Wrike Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
352 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 150)

Rochele Alves | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 13, 2020

An excellent management tool that gives the best outcomes

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Wrike as our main project management tool. This is a heavily used tool by our business operations and marketing teams to collaborate work processes between teams and to maintain the project timeline. Wrike solves this problem for us.
  • Resource Management - We are able to view which team members or resources are available for a project and manage them.
  • It's easy to set up and use.
  • It is easy to create work spaces for teams and there is a personal work space too for individual projects.
  • Real time reporting system.
  • User interface should be improved.
Wrike is well suited for large scale projects that need collaboration from several teams. Easy to share documents to projects and provides a project timeline. This also saves time.

Read Rochele Alves's full review
Kenn Amy | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 30, 2020

Making The Wrike Choice: How Wrike Stacks Up In Project Management Support

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Wrike is currently being leveraged within our Marketing Department with cross-department point collaboration. Our marketing organization is using Wrike for daily task management, large-scale project management, as well as approval workflows.

Wrike is helping us to solve several business challenges including workflow efficiency, project communication, creative version controlling, etc.
  • Assigns and tracks approvals
  • Version controlling
  • Task assignment
  • Project dependencies
  • File storage and management
  • Tighter task/folder/project access restrictions within workspaces
  • More consistent mobile + desktop app alignment
  • Easier to use calendar view functionality
Wrike is perfect for marketing and creative teams to manage projects, and assets where version control and review mark-up are important. It's also a great agency tool to align various teams with client deliverables.

It's least appropriate in technical or customer success settings where a solution like Jira is more appropriate. It would be useful in a sales org. However, with tools like Salesforce to track to-dos and documents, it may not be the best suited or appropriate.
Read Kenn Amy's full review
Eric Serdar | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2020

Good Project Management Tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Wrike is used as a project management tool for our business operations, marketing, and product teams. It's a good tool to use to manage what projects are the highest priority, make sure things don't get lost in the cracks, and put things in sprints. Several departments in our organization use it, but the whole company is not on it yet.
  • Nice reporting features.
  • Gantt chart.
  • Document management.
  • Hard to find requests you've submitted.
  • Set-up is complicated.
  • Can be expensive based on your plan level.
Wrike is great for determining large projects and making sure that they've moved forward. The Gantt chart feature is great for seeing all of the current projects in progress and what needs to be completed. For simple task management, there are probably better tools to use that can help you accomplish your goals.
Read Eric Serdar's full review
Ashley Pauls | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 22, 2020

Wrike is great at helping you stay organized!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Wrike is used across our organization. We manage a wide variety of communications and programming processes on a daily basis, and Wrike helps us keep everything organized. It's easy to use when there are multiple people working together on a complicated project.
  • Communicating on a project.
  • Sharing proofs and comments.
  • It's a little hard to figure out how to view and create reports.
I use Wrike to proof articles that I write. It's super easy to upload a Word doc, and then others can add their changes as comments into this document. When someone is out of the office, it's easy to jump into Wrike and see what the status of a project is.
Read Ashley Pauls's full review
Wendy Harrington | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 15, 2020

Be more organized through Wrike

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Wrike is a fantastic tool. It is being used by some of our departments, it enables us to work effectively. You do not require any initial training it has very simple setup; dashboard is very neat you can make changes to the theme according to your visuals. I think a person with basic skills can easily use it because it not a complex software. When it comes to pricing, it depends on the number of people against the number of sets you purchase, then you will pay an annual fee. For me the pricing is not so effective.
  • Wrike is a good work place for not only to carry out project management but it has various tools for you where you can manage your ongoing work as well, like you can make folders, and mark them according to priority of working.
  • It has made very easy to divide a heavy project into task and then assigning those tasks to individual or team, you can also add comments, notes important points to those tasks. Not only can this but you mark those tasks as completed, or active.
  • It is the best customizing tool which offers great reporting and is effective in document handling.
  • It has some storage issues and it’s not so good with heavy files, secondly there I have found an issue with analytics, there is no time frame option.
  • Sometime I have to face task collapsing issue, in case of heavy work load, being managed on this software.
It very much getting popular, it has a modified version especially customized for marketing professionals. It also has a Wrike source which offers enterprise resource planning (ERP) capabilities so I will recommend, moderating and big business set up to use this software.
Read Wendy Harrington's full review
Henry Evans | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 31, 2020

Wrike review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Wrike is used across our organization for project management. It addresses communication gaps when using email.
  • Sharing amongst team members
  • Overall visibility
  • Security
  • Hard to navigate
  • Multiple levels makes it hard to understand
  • Finding things usually results in just doing a search
For remote team project management, Wrike is a good system, but you need an internal champion to get your end-users over the hurdle of the initial adoption.
Read Henry Evans's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2020

Wrike Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Wrike as a way to manage our ongoing projects across the organization.
  • Daily email reminders
  • Easy to use & learn
  • Dashboard views are great for tracking
  • Affordable compared to other products
  • Minimum of 5 licenses must be purchased
  • Priced per user (there is a discount for higher volume)
  • Gantt Chart doen't export task list only barchart
Great for project task tracking and setting deadlines. We are an architect firm so it's great to be able to have the Gantt chart access.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

No knowledge before working with it, but easy to pick up

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Wrike is currently only being used in the IT department/organisation. It is used to plan/log projects as well as prioritising when an ad-hoc task is discovered. Many use Wrike as a form of communication of a project's status.
  • Prioritising to-do lists
  • Communicating progress
  • Dashboards to view other's workload
  • Ambiguous between tasks/projects/tags/folders
  • Layout can seem cluttered and confusing
  • Requires all other collegues to be utilising in a similar way
Wrike is well suited to 'chunking' down a project into smaller more achievable tasks. Not so suited for logging of service calls or minor changes to current systems.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 13, 2020

Inuitive user experience and great project organization tool for teams!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

We use Wrike as a Team of about 20 people, and we know of other Teams within our larger department who also use Wrike, but we aren't using it currently as a shared tool with those other Teams.

We needed a tool to help us track projects and associated tasks that our Team is working on. We also needed a way to easily report the status and progress of those projects.

  • Intuitive user experience
  • Flexible set up, can be used in different ways for different Teams
  • Quick report set up
  • In need of a high-level roadmap tool
  • Reporting features could be more extensive - I find myself adapting our information input to the limited abilities of the reporting filters
This is a great tool for keeping track of the day-to-day work of a Team. It is not so well suited for producing higher-level views of projects that are more appropriate for executive-level audiences.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 12, 2020

Keep all your tasks organized like never before!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The whole organization uses Wrike, but each department has their own workspace within the program. It has helped us to keep our tasks straight and never let a task slip through the cracks. It also helps us to assign due dates to each task so that we can continue driving results and not let our work slide into complacency.
  • Keeping track of all tasks
  • Prioritizing tasks within a workspace
  • Could be better at tracking tasks that are unassigned.
  • Certain automations override your setup on tasks.
Wrike is well-suited for any company that has tasks piling up. Whether you’re a one-person company or a company of 50, you can keep everything straight and organized. Wrike works well for people who want to be organized and need a central location for it. It is not a good tool for those who aren’t organized and don’t document their processes, because no amount of urging can get them to log their tasks into Wrike.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

It's great if you wish to start streamlining a place without order!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Wrike, for now, is only used by me to manage a list of tasks and related documents in my department. The department seems to have been working without clear procedures or a system of reporting/work quality control. I decided to use this to streamline the list of tasks and goals to achieve, while also making sure everyone's schedule is being completed in a timely manner.
  • Wrike helps streamline the schedule of separate tasks that are established across teams to reach a common goal
  • We are able to show the roles of related tasks from different parts of the management in harmony
  • Able to show the supportive connection that different units have to be aware of to be able to work as a team
  • Would like a way to see database of the related documents or a kind of centralized shared docs
Wrike is good for people who have limitations on the number of supporting administrative personnel or have limitations overseeing the parallel work that has to be finished in a different location. It is good for people who need to quantify as many details as possible in the objectives, goals, and tasks.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

Drop the mic for Wrike—there's nothing quite alike.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Right now, it's just used in our department but could potentially be used company-wide. Wrike helps keep us organized and priority-driven.
  • Time Tracking
  • Communication
  • Proofing
  • Organization
  • Sometimes when a proof is uploaded, it will say ready for review and other times I feel it doesn't.
  • When changes are required, "REJECTED" seems like a harsh word!
For a graphic designer who sends multiple proofs to multiple clients, Wrike is a great tool to organize, record changes and approve final drafts.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 11, 2020

Easy to use to collaborate with your team

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our marketing department uses Wrike--globally.
  • Organizes projects
  • Shares deadlines with team members
  • Get feedback and approvals easily...even guest reviewers
  • Archive projects
  • Structure of how the projects connect
  • Calendar/reporting is difficult
  • Working globally and different languages
Wrike is very well suited for small teams, but harder for large teams to use.
Read this authenticated review
Kate Shaw | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 31, 2019

Robust product that can be customized to fit any organization

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use this for our communications and marketing efforts. It is currently used by three departments and being implemented in a fourth.
  • Customization.
  • Organizing work in different ways depending on the person's preference.
  • Analytics doesn't allow a time frame option, its just ongoing.
  • Interface is not user-friendly for new collaborators.
Wrike is very useful for marketing teams, and on teams where many projects are being completed and require multiple people to complete the tasks. We are using it now to implement our new intranet, and the Gannt charts are extremely useful for building out our project timeline.
Read Kate Shaw's full review
Muhamed (Muha) Causevic | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 30, 2019

I Recommend Wrike for large teams.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Wrike as part of project management between a small internal team of 3-5 and a couple of external vendors. The tool has provided a great deal of transparency across the team members, used as a task ticketing system for catering to a request model, and a collaboration tool with external vendors and the project process that they are involved in with us.
  • Wrike provides various project tracking views, which caters to the need of a diverse team, since everyone would like to see their list of tasks in their own needed views.
  • Wrike provides a great integration of uploaded files from Adobe, Office 365, and GDrive.
  • When collapsing the project filters, then clicking on the project tab, it does not save your preference for which tasks were collapsed.
  • There are a few glitches when the desktop app has been left open for a while, which requires a force quit of the app.
I think this tool provides many features staying ahead of many of its competitors that I have used in the past. Therefore, I believe it can be applied to a diverse line of teams. Our small team has made a great deal of use out of the product, but I think that the product would be best suited for even larger teams. At times, it feels like more features than we have use for.
Read Muhamed (Muha) Causevic's full review
Meredith Selden | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 30, 2019

The last project management software you'll ever need!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Wrike is being used for Marketing Project Management, with both external agencies and internal users from departments across the organization including media, partnerships, and operations with plans to expand to additional departments. It allows us to plan projects, share files and collaborate in the same space for efficiency and accuracy of information while ensuring projects are delivered on-time.
  • Multiple ways to view your project, including lists, boards, gantt, tables, etc.
  • Request Form functionality to auto-generate either 1 Task or an entire project from a blueprint/template.
  • Thumbnail images of PDF's, similar to PNG/JPG files.
  • Sub-task functionality with dashboard displays.
Wrike is best for complex cross-functional projects where customizable calendars, dashboards, and reports are needed to automatically roll-up projects and results in data. Custom filters can be added for any data type, further supporting complex programs with sorting/filtering and reporting. Applicable to any department and both waterfall and agile methodology. Or use it for your personal to-do list. It's applicable to anyone!
Read Meredith Selden's full review
Andrea Bonk | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 23, 2019

It's the Wrike Thing to Do!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Wrike is used by our marketing & communications department within OSF HealthCare, therefore it's a department use case. Our marketing division is spread across Illinois and Michigan and we needed a collaborative workspace integrated with a project intake system. To that end, it's helping solve the problem of email space (our IT department has a file size limit and archiving process). It also helps our team work more collaboratively at a much faster speed, often negating the need for meetings.
  • Very easy to use. Our team of creatives are not project managers. Wrike is very intuitive.
  • Review and proofing. My enabling our team to send creative proofs for feedback is one of our favorite features.
  • A lot of updates. On the plus side, Wrike is continually providing innovative solutions. On the negative, sometimes it's hard to keep up.
Wrike is excellent as a single source of truth for all marketing & communication projects. I often hear from my teammates "just put it in Wrike so I don't forget". The only thing I would not use Wrike for is reactive PR projects.
Read Andrea Bonk's full review
Erik Wolf | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Wrike has been a big help in our management processes

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have implemented Wrike as our company-wide solution for task management, project management, and time tracking. I can honestly say that Wrike has been invaluable to us, it's been a huge transformation from the last software packages we've used and we are probably more organized today than we have been in the entire 13 years we've been running this agency. Wrike has been a big part of that transformation.
  • Task management.
  • Free-form project management.
  • Workload management.
  • Reporting, fairly inflexible especially in how meta data is used.
  • Time tracking is limited and a little frustrating to enter when you're not using the upgrade for resource mgt.
  • Zapier integration could be stronger.
It would be less effective if your project management was very "ticket" based, but if most of the efforts you manage are more free-form and tailored specifically to the situation as opposed to everything having the exact same process. Wrike is probably worth looking at, very flexible in those types of situations which is why we went with it.
Read Erik Wolf's full review
Dyke Habegger | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 06, 2019

Solid Project Management for Mid-size to Large Teams

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our in-house Marketing Team switched to Wrike a couple years ago for project management. We had found ourselves in a sort of Goldilocks situation with previous project management systems: Google spreadsheets (too limiting), Asana (too simple - at the time), and AtTask/Workfront (too complex). Wrike proved to be "just right" for our team's needs for visibility, collaboration, user-friendliness, and scalability. Originally, only Marketing used Wrike, but multiple teams across the company have adopted it for their project management needs since then.
  • Usability: Wrike rivals Asana for usability and blows Workfront out of the water. Its UI is attractive, consistent, and relatively intuitive.
  • Collaboration: Wrike has become our sole location for collaborating on projects and their component tasks due to its easy comment threads and ability to comment directly on PDFs, Word docs, videos, etc.
  • Visibility: Wrike has flexible reporting capabilities that have been a huge help to our Marketing leadership team, especially because we don't have a dedicated project manager - that responsibility is carried by team managers who need to be able to see team member workloads and project status at a glance.
  • Flexibility: Wrike's robust project templating capabilities are mission-critical for our team due to the volume of similar projects we work on.
  • Notification timing: Unless we keep Wrike open and constantly check the inbox, it's easy to miss conversation on projects since the integration with Outlook results in a 1-2 hour delay in email notifications being sent.
  • Default Task Status Filters: This is a HUGE pain. The default filter for the tasks that show in a project hides any tasks marked complete. This default filter cannot be changed, and has to be manually overridden by the user every time. This means, for instance, when a designer is ready to start a design task and needs the approved copy, she has to un-filter the task list just to be able to access the completed copy task.
  • Assignee Switching: Minor gripe, but frequent. In list view, clicking on the assignee and choosing a different assignee from the resulting dropdown ADDS an assignee rather than switching the assignment to the new person. As a manager who frequently reassigns tasks to my team, having to go into the individual task view is a waste of time.
Wrike is a great fit for teams who need significant reporting capabilities, strong collaboration tools, and the ability to create dynamic project templates. It might be overkill for small teams who don't need as much cross-team visibility, who prefer in-person or chat-based project collaboration, or whose work doesn't require repeatability of project templates.
Read Dyke Habegger's full review
Amy Paterson | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2019

Wrike is Right!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My company uses Wrike as a departmental whole for Marketing. We use it to schedule and communicate different projects amongst each other. We can see what everyone in our department is working on, when each item is due, and can even send messages to each other / reassign / assign tasks so that everyone can see.
  • Communication. This really helps us communicate to each other about the different projects we are working on.
  • Easy to assign tasks to others, loop others in on a project.
  • Wrike logs the progress/communication of each project.
  • The dashboard where I can see what others are working on should be more easily accessible.
Wrike is appropriate for any department looking to elevate their efficiency. I work with 5 other co-workers, and the ability to communicate in one spot, rather than by replying to 30 different emails flying back and forth is extremely efficient and less confusing. You can loop others in to the project very easily as well.
Read Amy Paterson's full review
FRAN GOMEZ | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 26, 2019

Wrike is the path to excellence.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It has the flexibility to adapt to the way the teams work and increases the real work needs. Divide large objectives into manageable parts, attach files and define delivery times. Easily control overall progress and individual contributions. Add tasks in multiple folders or projects and create any combination of folder structures to meet your needs.
  • Easily convert your strategy into a feasible plan to achieve success.
  • Flexibility to facilitate, manage and visualize teamwork.
  • Allows you to organize everything you need to complete your project.
  • Cannot work on mobile devices.
  • The contents are not downloaded very well.
  • It has simple configuration.
Use reports to visualize the performance of projects in addition to managing the use and work of the team, visualize the workload to distribute the tasks in a balanced way. In addition, with interactive Gantt diagrams you will get a visual perspective of your projects, easily identifying their dependencies. A perfect combination of power for project management and simplicity in team collaboration.
Read FRAN GOMEZ's full review
Maddie Sedgwick | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 19, 2019

Efficient and Loaded with Features.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Wrike is being used in our department for managing and assigning tasks to the teams. Ever since we started using Wrike, our department has become more efficient and we are able to finish the projects before time. We are working with multiple in-house and remote teams and Wrike gave us the platform to stay coordinated with everyone and keep the check on progress everyone is making. Hence, with Wrike we're able to address our client's issues more rapidly and provide the best Tech support.
  • We can see the timeline of all the projects.
  • Wrike is accessible everywhere via mobile devices.
  • Intuitive interface and all the controls are easy to comprehend.
  • Being a Team Lead, I am always well-informed on the progress each individual is making on the assigned task.
  • Notifications are delayed at times.
  • Customer Support could use an improvement. They always try to upsell instead of providing the solution to our problems.
Wrike is loaded with all the advance features. According to my experience it is recommended for large teams but not appropriate for small businesses/teams. Because it would be expensive for smaller setups. However, Wrike is perfect to increase the productivity of a department.
Read Maddie Sedgwick's full review
Jennifer Montague | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 15, 2019

Wrike Works.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Wrike is currently being used to manage our on-boarding process, as well as individual project management across multiple departments. Currently Wrike is being used by 4 departments here at our corporate office. Wrike addresses the issues with communication, multiple meetings where the objectives were not being met, as well as organization across the company on a singular project.
  • Wrike can be used in Outlook, as well as on your mobile device making it accessible any where and anytime you need it.
  • Wrike allows for multiple people to be assigned to a single task or to a folder allowing for more visibility and easier delegation of tasks.
  • Wrike has multiple views that allow for each person to be able to track how they would like, whether it is in a list or a chart.
  • Wrike allows for more than one user to update the same description of a task
  • Wrike allows you to add revised documents to a single document for easier storage
  • The task view can be a little difficult to navigate, they have filters, but they don't always filter the way you may like sometimes.
  • If you have twenty items on your tasks list they show all unless you mess with the filter, they should hide dependent tasks until the parent task is complete or at least add a feature to allow to do this, not everyone wants to see whats coming if they cannot work on it yet.
  • The reporting that you can pull. I know that the enterprise has different reporting functions, but the professional should have a report that you can pull per folder group as well.
Key things to ask are about how much of a reporting feature do you want, as well as the price. Wrike is one of the more reasonably priced products for a team that is doing a lot of project management or has a task list for items they have to complete.
Read Jennifer Montague's full review
Orlando Rafael Ochoa Pacheco | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2019

Well equipped with Wrike to collaborate and execute successful projects

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is a very versatile tool, and in our environment it is used to keep the equipment clear and staff aligned with the same objectives. It has allowed us to maintain a great flow of information among the members of the team. We can discuss, comment or contribute to enrich all the tasks, projects or activity carried out. Wrike has also allowed the creation and assignment of tasks and priorities. This helps us in the organization of work which is extremely important on a personal level. As I said, being well connected allows the participation of all team members in real-time, which enriches the projects. And, we obtain greater productivity.
  • It facilitates and simplifies collaborative work since it provides the participants with the functions that allow dynamic and achievable collaboration. This means that people are more willing to participate in teamwork if they have the help of this wonderful tool.
  • When you have to carry out a project, you have all the functions that allow you to deal with it successfully. For example, several people can collaborate in the planning phase and enrich it with the comments and contributions. You can view the projects through a project map when properly planned.
  • Help in the planning of work/projects allows us to measure the amount of work that an employee can handle. It helps us to prioritize tasks and visualize them.
  • I think it should be more intuitive, that is, more accessible to those who have no experience in project planning. In the beginning, it will be a little difficult to use and you may lose some time until you get acquainted with it.
  • Costs when acquiring project software, as well as its implementation and training, increase the company's expenses. It is important that software providers take this factor into account when pricing their product since in many cases recovering the investment rarely happens immediately.
Undoubtedly, Wrike is a tool that facilitates work for medium and large companies that have a large staff that must be integrated to do a better job. They can achieve it with Wrike. It makes communication and collaborative work possible from anywhere. It is also great to undertake projects of all kinds.

If the company is small and everyone communicates without any problem, and few projects are executed, this software will be of little help. You would not be able to take advantage of Wrike's multiple functionalities.
Read Orlando Rafael Ochoa Pacheco's full review
Ryan Olsen 📱 | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 23, 2019

Is Wrike Right for You?

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
With a distributed team, using a centralized spot to track tasks is critical. This is where Wrike has come into play and has made communication across distance easy.
  • Flexibility.
  • Ease of use.
  • Adding collaborators.
  • Initial setup can be difficult to refine business processes.
  • It can get expensive if you want to add everyone with a full license.
If you want a tool that is flexible and is able to adjust to changing projects, Wrike is well suited for that. There are some very clever features that will help you along and see what a full team is up to at anytime. Great for agile, nimble teams that need to work across distance and time zones.
Read Ryan Olsen 📱's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Task Management (116)
8.9
Resource Management (98)
7.8
Gantt Charts (104)
7.8
Scheduling (108)
8.7
Workflow Automation (93)
8.2
Team Collaboration (116)
9.1
Support for Agile Methodology (61)
7.8
Support for Waterfall Methodology (53)
7.9
Document Management (104)
7.4
Email integration (103)
7.7
Mobile Access (98)
7.8
Timesheet Tracking (63)
7.8
Change request and Case Management (23)
7.8
Budget and Expense Management (45)
7.2
Quotes/estimates (1)
8.2
Invoicing (1)
7.3
Project & financial reporting (34)
8.2
Integration with accounting software (14)
7.6

About Wrike

Wrike is an enterprise-grade collaborative work management platform designed to help companies do their best work. The vendor boasts thousands of leading brands use Wrike to scale their output, boost visibility, and increase results. Wrike is designed to help users create a structure that helps accelerate business impact, and lets teams focus on the right work. With tailored solutions for marketing and creative teams, project management teams, product teams, service delivery teams, and more, Wrike states their goal is to define the next generation of work management worldwide.

Security: Wrike is ISO/IEC 27001 certified and has data centers in the US and EU. Data is encrypted both at rest and when in transit. Wrike offers flexible data access control setup by allowing admins to control Access Roles. Wrike’s data backup provides near real-time database replication to ensure data is backed up and available on dispersed servers.

Collaboration: Bring your enterprise together, regardless of where people are with Wrike’s collaboration space. Break down silos with built-in communication and editing tools that foster teamwork and productivity while reducing risks. Wrike offers hundreds of integrations to make work easy.

Visibility: visualizations of team and project portfolio performance to facilitate faster and smarter data-driven decisions. Reports and dashboards bring transparency into project expectations for stakeholders.

Wrike Features

Project Management Features
Has featureTask Management
Has featureResource Management
Has featureGantt Charts
Has featureScheduling
Has featureWorkflow Automation
Has featureTeam Collaboration
Has featureSupport for Agile Methodology
Has featureSupport for Waterfall Methodology
Has featureDocument Management
Has featureEmail integration
Has featureMobile Access
Has featureTimesheet Tracking
Does not have featureChange request and Case Management
Has featureBudget and Expense Management
Professional Services Automation Features
Does not have featureQuotes/estimates
Does not have featureInvoicing
Has featureProject & financial reporting
Has featureIntegration with accounting software

Wrike Screenshots

Wrike Videos (6)

Wrike Downloadables

Wrike Integrations

Wrike Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Wrike Free$0
Wrike Professional$49per 5 users/month
Wrike EnterpriseRequest a quote
Wrike for MarketersRequest a quote
Wrike for Professional ServicesRequest a quote
Wrike Business$124per 5 users/month

Every premium plan begins with a 14-day trial period to make sure Wrike is right for you. For the latest information on pricing, visit http://www.wrike.com/price

Wrike Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
20%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
30%

Wrike Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Wrike Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Russian, Portuguese (Brazil)