding company with 8 affiliates all using UltiPro. The security functionality allows us to restrict each company to only seeing info for their specific companies: job titles, salary grades, employee info, etc.

The fact that all these modules are housed in one system makes data integration a breeze. All info is shared internally between modules and externally with vendors through custom-built APIs that can generate on whatever frequency is needed.
  • Data integration is perhaps the best aspect of UltiPro. Employees enter information during onboarding which is transferred to their employee profile. They then enter benefit elections which are transferred to both payroll and benefits modules. There are many interactions like this that make it so easy to use.
  • UltiPro's customer success portal is always a big draw. We're able to put in a case and have it in resolution within 24-48 hours on most cases. They are quick and efficient to correct any issues that may arise.
  • The Perception employee survey tool is one of the most intuitive, advanced tools I've seen. It analyzes open source text responses from employee surveys to extract emotions. It's a great way to gauge employee engagement.
  • The time module (UltiPro Time Management) is somewhat difficult to use but they are rolling out a new time module in 2019 that should replace this.
UltiPro is wonderful for mid-size to large corporations due to the capacity to handle so many modules in one system. Having thousands of employees that have to move from system to system is cumbersome and vulnerable to errors so UltiPro is great for larger corporations to avoid that.

It might be a little complex for smaller companies with too much under the hood.
  • Time savings
  • Consolidating HR administration under a single solution
  • Security and peace of mind
The security feature is out of this world. There are tons of background processes running to look for fraud when it comes to direct deposit account changes, address changes, and more. We've been alerted on a couple occasions in the 3+ years after implementation that someone's account was suspiciously changed. After investigating, UltiPro was able to contact the employee and secure their profile before any money could ever be deposited into the fraudulent account.
Read Ryan Campbell's full review
April 24, 2018

"UltiPro Review"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

We use it across the whole organization. Employees use it to access their pay information, make benefits elections, change dependents, etc. As administrators, it is our system of records and pushes data to other systems, such as our performance management system, Cornerstone. We use it for timekeeping, payroll, reporting, benefits, and so forth.

It has allowed us to run a multi-state company, with all users having access to their information timely. It allows us to reduce manual process (i.e., Open Enrollment).

  • Easy to use - minimal training needed to end users.
  • One stop shop. They really provide the entire suite of HR system needs.
  • Customer service and communication. They offer great, timely service and are constantly communicating changes in legislation, etc. to their users.
  • Time Keeping. System could use an upgrade (UTM).
  • Performance Management

Well suited for companies that have many business locations and perhaps does not have HR onsite. Allows managers to enter transactions in the system through a manager self-service and can be directed through an approval process. Also for data-driven companies, has strong reporting tool with scheduled reports, dashboards, etc.

Less appropriate for perhaps a company that has strong scheduling needs. We used UltiPro at my last organization but we had to utilize a different vendor for our timekeeping and scheduling.

  • Costs savings
  • Consolidating HR administration under a single solution

UltiPro provides most of the full suite, however we do utilize other vendors for a few pieces (performance and recruiting), however we are open to exploring their performance piece.

Cost savings is happening vs. using separate systems for each module would cost. However, I believe Ultimate is fairly pricey compared to other HRIS vendors but are open to negotiating contracts, etc.

Read Michelle Seirafipour's full review
April 24, 2018

User Review: "UltiPro is wonderful!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UltiPro is being used organization-wide. We use payroll, recruitment, onboarding, life events, talent management and perceptions in addition to the basic core system. UltiPro has helped us go paperless by offering solutions in onboarding to provide new hire documents to applicants prior to their first day. They have also released a document acknowledgment feature that has eliminated the need to make hundreds of copies of items and track as they come in.
  • The UltiPro system is easy to implement. We did it with two HR employees and had minimal IT involvement.
  • The UltiPro reporting system is robust and you don't need to be an IT professional to use it.
  • UltiPro's platform configure feature helps you make the system fit your company.
  • While UltiPro offers a lot of wonderful training, it would be helpful to have access to checklists of the full process on items. For example, if you have to add a new location, we have submitted it before to our account manager, but it was never sent to taxes.....we assumed one ticket was the only thing needed.
UltiPro can easily be used for all types of companies. It may be a little more robust for startup companies.
  • Time savings
We have already begun saving time with UltiPro. This year we plan on rolling out more features to our management team and empowering them with the management tools available.
Read Heather Harrington's full review
March 15, 2018

UltiPro Review: "The Ultimate Experience"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are utilizing UltiPro as a enterprise suite for our company. From performance management to payroll and everything in between across our entire organization. We are working on going from a paper environment to a paperless and email environment. The ability for all of our new hires to being their employment utilizing a system that integrates is a great thing. Our payroll team is able to reduce the complete the payroll process. The integration with internal business systems and other applications has reduced the amount of time spent on the manual processes. The demographic footprint of our business has allowed us to roll-out benefit enrollment, compensation management, and on-boarding seamlessly.
  • UltiPro has a allowed system administrators the ability to quickly learn a system due to its ease of use and its flexibility. The opportunity to be able to customize the system without the associated costs and unnecessary involvement of consultants allows me the ability to make an impact to our business at a faster rate.
  • Their Core HR products are comparable to your Tier 1 HCMS when comparing the functionality and look and feel. The end user experience has enhanced the usage of our HR applications when compared to the past. The ability for employees to be able to navigate seamlessly and manage their information is made an impact. The ease of use with the Core HR applications has made a great impact on our employees.
  • The real-time information including reports and dashboards is more aligned with our other systems. BI Cognos Analytics is one of the best analytical suites in the industry and the power behind the suite is what drives the powerful reporting. This allows me the ability to assist my leaders with making better informed decisions with the data I can provide.
  • The learning application is better suited for employees with flat organizations and not for more dynamic environments. There is very limited functionality when compared to other learning applications. When UltiPro made the decision with Schoox I believe that partnering with organizations that had a wide range of learning paths and needs would have allowed them to have a clearer understanding of what the system was lacking.
  • The ability to be able to create an ad hoc business process and have more flexibility around the approvals org levels would be great. While there are quite a few workflows they are not as flexible when wanting to develop different business processes outside of the normal ones listed.
  • The ability to see all compensation history from one place for all employees would be a nice to have. The compensation management application can handle merit and simple items but when the variable pay and incentive programs are more complex the system cannot accommodate.
UltiPro has taken our company from disparate systems with varying levels of functionality to a system that is much better. I am extremely proud to be a new customer of the system, their stance on innovation and technology is a leader in the industry and a major factor in what will always set them apart from other companies. If you are considering UltiPro, I would ask the hard questions and really get under the hood of the car, so to speak. For a company with a Safety culture and very specific requirements around learning. I would source multiple options to compare. UltiPro Learning is still in its infancy and it was not quite developed enough to be delivered. While the overall customer service experience is good, there are still some internal issues with customer service when dealing with certain modules. The compensation reporting is not as intuitive and easy to navigate.
Read Jaronika Dancy's full review
March 15, 2018

Review: "UltiPro: The Gateway to a Paperless HR Department"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use UltiPro for our HR & Payroll system. We use several different modules in addition to core including UltiPro Time and Attendance, Performance Management, Recruiting, Business Intelligence, Manager Self-Service, Employee Self-Service, Open Enrollment, Life Events and more.

We use is company wide.

It has helped us take our HR department completely paperless. Our benefits process is completely paperless. It has made our department more efficient and enabled us to keep our data accurate and up to date.
  • Ultipro support is incredible. They are always very helpful and they contact me very quickly after I submit a request.
  • Their product development is always moving at the speed of lightening. They are continually coming out with new solutions for us and developing their current products as well.
  • They make their web portal extremely easy to use as an administrator. Everything is exactly where I think it should be.
  • I would like to see more and more pages opened up for platform configuration.
  • I would like to see more development of the UTA reporting product and mapping into Cognos for Core rather than having to report on UTA data from UTA Cognos.
  • I would like the scheduled reporting feature in UTA to be more reliable.
  • In Performance Management, I would like the ability as an Administrator to add additional contributors for managers and send the reviews to the employees.
  • In Performance Management, I would like the ability as an Administrator to enter review comments for a an Additional Contributor if they for some reason can't get to it.
UltiPro is a great product for companies who are tech savvy. Our law firm is a little less tech savvy than most companies so we have had to overcome a few hurdles, which requires extra support from HR for our users.
  • Costs savings
  • Time savings
  • Consolidating HR administration under a single solution
  • Security and peace of mind
We have achieved all of these outcomes and continue to deepen our use of Ultipro.
Read Brittany Moody, SHRM-CP's full review
March 15, 2018

UltiPro Review: "Report Writing Gold!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UltiPro is used by all users in the United States. We use this software to track time, manage human resources, and process payroll. I personally use the system to create robust reports that assist my executive team with decision making.
  • Business Intelligence is my favorite feature within UltiPro. I am able to both modify and create reports to fulfill the needs of all levels of management. This allows me to provide data without an extended lag time.
  • UltiPro does an awesome job of creating a platform for users to share knowledge and communicate points of concern. Though I have a small department, I never feel alone and always have a resource when I have questions.
  • UltiPro offers educational tools at no additional cost. If there is anything you want to learn, just sign up for a course. No middle man, no charge, no travel required! Just show up (virtually) and learn. I LOVE this feature.
  • There are some things about this software that cause a headache on my end. One of these is the fact that some fields are hard coded in the background. If something needs to be corrected, I have to file a case and wait for a response.
  • UltiPro Core is extremely date sensitive. Ironically enough, it isn't able to split an employee's pay rate based on said date. If someone's rate changes in the middle of a pay period, I have to manually adjust their pay during the payroll process.
  • I use UltiPro and UTA, I wish the two systems connected seamlessly. I should be able to click a button and/or run a script to pull time into UltiPro for processing without logging into a different product (with yet another password).
UltiPro is a great product. Though this software is technologically advanced, it is also quite simple for users to learn. This product would be well-suited for large companies with intricate general ledger strings.
Read Dezarae Jackson's full review
March 15, 2018

"General Review of UltiPro"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UltiPro is being used across the company for a variety of solutions. We are currently using it for centralized documents management and housing, which is extremely helpful given that we have 10 locations throughout the state of Texas and often need to share employee file information quickly and securely. We are also using the Employee and Manager Self Service functions to better automate employee management and payroll servicing. The Life Events and Open Enrollment modules have also been extremely helpful in coordinating benefits information sharing and enrollments efficiently.
  • Web based system that can be accessed from internet or mobile app
  • Employee self service
  • Web based payroll processing
  • Updating the benefit deduction codes for carrier changes before open enrollment is tedious
  • Performance management is not as fluid as past versions
  • Allowing for more editable business process workflows (such as in the Add Employee request) would be helpful
UltiPro is very well suited for payroll processing. The web based processing has added more flexibility to the process for our Payroll Specialists. UltiPro enhancements in the PPACA tools are becoming very helpful, especially as we are en employer with a large number of seasonal workers. UltiPro learning solutions were not very successful for us. We have a large employee base, but less than a third of that base are employees who work in offices with computers. We also did not feel very well connected to and supported by the learning management partner.
  • Costs savings
  • Security and peace of mind
UltiPro is a very secure environment. We are very sensitive to information management being in the healthcare industry, so the security precautions that UltiPro has built into its systems is a great comfort to us. We have been able to save some costs in reducing the amount of paper processing that we physically do.
Read Sandra Rodriguez's full review
March 15, 2018

User Review: "Why I love UltiPro"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Core, payroll, benefits administration, salary planning, recruitment, platform configuration, time management, performance reviews, BI, import tool and we also use this as our intranet portal for our entire population.

Using UltiPro helps us to reach the major population of our organization that does not have access to company emails or work computers. We do have 2 areas for them to access ultipro to enter their time off requests, manage their personal information and time. Same for management, they are able to manage their time and employee information. The reporting helps our management and finance areas for weekly, monthly, qrtly an annual reporting. UltiPro has helped us to streamline out processes and we are getting closer to a 1-stop shop which is wonderful for administering so many moving pieces.
  • One thing that is extremely wonderful is that Ultimate knows that there is always room for improvement and listens to the customer. Each year we see improvements implemented that customers request.
  • One area is the compensation module. Currently salary planning only goes to managers with their direct reports. The old module also had it go to the department head with his direct reports and their direct reports, which made it easier when you are using a pool. It would be nice to add that back into the module.
It really is an easy product to use and the tools to help you along the way are great, which is needed since this is a virtual system.
Read Michele Matthews's full review
March 15, 2018

User Review: "UltiPro Pays Off"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently we use UltiPro for our HRMIS and Payroll for all employees. We process new hires and pay every other week with the system. We are working to add different modules to our platform.
  • Payroll Processing - from importing time to paying employees, the process is very smooth. We use their time keeping system so it works very well.
  • Recruiting - we recently added the new recruiting module and it is amazing. We are able to show off a more personalized look for potential new employees and really get them excited to work for us.
  • Employee input - when coupled with recruiting, the information easily flows from the employee directly into the system to ensure their personal information is correct.
  • Special requests - our biggest gripe is that any time we need specific help with reporting or set up, it's always $6,000. That seems to be a magic price every project request.
  • Canadian locations - we have some struggles with our Canadian locations and the regulations. Most recently the change in holiday pay within Ontario has caused us to have to have a custom done within the system to make sure the pay is calculated correctly. At this point, we are doing it manually until a solution can be provided.
UltiPro is perfect for companies that want to have the control of processing payroll in house and have the resources to do so. The system also allows for more reporting than other systems I've used in the past.
Read Jamie Taylor's full review
March 14, 2018

UltiPro Review: "The Ultimate in HCM Software"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UltiPro is used across the company globally. The system is used for payroll in our US and Canada offices. We collect employee data for the remainder of our global teams in the Asia Pacific. The ability to collect and report on employee data is immensely helpful to provide data analytics to all of our business. Ultipro makes it much easier for our US and Canada employees taking them from recruiting to when the employee leaves. It has a suite of modules that take an employee through the entire employee lifecycle.
  • Ability to report on most if not all data collected is extremely powerful.
  • Customer support from the customer support portal to its representatives are a great addition for resources.
  • Communication of new features, products and providing webinars and references is top notch.
  • Compensation module needs work with being able to add fields for the manager to view more readily such as custom fields
  • Global features such as Onboarding, recruiting, transferring an employee and updating job history are severely lacking
  • Having more custom fields to work with would be great
  • Termination Reasons that are disabled should not be options that display in the drop down when having to terminate an employee
Nice user interface, great customer service, contributing ideas that are actually used by the company developers are great.
Read Charles Escoto's full review
March 14, 2018

"UltiPro Review"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
UltiPro is being used by the whole organization. Unfortunately when UltiPro was implemented we dumped all of our old data in the system so it is kind of a mess. We are continually working to clean everything up.
  • Our ERM is great and is helping move us in the right direction with UltiPro.
  • UltiPro cares about its employees and customers.
  • UltiPro is constantly striving to produce a better product.
  • There is still a lot of room for improvement in the benefits arena...would love to see enhanced confirmation statements and the ability to customize more.
  • Communication (which I know is being worked on).
  • Roadmap always seems to change...which I understand but it is really hard when things change at the last minute.
Ask about best practices and also how you are going to convert historical data.
Read Rachael Redenius's full review
March 13, 2018

UltiPro Review: "HRIS and Payroll ULTIMATEly more efficient"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Over the course of the past six years we have implemented various components of the Ultipro system. We started with payroll processing and HR for overall employee tracking. We then systematically worked on implementing the UTM Time and Attendance system incorporating time clocks at various site locations, mobile technology for sites without networking and then finally developing electronic time sheets throughout the organization. The automated time and attendance system has allowed us to eliminate all paper forms for leave requests which are now fully automated. Other components that have been implemented include Open Enrollment and the new Recruiting Portal. We are now in the process of implementing workflow in order to further eliminate paper forms for employee changes, salary increases and terminations. We envision having the entire organization utilizing the Ultipro system for all payroll and HR processes by year end.
  • Has allowed us to automate processes that previously required lengthy manual tasks that included a multitude of forms.
  • The system maintains historical data in an easy and efficient means to gather information needed for reporting purposes.
  • We require a lot of cost allocations and the Ultipro system does an exceptionally good job along with providing an easy means to make adjustments as needed.
  • The system has an exceptionally powerful ad hoc reporting system using IBM Cognos which has allowed us to build customized and detailed reports as needed.
  • The system is still not fully migrated to the web and there are aspects and tasks which can easily be done in the backoffice which cannot be done as easily or at all on the web. This is frustrating and you would hope that when components transition to the web the same or increased functionality would be available.
  • System upgrades and enhanced features do not always roll out and become accessible to all end users as timely as we would like. This is especially true towards year end when updates are needed for open enrollment or year end processes and we always seem to be in the one of the last groups to get the needed upgrades.
  • Adding components can be a costly investment. Better pricing options would be beneficial especially for non profit organizations such as ours.
It all depends on what a company is seeking for in payroll and/or HR systems.
  • Costs savings
  • Time savings
  • Consolidating HR administration under a single solution
  • Security and peace of mind
Cost savings is always an ongoing analysis as to whether adding new features is going to be cost effective for us as a not for profit organization. Definitely have achieved time savings and streamlined HR administration and payroll processing. Security systems are very good and we are comfortable with the processes in place
Read Colleen McAuliffe's full review
March 13, 2018

Review: "Coming from the BIG payroll softwares (SAP, PeopleSoft) UltiPro is a great product to land on!!!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using it for HR, Payroll & Timekeeping. Plus many aspects of HR such as recruiting and compensation. We were on ADP Enterprise V4 and UltiPro allows a more user-friendly experience.
  • The training, the training, the training! I cannot say enough about how easy Ulti makes it to learn the product. Like every company we have turnover in our HR & Payroll areas and the Ulti training options AT NO COST is simply superb.
  • The application is friendly to the new user. I didn't have to learn a complicated language to learn the tool.
  • Customer service. The service team is outstanding. We get quick responses to our urgent situations and have a myriad of options for getting help on our not so immediate situations. Everyone is SO friendly and conscientious - including folks from the partner firms.
  • UTM and the integration to CORE could use some help. However, we just participated in an overview of WFM which seems to solve the pain points we have with UTM. Our main issue with UTM is the manager experience. The product takes them a lot of time to review and approve timecards. Plus, we are mostly in California where compliance issues can be costly (has been for us!!) and our managers cannot readily see what their employees have recorded. Each time card needs time consuming review.
  • During my first year as a client, I had difficulty in the training sessions to know what sort of client I was. Could be some better front end education around how a back office client is different from Core the different tax services types of clients etc.
  • I am not totally familiar with the HR side of the product however our HRIS group has struggled with some of the event management aspects of the tool.
Well suited for a small to medium sized client. It's easy to learn and customer service is great. For a very large client (I have come from companies 70k+) I am not sure Ulti is robust enough for a large, sophisticated client. We have sometimes had things change that we did not expect and, in a super large organization, that could cause a serious issue. But for small/medium client that does not invest in their payroll organization - this product is the answer! It's easy to use.
Read Micaela McLean, CPA CPP's full review
March 13, 2018

UltiPro Review: "Upward and Onward!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use UltiPro for Recruiting, Open Enrollment, Time Collection, Payroll. A positive experience for our family. Ease of access for our employees to view and update their information was a step in the right direction for our company and we are looking forward to taking advantage of even more features as quickly as possible.
  • Viewing of employee information.
  • Entry of Time.
  • Scheduling time off.
  • Approval process.
  • Roll over of PTO has been a struggle.
  • Off cycle payrolls are a struggle.
  • Reporting is a struggle.
  • Integration is a struggle.
Well suited for allowing our employees to view and update their information is great for us. Those employees that like to "do it themselves" can finally do so.
Entry and approval of time is easy. Now if we could just get our supervisors to just review the information before clicking okay. :-)
UltiPro is more costly but we receive so much more than our previous systems. Time savings is a definite benefit, but we managed to open up other areas to consume it. Having one focal point of access to allow viewing of information has been such a blessing and we are continuing to grow and learn. We wish to expand on security but this so far has been positive experience.
Read Phyllis Ishee's full review
March 13, 2018

Review: "FLEXcon has been using UltiPro since 2005!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Across the whole organization since 2005. We use it for Payroll and HRIS.
  • Their business intelligence reporting is among the best. The only downfall is it takes a lot of time to learn, but once you learn, their is endless reporting opportunity.
  • Strong customer networking with things like local user groups, BI exchange (so you don't have to write reports from scratch) and online groups.
  • I have noticed that their BI support has improved over the years. I can only assume that they recognized that their users need more hand holding as they don't always have time to spend on learning.
  • While there has been improvement, I still think BI support can improve even more. There have been many times where they still send me to put in a Service Request for something we need.
  • The training options are great! I would love it if they would have more live classes near Boston. Also, some one on one training would be outstanding because then you could use examples within your own company. Sometimes the regular classes just gives a high level knowledge, which isn't always enough.
  • Some of the items I am working on is an access matrix to understand who has what role and what access. This does not seem to be easy to find in the system.
Since we have had the system since 2005, there is really no reason to change it as it has been doing what we need it to for payroll. However, we are getting more and more lean training within our company and would love to be able to have an all in one system. We have iCIMS for recruiting, Kronos for time keeping and Ulti for payroll/HR. If the recruiting/onboarding was better and the time system (workforce management) was comparable, we may eventually switch.

We priced the data feeds a while back and found it to be VERY pricey. I would love to be able to get 4-5 feeds to the various benefit sites to help us become more efficient but it is not cost effective.

I have reviewed the comp and performance components and they do not fit with what we do. For one, we have a PFP system for our production EEs which works with production data found in other systems so there really wouldn't be a way to pull that info into Ulti.
  • Costs savings
  • Time savings
  • Consolidating HR administration under a single solution
  • Other
No, we have a LOT more we can utilize with UltiPro. It just will take time and money (if any consulting work is needed). We still need to do MSS, expand ESS, workflows, etc. in order to make the system what we need it to be. PLUS we want to look at future initiatives like PA, succession, etc.
Read Brandi Linden MSM, PHR, SHRM-CP, CAA's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Employee demographic data (374)
8.7
Employment history (383)
8.2
Job profiles and administration (365)
8.4
Workflow for transfers, promotions, pay raises, etc. (362)
8.0
Organizational charting (307)
7.5
Organization and location management (326)
8.1
Compliance data (COBRA, OSHA, etc.) (257)
8.1
Pay calculation (346)
8.7
Support for external payroll vendors (164)
7.9
Benefit plan administration (323)
8.3
Direct deposit files (342)
9.1
Salary revision and increment management (266)
8.5
Reimbursement management (61)
7.0
Approval workflow (232)
8.1
Balance details (248)
7.7
Annual carry-forward and encashment (208)
7.9
View and generate pay and benefit information (383)
9.0
Update personal information (383)
9.2
View company policy documentation (265)
8.7
Employee recognition (150)
8.0
View job history (378)
8.9
Tracking of all physical assets (99)
7.5
Report builder (363)
8.5
Pre-built reports (364)
8.0
Ability to combine HR data with external data (253)
7.4
New hire portal (242)
8.3
Manager tracking tools (200)
8.1
Corporate goal setting (129)
8.0
Individual goal setting (157)
8.4
Line-of sight-visibility (113)
7.6
Performance tracking (149)
8.4
Performance plans (192)
7.9
Performance improvement plans (156)
7.7
Review status tracking (196)
7.6
Review reminders (177)
7.6
Multiple review frequency (150)
8.1
Create succession plans/pools (77)
7.6
Candidate ranking (73)
7.8
Candidate search (78)
8.0
Candidate development (75)
7.5
Job Requisition Management (206)
7.7
Company Website Posting (200)
8.2
Publish to Social Media (149)
7.4
Job Search Site Posting (181)
7.8
Duplicate Candidate Prevention (164)
7.8
Applicant Tracking (199)
8.0
Notifications and Alerts (183)
7.6

About UltiPro

Ultimate Software’s UltiPro® cloud HR, payroll, and talent solution is designed with the goal of helping organizations improve the employee experience at all levels, beginning with personalized recruiting and onboarding and continuing with role-based access to pay, benefits, and development information. According to the vendor, the benefits of using UltiPro are that HR can rapidly process payroll; leverage flexible time solutions; offer a modern approach to learning; facilitate productive performance, succession, and compensation management; and measure employee sentiment using advanced survey technology (based on the vendor's acquisition of Kanjoya in 2016). UltiPro is supported by powerful business intelligence across all its solutions that aims to help organizations drive smarter, people-focused results.

UltiPro Features

Human Resource Management Features
Has featureEmployee demographic data
Has featureEmployment history
Has featureJob profiles and administration
Has featureWorkflow for transfers, promotions, pay raises, etc.
Has featureBenefits information
Has featureOrganizational charting
Has featureOrganization and location management
Has featureCompliance data (COBRA, OSHA, etc.)
Payroll Management Features
Has featurePay calculation
Has featureSupport for external payroll vendors
Has featureOff-cycle checks
Has featurePayroll history for each employee
Has featureBenefit plan administration
Has featureDirect deposit files
Has featurePayroll tracking and auditing
Has featureSalary revision and increment management
Does not have featureReimbursement management
Does not have featureStatutory form management
Leave and Attendance Management Features
Has featureApproval workflow
Has featureEmail notifications
Has featureBalance details
Does not have featureTravel absence management
Has featureAnnual carry-forward and encashment
Employee Self Service Features
Has featureEmployee login
Has featureView and generate pay and benefit information
Has featureUpdate personal information
Has featureRequest time off
Has featureView job history
Has featureView company policy documentation
Has featureView company news and information
Has featureEmployee recognition
Asset Management Features
Has featureTracking of all physical assets
Has featureAsset issue and transfer management
Has featureAsset return
Has featureWarranty and after-sales status maintenance contract tracking
HR Reporting Features
Has featureReport builder
Has featurePre-built reports
Has featureAbility to combine HR data with external data
Integration with other HR capabilities Features
Has featureAdditional HR capabilities (talent management, LMS, etc.) supplied by same vendor
Has featureAdditional HR capabilities (talent management, LMS, etc.) supplied by different vendor
Performance Management Features
Has featurePerformance plans
Has featurePerformance improvement plans
Has featureReview status tracking
Has featureReview reminders
Has featureMultiple review frequency
Succession Planning Features
Has featureCreate succession plans/pools
Has featureCandidate ranking
Has featureCandidate search
Has featureCandidate development
Onboarding Features
Has featureNew hire portal
Has featureManager tracking tools
Performance and Goals Features
Has featureCorporate goal setting
Has featureIndividual goal setting
Has featureLine-of sight-visibility
Has featurePerformance tracking
Recruiting / ATS Features
Has featureJob Requisition Management
Has featureCompany Website Posting
Has featurePublish to Social Media
Has featureJob Search Site Posting
Has featureDuplicate Candidate Prevention
Has featureApplicant Tracking
Has featureNotifications and Alerts
Additional Features
Has featureRich Workforce Insight
Has featureOne Unified Solution
Has featureSimple, Person-Centric Tools and Experiences

UltiPro Screenshots

UltiPro Videos (3)

UltiPro Integrations

Infor Learning Management, NetSuite, Celergo, Informatica, Certpoint, TTN learning, Ping Identity

UltiPro Competitors

Pricing

Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?Required

UltiPro Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

UltiPro Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:UltiPro Global HCM captures country-specific localizations for over 30 countries
Supported Languages: US English, UK English, Canadian English, Canadian French, Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Dutch, German, Italian, French (France), Filipino (Tagalog), Malay