TrustRadius
Spredfast is a social media management platform. Key features include: Plan and Organize Social Campaigns, Manage Real-Time Engagement, and Learn and Prove Social Impacthttps://media.trustradius.com/product-logos/P7/Zq/5WJT8A1IFAU9.PNGSpredfast is strong but with some minor difficultiesSpredfast is currently used by the social media team in my organization for analytics and scheduling. I primarily use the Intelligence section, where my coworkers spend most of their time in Conversations. Although we are offered additional Spredfast access, we have not spent much time exploring what else is available to us.,Scheduling posts is simple. It allows you to post right away or schedule for later. It also displays a full calendar view to ensure that posts are not overlapping. Intelligence provides extensive analytics for Twitter and Facebook as well as Instagram. It allows you multiple ways to filter searches and look at different breakdowns of content. The platform itself makes it easy to navigate between Intelligence and Conversations,Spredfast offers a number of platform services, but so many that it tends to be overwhelming at points. We would like to see a little more transparency with the company. Several months ago Spredfast merged with a company called Lithium, and my coworkers and I were not aware of the change until we attending their conference in Texas. There seems to be a lot of turnover. In my 2.5 years working with Spredfast our account has had a handful of different account managers, sometimes making it hard to keep up.,8,It is very important, but we use it in the sports industry. That being said, we don't have your basic "customer care" strategy like other B2C companies do. Our social media team is there more for sharing team news, as well as other needs such as ticket sales and promotions and general content.,8,8,8,8,Sprout SocialImpressive service levels, great enterprise experience, excellent all round product.Spredfast is currently used across large sections of our Research Publishing business, mainly within marketing and comms teams but also editorial and commercially focused groups. We utilize the Conversations platform for publishing posts, scheduling and planning campaigns and ensuring everyone is on the same page when it comes to our busy calendar of social media activity. This allows us to drive all our social through one interface, saving time and effort, plus gives teams across the globe visibility of the bigger picture. We also use the Conversations platform for the detailed campaign level analytics it provides. These inform strategy plans for future social media campaigns, and feed into our central dashboards and reports for senior management. The second Spredfast platform used by our group is Intelligence, which gives us crucial market knowledge and monitoring tools - this allows us to stay on top of trends in the industry, and also manage and respond to any issues that may arise within Research Publishing.,Customer service and account management is excellent. All the Spredfast people we deal with have been helpful, professional and genuinely care about our success using the products. The interface is straightforward and well designed. The Product team at Spredfast also release improvements throughout the year, which are well documented and add genuine functionality - not just bells and whistles. The help pages within the platform are well put together and serve as a good first port of call when we've had any issues. Implementation was well managed and the training sessions delivered to our teams were very useful. These have found their way to our intranet, and new employees watch the recorded sessions to get up to speed.,Some improvements to the analytics within Conversations would be helpful - I know there are plans to allow bespoke KPIs to be created and this would be a welcome addition. Simpler user management within the Intelligence platform - this is not yet aligned with the Conversations platform.,9,Social media is increasingly crucial to academic and scientific publishing, with the reaction and discussion around published papers being a genuine part of the discussion around new research. Being able to monitor, respond and engage in the conversation is vitally important to our business. Increasingly Social media is also playing a key role in revenue generation - both in terms of driving traffic to our partner content, plus proving our value and scope to our institutional and research customers.,9,8,9,10,Skyrocket Social with SpredfastSpredfast Conversations was rolled out last summer and the entire team has been extremely helpful. Each business within Honeywell uses the platform differently. On the Aerospace side, we use the platform across our global marketing communications team, allowing them to upload and schedule content, view the calendar, see analytics, all while monitoring governance. I live on the platform daily to manage approvals, ensure our content is evenly distributed across channels, community management, and more. Previously I used Spredfast Experience at the Phoenix Suns (NBA) in the social media lounge to manage and monitor content during home games.,I met our reps, Heather Buckingham and Mahshad Vakili Hall, in person before the Smart Social Summit in ATX last year. We instantaneously clicked, they have been extremely helpful, excellent resources, and genuinely care about our success with the platform. I love Heather, Mahshad and the entire Spredfast team! During the Smart Social Summit in ATX last year, I had the opportunity to meet a lot of the Spredfast team. From senior leadership to directors, sales, fulfillment, and customer service everyone made me feel like part of the family. A special shout out to Dave Games, Seth Egert, Matt Flamman, Alex Levy, Nadia Khalid and more. It was such a great first impression and they haven't disappointed. I've signed up for some of the complimentary training sessions with the product coaching team and have learned so much from them! After receiving minimal training on the platform and functionalities in Conversations, I cherish these coaching sessions. A big thank you to our rep, Heather Buckingham, for encouraging me to sign up for these sessions. Shout out to Martin La Rocca and Casey Mong for being amazing product coaches and Josh Briseno for his support too! Spredfast just gets it! They know the social space, keep up with the ever-changing landscape, and their summits provide so much value.,Based on the feedback I receive from our global marketing communications team I would say analytics could be improved. However, I have tried to get our team to upgrade to the Intelligence package which would be a better fit for us and we would get more out of. As part of that package, analytics are enhanced. When editing posts, it would be great to have a button to quickly reschedule a post rather than having to open the entire post up. Unless there already is and I just don't know :),10,Social media is extremely important to our company's overall marketing and customer care strategy and has more of a presence than ever.,5,10,10,10,Oracle Social CloudScalability and Support Make Spredfast SoarSpredfast is being used across my entire company and our federation as a whole. We love it because we can schedule social posts and address social concerns on many tiers: National, federation-wide, all the way down to individual and club level. We also use the tool to track social chatter and monitor potential PR issues.,Spredfast makes it easy to assign tasks to the appropriate parties and audit or approve responses. Spredfast has the best customer service in the industry. Their Q&A sessions are extremely helpful any time I hit a bump in the road, and their coaching sessions ensure I'm always getting the most out of the tool. Their annual Summit conference is also extremely helpful.,The platform can glitch a lot. Often small usability issues like that can be overlooked while the developers build solutions to bigger things.,9,Spredfast has helped us show the importance of social media to my company executives so that social marketing has grown in resources and importance year after year.,7,10,8,10Spred the wordI work at the NFL, and I manage the relationship between Spredfast and 32 clubs. The League along with all 32 clubs not only use Spredfast as our central social CMS, but for analytics/creative purposes as well.,Spredfast does a phenomenal job when it comes to personal relations. Everyone I've met and worked with is not only super helpful, but very easy to get along with as well. This makes working with them a pleasure! Communication & Transparency. Whether the news is good or bad, Spredfast always does a great job keeping us all in the loop & opening themselves up for any questions/concerns we have.,The only area in which I feel they could improve is delivering on promises, specifically when it comes to new products. We've seen some fantastic demos of various products or additions to existing products, but a few of them have still not fully come to fruition.,9,It's huge. It's the future, especially when it comes to sports, so it's extremely vital.,10,10,9,9
Unspecified
Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)
109 Ratings
Score 8.0 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Reviews

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)
109 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 101
TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Showing 34 of 109 Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) ratings and reviews.
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (1-25 of 34)

  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
No photo available
December 04, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast is strong but with some minor difficulties"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Spredfast is currently used by the social media team in my organization for analytics and scheduling. I primarily use the Intelligence section, where my coworkers spend most of their time in Conversations. Although we are offered additional Spredfast access, we have not spent much time exploring what else is available to us.
Read this authenticated review
Joe Hill profile photo
July 11, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Impressive service levels, great enterprise experience, excellent all round product."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Spredfast is currently used across large sections of our Research Publishing business, mainly within marketing and comms teams but also editorial and commercially focused groups.

We utilize the Conversations platform for publishing posts, scheduling and planning campaigns and ensuring everyone is on the same page when it comes to our busy calendar of social media activity. This allows us to drive all our social through one interface, saving time and effort, plus gives teams across the globe visibility of the bigger picture.

We also use the Conversations platform for the detailed campaign level analytics it provides. These inform strategy plans for future social media campaigns, and feed into our central dashboards and reports for senior management.

The second Spredfast platform used by our group is Intelligence, which gives us crucial market knowledge and monitoring tools - this allows us to stay on top of trends in the industry, and also manage and respond to any issues that may arise within Research Publishing.
Read Joe Hill's full review
Angel Soria, MBA profile photo
June 11, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Skyrocket Social with Spredfast"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Spredfast Conversations was rolled out last summer and the entire team has been extremely helpful. Each business within Honeywell uses the platform differently. On the Aerospace side, we use the platform across our global marketing communications team, allowing them to upload and schedule content, view the calendar, see analytics, all while monitoring governance. I live on the platform daily to manage approvals, ensure our content is evenly distributed across channels, community management, and more. Previously I used Spredfast Experience at the Phoenix Suns (NBA) in the social media lounge to manage and monitor content during home games.
Read Angel Soria, MBA's full review
Jesse McCarl profile photo
July 27, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Scalability and Support Make Spredfast Soar"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Spredfast is being used across my entire company and our federation as a whole. We love it because we can schedule social posts and address social concerns on many tiers: National, federation-wide, all the way down to individual and club level. We also use the tool to track social chatter and monitor potential PR issues.
Read Jesse McCarl's full review
Joey Buskirk profile photo
June 04, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spred the word"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I work at the NFL, and I manage the relationship between Spredfast and 32 clubs. The League along with all 32 clubs not only use Spredfast as our central social CMS, but for analytics/creative purposes as well.
Read Joey Buskirk's full review
No photo available
May 20, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Awesome product, great support."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I've used Spredfast at two different technology companies. Here are some use cases:

1) Strategic Marketing Campaign. Jive Software wanted to reach a new audience and broaden awareness for their SaaS application for teams. Through analysis and content strategy, we worked with the Spredfast services team to launch a multi-faceted social campaign around the “Office Hero”—creating a persona, an interactive social experience, and a mix of paid, earned, and owned social content. The social content created performed 43% better than email and 170-190% better than traditional advertising.

2) Influencer Engagement. We use Spredfast Intelligence and Conversations to find and build relationships with key technology evangelists.

3) Social Customer Service. At a B2B technology organization, we integrated Spredfast with Salesforce to provide real-time, customer support on a variety of social networks like Facebook and Twitter.



Read this authenticated review
Latasha Howard profile photo
March 22, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Getting to you know your business socially with Spredfast"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Currently we are using the Spredfast platform for several areas of the organization such as customer service/care, marketing, and public relations. In these areas we are able to identify what current and potential consumers desire in regards to marketing campaigns via our website and social sites. We are also able to be proactive and reactive at any immediate public relations concerns or mentions, both positive and negative in a timely manner. There is also the capability of understanding the quality of shipping and handling of shipments, customer service/ care processes and procedures during and after order processing and most of all assisting with inventory control and quality with the use of the Spredfast labeling.
Read Latasha Howard's full review
Garrett Estrada profile photo
March 14, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast -- A social media arsenal in one elegant, streamlined platform"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Caesars Entertainment uses Spredfast enterprise-wide. It is our primary social publishing and social listening platform for all of our properties across North America. In addition, we also use the platform to track the performance of our digital messaging, and run promotions aimed at expanding our Total Rewards loyalty database.
Read Garrett Estrada's full review
Gregory Tan profile photo
February 06, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium): "Spredfast Review"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Spredfast is being used by all of PepsiCo - the platform is our tool-of-record for social media management globally, across all brands in all markets. While our primary objective is implementing Spredfast globally in order to drive the digital governance goal of ensuring requisite and mandatory approvals for all social content, we also drive adoption and engagement by focusing on its marketing excellence and collaboration features. Through a site license, we have been able to drive improvements in cost efficiencies, increase digital and social media maturity across marketing, communications and care, and improved collaboration, planning and measurement capabilities across brands and markets.
Read Gregory Tan's full review
Jeffery Hawkins profile photo
January 17, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Fairly new to the Product, but the word about its usefulness has Spredfast!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Spredfast Conversations is being used to house assets, plan and schedule deployments, and measure results. Spredfast Intelligence is being used to monitor our own and our competitors' mentions across social channels, as well as being used to monitor trends in our industry. The specific business problems it is being used to address include having one platform to monitor social media metrics (instead of logging into each channel and getting metrics for just that platform), and to be able to measure social "buzz" created by our attendance and efforts at trade events.
Read Jeffery Hawkins's full review
Richard Reeves profile photo
April 17, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Social Media Tool Bringing Everything Together."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The Spredfast set of tools is being used as our sole tool for social media engagement across all platforms in the digital world.
As a European company all our markets including the digital and customer care organizations use Spredfast to publish and engage with our customers, this enables us to work across departments to provide a customer 360 approach for a proven customer experience.
Read Richard Reeves's full review
Kelcey Zacarese profile photo
April 03, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Community Engagement Overview"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

My team within customer care uses Spredfast, in addition to members in our marketing and editorial teams (main communications departments). I specifically use Spredfast to monitor/engage with customers and also compile analytics from social media - typically reactive data from our programming changes. Spredfast helps us monitor all mentions of SiriusXM across multiple social platforms at once, rather than individually responding to customers through each platform, which also is not ideal since there is a higher error rate for responding as the business on personal content and vice versa with responding accidentally as my personal page. We are able to have all the major platforms we respond to and track data within one platform/display.
Read Kelcey Zacarese's full review
Chloe McCloskey profile photo
February 22, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast is a great tool with super attentive support and people."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Spredfast is being used by our social media content team and our social care team. It allows us to talk to customers in real-time and measure/learn from our work. It also allows us to publish content directly from Opal, our content planning tool. We also use it to track conversations with customers to ensure we are delivering a seamless service.
Read Chloe McCloskey's full review
Shelby Best profile photo
January 24, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast Conversations"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Spredfast Conversations for the marketing department only. It addresses our need to publish on social media, answer and respond to customer service queries, and track and monitor trends. It has been very helpful so far and we continue to see a lot of use for it in the upcoming future.
Read Shelby Best's full review
Tracy Whitelaw profile photo
January 18, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast Shines"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Spredfast in our digital marketing team to meet the biggest majority of our social media needs. Our use of Spredfast is across a variety of their platforms, including Conversations, Promotions, Intelligence and Care. Our biggest use of Spredfast is Care, which we use to efficiently manage our customer care within social media. I have a team of 6 in there who love using Care. We also use Spredfast for all our reporting, both manual and automated. As we get closer to our global event, Spredfast will become increasingly important for not only Care, but also for reports and analytics. We currently use it to provide whole of company reports on a regular basis and we have onboarded a number of other partner agencies into the system and it is been a joy to use.
Read Tracy Whitelaw's full review
Chelsia Johnson profile photo
November 29, 2017

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium): "B2B Uses Spredfast to Streamline Social Strategy"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Spredfast for all of our branded social media efforts across all of the main networks. It is our main tool for publication, listening, management and analytics. We are deeply integrated with conversations and starting to utilize more of the Intelligence features within our team and our PR agency.
Read Chelsia Johnson's full review
No photo available
May 01, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium): "My Spredfast Review!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Spredfast is primarily used by our data and analytics department. They use the program on a daily basis to analyze trends and topics. They can pull raw data from clients/personal social platforms in order to help understand our target audience. Additionally, they are able to understand the conversations surrounding our clients and company overall.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 15, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Love Spredfast!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Spredfast to manage all of our social media accounts, including leadership handles and LI accounts. The social media accounts are managed by social media/PR, careers, internal comms, and marketing. It allows us to control campaigns across multiple teams and streamlines the analytics process. It also provides us company-wide governance of what's scheduled to post.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
April 11, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast - Easy to use; provides voice of the customer insights"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

At Priceline, we use Spredfast for two distinct and separate functions: Marketing and Customer Care. I head the Customer Care team, and Spredfast consolidates and organizes all of the social media comments about Customer Care issues into easy-to-use and highly configurable Care dashboards. This facilitates my team's ability to work at maximum efficiency.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 14, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast - Excellent for Social Listening and Real-Time Event Coverage"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Spredfast is used primarily for trend tracking and identification as well as what our client's brand competitors are talking about. Spredfast also offers light demographic information around who is partaking in certain social conversations, primarily on Twitter.

If our team ever leads a real-time social activation to track conversation for events or micro-holidays, previous year convos, geolocations, Spredfast is a useful companion tool to track related activity.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
February 19, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Pleasantly surprised by Spredfast's capabilities"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

While we initially bought Spredfast for its community management capabilities (available in Conversations), since we've had the tool, we've come to discover the vast capabilities that Spredfast also offers within Intelligence and Experiences. I've especially been impressed with Spredfast's real-time listening capabilities and data visualizations. As our company is continually evolving to be more agile and efficient in our marketing efforts, Spredfast has been helpful in allowing us to display meaningful social listening data to our greater organization in a digestible, friendly way to help us make marketing decisions.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
January 22, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast is great for large organizations to keep track of social posting!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Spredfast is being used across our marketing (including agency), legal, trademark, and other departments. It addresses the business problem of teams posting directly to a platform before getting appropriate approvals - this allows our corporate reputation to have another layer of security in order to be protected much better than it was previously.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (25)
8.8
Filtering out noise/spam (26)
7.4
Sentiment analysis (23)
6.2
Broad channel coverage (29)
8.1
Content planning and scheduling (28)
8.9
Audience targeting (24)
7.9
Content optimization (5)
5.0
Workflow management (25)
9.0
Automated routing and prioritization (20)
8.0
Customer interaction histories (23)
8.0
Bulk actions (22)
7.8
Lead generation (9)
6.6
Content marketing (18)
8.2
Paid media management (2)
7.1
Campaigns and promotions (20)
8.2
Twitter (30)
9.6
Facebook (31)
9.3
LinkedIn (20)
7.6
Google+ (16)
7.8
Instagram (30)
7.9
Pinterest (14)
6.8
YouTube (20)
7.9
Campaign success analytics (26)
8.0
Real-time tracking (27)
8.7
Competitor analysis (21)
7.9
Role-based user permissions & privileges (31)
8.1
Mobile access (28)
7.1

About Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)

According to the vendor, Khoros is a customer engagement platform built to turn siloed knowledge into enterprise value, and customers into contributors. By connecting consumer insights across all departments, the vendor claims Khoros gives companies the ability to run their business with their customers, anticipating their needs and accelerating sales, loyalty, and innovation. With 2,000+ customers, including 52 of the Interbrand 100, and ten offices globally, Khoros powers approximately 500 million digital interactions every day. From social media to online communities and messaging to digital customer care, the vendor says Khoros helps companies authentically connect with customers throughout their journey.


The vendor promises that Khoros Marketing enables brands to engage customers with meaningful campaigns that foster loyalty and drive business results. Key benefits include:

Scalable Workflows: Orchestrate social campaigns across teams and accounts to drive business results.
Actionable Insights: Be in lockstep with your market, your competition, and your audiences.
Strong Governance: Proactively govern across your social footprint.
Meaningful Analytics: Connect your social performance to larger business objectives.

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Features

Listening/monitoring Features
Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Has featureSentiment analysis
Has featureBroad channel coverage
Publishing Features
Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Does not have featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management
Engagement Features
Has featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions
Marketing Features
Has featureLead generation
Has featureContent marketing
Does not have featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions
Channel coverage/integration Features
Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Has featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Has featurePinterest
Has featureYouTube
Reporting/analytics Features
Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis
Account management Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Integrations

Bitly, Brandwatch, Domo, Google Analytics, NetBase, Opal, Origami Logic, Oracle Siebel CRM, Synthesio, Symantec, Adobe Experience Manager, Adobe Analytics, Bynder Enterprise DAM, Widen Collective, Smarsh Connected Suite (formerly Actiance), Bazaarvoice, Crimson Hexagon, Grabyo, IBM, Kenshoo, Linkinfluence, RadiumOne, Salesforce, Tableau, Vizrt, BI.ink, Pandorabots, Po.st, Reply.ai

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Competitors

Adobe Social, Sprinklr Social + Messaging Suite, Salesforce Social Studio

Pricing

Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
0%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
3%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
97%

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Spredfast has many customers with global deployments
Supported Languages: Any language the Social Networks themselves support