TrustRadius
TOPdesk is the flagship highly-modular cloud-based or installed ITSM service desk and asset management solution from the Dutch company of the same name, for enterprise companies.https://media.trustradius.com/product-logos/DY/sg/CARZX2SALMK8.JPEGTOPdesk GOTOPdesk is used to collect issues from our employees and support clients with questions. The database is used to see where the most questions came from and will be used to aim for upgrading and improving our business line. It also benefits the use of 1 entry (E-mail address or SSD) for all questions. The internal handling is not a problem [for] our clients.,1014,Keep track of all the items, solved or unsolved. It is a database where you can track and trace all the issues. With this information, you can find the best and worst of the supported products. The TOPdesk application makes it much easier as the previous mail solution for support. An incoming issue can be sent to help desk member. If it can't be solved by his knowledge it is easy to transfer it to a second line help desk and even go to our development team. There is never a question lost in this situation.,For me, it suits our needs.,9,We use this tool to service our clients. In my opinion, any help we can provide is a benefit for the organisation.,8TOPdesk - the way we administrate our time and workTOPdesk is our main program for our hour registration. We work for a lot of customers and the time we spend for our customers is booked in TOPdesk. The administration department is using the time in TOPdesk for creating invoices. We also use TOPdesk for the registration of our hardware and creating records of interruption or dysfunction.,14,Easy to administrator the worked time on a ticket and also when multiple users work on the some ticket There is a great function to let different TOPdesk environments [work] together, in this way you can share tickets with your customers Great report generator to get management information from TOPdesk It is a super way to register hardware and create tickets on the hardware to see the complete history of a product,It would be nice if there was a clock function, [so you could] start the clock when you start working on a ticket and stop the clock when you are ready. No mobile version (app) for the phone. Field engineers are now using the web version.,9,We don't use the self-service tools. One of the biggest problems is we are working with multiple customers and the self-service gives default solutions and not specific solutions for the customer environment. It helps us make our invoices and saves a lot of time by working this way.,Vtiger, HubSpot and MailChimp,9Thinking about TOPdesk?We use Topdesk to track and trace incidents for all our end-users, they are spread over multiple organizations. Also, our IT contacts can track all the incidents we work on for their end-users. In this way, they have the opportunity to stay up-to-date all the time if they want and like to. Every month we send out incident reports created by Topdesk.,8,Automatically reads designated mail folder and creates incidents from this; this function is saving us a lot of time entering incidents. In this way, we can respond much quicker to incident calls. Escalation of incidents. We use this a lot, because we don't want our servicedesk to be occupied with stuff they cannot solve in a fashionable time. In this way customers are getting the correct response much quicker. Report engine. Creating reports is really nice and you can make them the way you want them. This gives us the flexibility to create reports with all the necessary information for our customers.,Give best practice tips when designing your Topdesk environment, in this way you won't run into discussions with a Topdesk consultant about the way you run things! Make it easier to design some work forms for jobs you do for customers and let them sign off. Get more functionality available as an add-on, there are examples where you need to buy enterprise license just to get a hold on some of those features.,9,We have a quick insight into what incidents are sent to the service desk, we always have been able to reduce the amount of incidents by > 50% for all our customers to date. For our larger than 25 users organizations we introduced the self-service portal; our IT contacts are able to create incidents quickly without interference from our service desk. Our IT contacts receive an overview of handled incidents from the previous month, in this way they are able to see the impact of IT on their organization.,,8,6Asset management is TopDesk’s best assetCurrently, it’s mainly being used by one department. Other departments, however, are using the data registered in TopDesk. We’re currently planning to use it for other departments as well. It helps us to keep track of all issues and gives us an insight of our configuration management.,12,It transforms from static to flexible. It implements new functionalities like asset management. They listen to the wishes and needs of their customers.,Flexibility in incident management (like asset management) Artificial intelligence based on categorization etcetera are very welcome Easier use of filters,9,Increased efficiency Peace of mind. Due to overview Clear priorities for users and easy to do lists,Redmine and Freshdesk,9Topdesk a must doWe use topdesk for SLA and IT ticketing system. Also our complete inventory, both IT and facility is stored in Topdesk,,Servicedesk ticketing ITIL based IT calls Change management Reservation system,User management Administration tasks,9,More self service Beltter overview over whats happening in IT ROI because of better workload overview,,8,5,Ticketing system Reservations change management knowledge system,9
Windows, Linux
TOPdesk
223 Ratings
Score 7.9 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

TOPdesk Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
TOPdesk
223 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.9 out of 101
TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 223 vetted TOPdesk reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (26-50 of 105)

  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Alex Vermeulen profile photo
May 31, 2018

User Review: "TOPdesk GO"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TOPdesk is used to collect issues from our employees and support clients with questions. The database is used to see where the most questions came from and will be used to aim for upgrading and improving our business line. It also benefits the use of 1 entry (E-mail address or SSD) for all questions. The internal handling is not a problem [for] our clients.
  • Keep track of all the items, solved or unsolved. It is a database where you can track and trace all the issues.
  • With this information, you can find the best and worst of the supported products.
  • The TOPdesk application makes it much easier as the previous mail solution for support. An incoming issue can be sent to help desk member. If it can't be solved by his knowledge it is easy to transfer it to a second line help desk and even go to our development team.
  • There is never a question lost in this situation.
  • For me, it suits our needs.
Read Alex Vermeulen's full review
Ap Matteman profile photo
May 31, 2018

"TOPdesk - the way we administrate our time and work"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TOPdesk is our main program for our hour registration. We work for a lot of customers and the time we spend for our customers is booked in TOPdesk. The administration department is using the time in TOPdesk for creating invoices. We also use TOPdesk for the registration of our hardware and creating records of interruption or dysfunction.
  • Easy to administrator the worked time on a ticket and also when multiple users work on the some ticket
  • There is a great function to let different TOPdesk environments [work] together, in this way you can share tickets with your customers
  • Great report generator to get management information from TOPdesk
  • It is a super way to register hardware and create tickets on the hardware to see the complete history of a product
  • It would be nice if there was a clock function, [so you could] start the clock when you start working on a ticket and stop the clock when you are ready.
  • No mobile version (app) for the phone. Field engineers are now using the web version.
  • Super for registration of hardware and work. Easy to use and good detailed information.
  • You cannot use it as a CRM or to make offers or invoices.
Read Ap Matteman's full review
Jurgen Bravenboer profile photo
May 31, 2018

User Review: "Thinking about TOPdesk?"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Topdesk to track and trace incidents for all our end-users, they are spread over multiple organizations. Also, our IT contacts can track all the incidents we work on for their end-users. In this way, they have the opportunity to stay up-to-date all the time if they want and like to. Every month we send out incident reports created by Topdesk.
  • Automatically reads designated mail folder and creates incidents from this; this function is saving us a lot of time entering incidents. In this way, we can respond much quicker to incident calls.
  • Escalation of incidents. We use this a lot, because we don't want our servicedesk to be occupied with stuff they cannot solve in a fashionable time. In this way customers are getting the correct response much quicker.
  • Report engine. Creating reports is really nice and you can make them the way you want them. This gives us the flexibility to create reports with all the necessary information for our customers.
  • Give best practice tips when designing your Topdesk environment, in this way you won't run into discussions with a Topdesk consultant about the way you run things!
  • Make it easier to design some work forms for jobs you do for customers and let them sign off.
  • Get more functionality available as an add-on, there are examples where you need to buy enterprise license just to get a hold on some of those features.
Topdesk is very useful in an organization that has its own IT department, it's possible to run almost everything from Topdesk even beyond IT related stuff. If used as a managed service provider (like we do) expect to run into some issues that you need to think about before starting with Topdesk, It will work great, but not out of the box!
Read Jurgen Bravenboer's full review
Stijn Buitenhuis profile photo
May 29, 2018

Review: "Asset management is TopDesk’s best asset"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently, it’s mainly being used by one department. Other departments, however, are using the data registered in TopDesk. We’re currently planning to use it for other departments as well. It helps us to keep track of all issues and gives us an insight of our configuration management.
  • It transforms from static to flexible.
  • It implements new functionalities like asset management.
  • They listen to the wishes and needs of their customers.
  • Flexibility in incident management (like asset management)
  • Artificial intelligence based on categorization etcetera are very welcome
  • Easier use of filters
The asset management is very flexible and easy to manage and design. It gives you the ability to create custom fields and filter on these fields. The incident management lacks artificial intelligence or flows/dependencies. This would be very welcome or give more flexibility to customize the cards.
Read Stijn Buitenhuis's full review
Frans Kool profile photo
September 19, 2018

User Review: "Topdesk a must do"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use topdesk for SLA and IT ticketing system. Also our complete inventory, both IT and facility is stored in Topdesk
  • Servicedesk ticketing
  • ITIL based
  • IT calls
  • Change management
  • Reservation system
  • User management
  • Administration tasks
IT management, service desk, facility management are well suited. Reservations are less appropriate.
Read Frans Kool's full review
Ton van Kaam profile photo
May 24, 2018

Review: "TOPdesk the best tool for maintenance and support"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TOPdesk for several processes, supplier contracts, and software licenses. Hardware equipment. Machinery registration. Periodical Maintenance. Machine failure registration. We use a third of the processes in other countries and in different languages. All the processes are well supported by TOPdesk. The functions within TOPdesk are more than available. The helpdesk of TOPdesk is very good. Help is provided within a day by normal tickets. If a call is needed, quick service is perfect. TOPdesk is a professional company that knows what customers need. I can recommend this company to everyone!
  • Software/ hardware lease contracts. You can add end dates, alert dates, lease amount, duration number in days/months/years. Activate and not active anymore. But still, have a good overview
  • Machine registration. You can sort by date who is the supplier. Estimated end of the live period. Maintenance plan. Contract info. Repair history. Contact info. This is a very complete module
  • Organisation overview is also very complete.
  • One thing that can be better is the configuration for sending emails. For this, you need the help of TOPdesk. This would be better if a customer could set this by them self
  • As I already mentioned. Sending mail configuration could be better and should be maintained by customer.
  • Maybe more mobile friendly
Topdesk is well suited for companies that manage machines, software, hardware, contracts, mobile's, customer complaints. International companies.
Read Ton van Kaam's full review
Emin Sahin profile photo
July 17, 2018

User Review: "TOPdesk"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TOPdesk is used by the IT department, to register and manage incoming help desk calls. As an add-on, TOPdesk is also being used for inventory management.
  • Inventory Management
  • User information
  • User management
  • Nothing [needs improvement]
Wel suited: inventory management
Less appropiate: project management
Read Emin Sahin's full review
Maarten Freije profile photo
June 27, 2018

TOPdesk Review: "Great Service Management tooling. Easy to implement and manage!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TOPdesk is being used by almost all of our service desk and second line operators. Also a great deal of our customers use TOPdesk, which we use and/or manage.
  • Registering calls
  • E-mail communication with hour users and customers
  • Easy to manage with a lot of possibilities
  • More report possibilities and features
TOPdesk is ideal for IT service management and facility management, but can also be used for other departments such as HRM, reception etc.
Read Maarten Freije's full review
Wim Kars profile photo
June 27, 2018

User Review: "TOPview of TOPdesk"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's being used by our service desk. They receive questions, remarks, comments, complaints, and suggestions from traffic users all over the country. They categorise the messages and transfer them to second line specialists to answer or solve. TOPdesk also is the source for management reports on these matters. It is very useful for the company.
  • Providing an overview on messages
  • Possibilities for reports
  • Monitoring solution time
  • Connecting with other users in similar departments
  • More graphic report possibilities
  • Specifically in a service driven organisation like ours
Read Wim Kars's full review
Jim Bosman profile photo
June 18, 2018

TOPdesk Review: "Nice product"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TOPdesk is used across the whole organization.
  • many possibilities
  • low costs
  • easy to use
  • creating reports
  • flexibel configurations
Creating the reports we want is a hell of a job. It is also not easy to create reports to a pdf for printing. all the good pre-defined report are clicking reports. The import module works fine when importing all your hardware for example. The connection with AD is also very good
Read Jim Bosman's full review
Peter Reus profile photo
June 07, 2018

"Museum multi-department TOPdesk review"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TOPdesk is used in a mix of 3 (totally different) departments in our organization, it's caught incidents, requests, and informational items. The total number of engineers is about 20 at this time. The ease of use is a big plus for our organization, and that it is available in the Dutch language.
  • Feedback to the employee is very flexible
  • Ease of use
  • SAAS application, available anywhere, anytime
  • Way of editing feedback email is in HTML, what can be a pain to edit for some
TOPdesk can be used in any scenario, as we did. It is used in 3 totally different departments and for different uses. There are other places I can think of a few more departments who could make use.
Read Peter Reus's full review
Bart Wessels profile photo
June 04, 2018

User Review: "Topdesk, Easy and effective"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using TOPdesk to service our customers and manage our devices.
  • managing incidents
  • hardware configuration
  • self service portal
  • Mobile apps where you can sign a signature by the customer.
Incident management, configuration management. Maybe also project management, but we do not use this right now.
Read Bart Wessels's full review
Marc Roest profile photo
June 04, 2018

Review: "TOPdesk advanced but easy to use program"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TOPdesk is used by the ICT department as a back office tool at Coloriginz.
  • Friendly and simple user interface
  • Easy incident management
  • HRM module - the intake procedure could be better. To make your own intake procedure is complicated.
  • For incident management and follow up it is well suited.
  • TOPdesk is very scalable.
Read Marc Roest's full review
Vera Groot profile photo
June 01, 2018

"TOPdesk Review"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TOPdesk to structure and control our incoming problems. Our coworkers can fill in forms in the self-service portal. This is a great way for them to see the progress. We can see directly what we should do and what can wait. TOPdesk is very easy to use and we are glad that we have this program.
  • Structure
  • Quick overview
  • Easy to use
  • Orders can be easily made in TOPdesk.
  • Requests for change and the progress.
  • I can't think of one thing
Read Vera Groot's full review
Marthijn Groenewoud profile photo
May 29, 2018

Review: "TOPdesk - Full service support partner for Felloo"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TOPdesk as our fully integrated support desk tool!
  • Detailed options en functionality
  • Easy to use and to deploy
  • User friendly environment
  • We miss the integration with Afas to fullfill a fully billable process
  • Support desk
  • Planning
  • Projects
Read Marthijn Groenewoud's full review
Tessa Geers profile photo
May 29, 2018

"Review TOPdesk SaaS"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
A few departments use TOpdesk, we want more departments to use TOPdesk in the future. We address ICT problems and customer problems [with TOPdesk].
  • incident management
  • change management
  • KPI
  • attachments
  • workflow incident management
  • FAQ
  • Queries
  • Incident management and change management are well suited.
  • Workflow and attachments can be better, also project management can be better.
Read Tessa Geers's full review
No photo available
September 28, 2018

TOPdesk Review: "Smooth transition from on premise servers to SaaS"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have used TOPdesk for many years now. As a MSP we provide IT-support for hundreds of primary schools in our country . TOPdesk enables us to provide our customers an efficient and easy way to report and communicate about incidents. Our IT support staff can manage incidents and retrieve all information with TOPdesk and keep the end-customer informed about progress.
  • Incident management
  • Custom made portals and web interface
  • Reporting and monitoring
  • A public web - space or forum without the need for login would be a welcome addition.
It provides the services it promises and is easy to use.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
July 09, 2018

User Review: "Happy TOPdesk user"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TOPdesk to register our customer issues, software builds and bugs.
  • Self service portal so customers can register their own issues
  • Automatic reply when registering, updating incidents and changes
  • Automatic mail import into TOPdesk
  • Using multiple mail server accounts when sending updates to customers. Now you can only use one email account with aliases.
  • Directly pasting pictures in incident comments without having to save them first.
  • Registration of spend time on incident and changes could be better.
It makes registration, communication with customers so much easier
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
July 09, 2018

"TopDesk 5.7 review, still thinking about whether to update to TD-SaaS"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's used as our main IT Service Management tool. It helps us to log incidents and changes and establish the CMDB. Changes are mainly on the level of the IT-department, but also to support HR-processes like employee-in & -out for the part of processing the access-rights and enable/disable (mail-)accounts. It does not really support our business-process, it is merely there for facilitating those who do. It helps us as an IT-department to use preset flows with automatic updates to the users.
  • For the (client)user: easy to use Self Service portal
  • If a flow is set-up, it works like a charm
  • Possibility to build your own dashboards
  • It takes quite some time to master TOPdesk enough. You need some dedicated people then to do this (we have version 5.7).
  • Some functionality that I would perceive as basic these days, is not standard. The extra modules you'll have to buy then are then full of stuff you don't need...
  • The new SaaS-version is quite costly.
  • Interfacing with some other applications (for instance HR) comes with some hassle and consultancy. Feels like you have to tailor too much. Should we not be the only company with some interfaces?
For general ITSM it's ok for sure. But be aware that if your organization is small, it takes some effort to tailor it to your needs. It's not LEGO, it's more Playmobil.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
June 27, 2018

User Review: "TOPdesk helped us to be the best"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our service desk uses TOPdesk as their go-to tool to support our customers.
  • Great self-service portal
  • Extensive repporting features
  • The support and consultancy from TOPdesk are helpful
  • Integrations with other tooling
TOPdesk is good when you need a high level of customisation.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
June 25, 2018

TOPdesk Review: "Great product with a ton of possibilities"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a software development company, we use TOPdesk for our clients to report bugs, ask questions etc. Our own employees will also submit tickets for their own support needs that go straight to our systems administrator. Change and operational management are also successfully implemented to adhere perfectly to our strict security policy.
  • Change management
  • Object management
  • The ability to link every object and change an issue with each other.
  • Right now we're on a bit of an older version (updating soon!), they could use better browser compatibility
  • Parts of configuration are still on the server instead of in the app. It takes a bit more time
TOPdesk is perfect for your internal support needs, but also for external needs.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
June 15, 2018

Review: "TOPDesk - The right tool to get the job done"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TOPDesk within our organization to register and follow up on issues that users have with the various other systems that are used. It is very useful to track each issue and communicate with users without the hassle of sending/reading separate emails. Users can also use the self-service desk to see what the status of the issues is, without the need to check with someone within our department.
  • Very easy to use, it's rather self-explanatory.
  • Default it offers a lot of functionalities, like Plan Boards, Task Boards, Time Registration, Knowledge Management, Contract Management etc. and one can choose to use it (or not to use it, if it's not needed).
  • Very configurable so that you can set up your organizational needs very well.
  • Can't name any real Cons for the system. There will always be some small improvements which would be nice to have, but in general, everyone should be able to get up and running in no time and reap the fruits of being able to track issues decently.
I've used several issue tracking systems and I must admit that TOPDesk is the first system which actually got it right! Even though we're not using the very latest version, it's clear that the system even gets better with each update!
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
May 22, 2018

TOPdesk Review: "The better professional helpdesk system"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
All members of the ICT and the facility service department use TOPdesk for administrating questions of users, follow up these questions and communicate the solution to this questions. Also as head of the ICT and facility service department, I can follow the performance of our departments.

All reciprocal tasks are administrated, controlled and checked for execution by TOPdesk
  • Users have access to a very easy to use helpdesk system
  • Support desk employees have a full overview of all outstanding and open calls
  • As a manager, you have several tools to overview the performance of your department
  • TOPdesk is definitely not the cheapest helpdesk tool
  • TOPdesk is not a tool for building a complete document library
If you want a professional helpdesk tool, TOPdesk is definitely the right choice.
If it has to be cheap, there are a lot of other choices.



Read this authenticated review
No photo available
July 13, 2018

TOPdesk Review: "A good product & professional people"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Topdesk is used by the Managed Services department of our organization. Our clients use Topdesk to register their incidents & changes. Our business is Microsoft Office 365 & Azure.
  • Dashboards, it is possible to create all kind of dashboards in Topdesk, that help us to improve our services
  • Self Service Portal, the Self Service Portal is very user friendly. We don't even need manuals for our customers.
  • Monitoring, it's very easy to monitor all tickets & changes from all our customers. With one click you can see the status overview
  • More detailed financial reports
We've decided to switch to Topdesk which helps us to professionalize our Services to our customers.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
July 06, 2018

Review: "TOPdesk helped in professionalizing our service and support"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our service and support organization depends on the use of TOPdesk and the ticketing module. More modules are available and are soon to be implemented.
  • Very intuative for our end-users
  • Easy to make adjustments in forms and pages
  • Nice self-service portal functions for out-of-the-box use
  • Copy and past-ing of images isn't possible
  • E-mail forms will Always need to create a ticket. It would be nice to create forms without a ticket function.
TOPdesk is a nice and fast system for ticketing and workflow change management. Less appropriate for CMDB like functions.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Organize and prioritize service tickets (105)
8.2
Expert directory (70)
6.8
Service restoration (65)
7.4
Self-service tools (96)
8.2
Subscription-based notifications (74)
7.6
ITSM collaboration and documentation (80)
7.6
ITSM reports and dashboards (84)
6.8
Configuration mangement (85)
7.0
Asset management dashboard (75)
7.6
Policy and contract enforcement (62)
6.9
Change requests repository (79)
7.8
Change calendar (69)
6.8
Service-level management (69)
7.2

About TOPdesk

Excellent service management made easy
TOPdesk is a service management solution that aims to help users improve customer communication, manage workflows and keep track of assets. According to the vendor, the software is simple and attractive, making it pleasant to use and quick to adopt. On-premises and SaaS deployments are available.

4 key differentiators:
1. Easy to use, quick to set up
2. Suitable for IT, FM or HR.
3. Seamless integrations with other packages.
4. Guaranteed service excellence.
5.Attractive and flexible licensing model TOPdesk has 20+ years experience in helping 5000+ organizations worldwide deliver the best service.

TOPdesk Features

Incident and problem management Features
Has featureOrganize and prioritize service tickets
Has featureExpert directory
Has featureService restoration
Has featureSelf-service tools
Has featureSubscription-based notifications
Has featureITSM collaboration and documentation
Has featureITSM reports and dashboards
ITSM asset management Features
Has featureConfiguration mangement
Has featureAsset management dashboard
Has featurePolicy and contract enforcement
Change management Features
Has featureChange requests repository
Has featureChange calendar
Has featureService-level management
Additional Features
Has featureResource Plan Board
Has featureOperations Management
Has featureOpen API
Has featureIntegrations Market Place
Has featureReservations Management

TOPdesk Video

The Total Economic Impact™ Of TOPdesk Enterprise is an October 2016 commissioned study conducted by Forrester Consulting on behalf of TOPdesk. For more information: page.topdesk.com/tei

TOPdesk Integrations

BeyondTrust Remote Support (Formerely Bomgar Remote Support), Snow License Manager, QlikView, Qlik Sense, Lansweeper, Nagios, Okta Workforce Identity, Microsoft Azure, Microsoft BI, Microsoft Dynamics NAV, OneLogin, Microsoft System Center, Microsoft System Center Configuration Manager, Skype for Business (formerly Lync), Ivanti IT Asset Management Suite (formerly LANDESK IT Asset Management Suite), Ivanti Endpoint Manager (formerly LANDESK Management Suite), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), RES Service Automation, Microsoft Active Directory, UMRA Access & Identity Management, Mavim Rules, ISM

TOPdesk Competitors

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?Optional

TOPdesk has a unique license model: - Modular: Select the modules you need and easily expand as your business grows - Saas or On premise - Unlimited number of assets. Successful asset management should not be dependent on the license of your product. - End users OR service agents based, whichever fits your situation best. If you are looking for flexibility in the number of agents for e.g. extra busy times of the year, the flexible end user license lets you add agents without any restrictions, no day passes needed.

TOPdesk Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
5%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
55%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
40%

TOPdesk Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase

TOPdesk Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Global
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, German, French, Portuguese, Dutch, Danish, Swedish, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Norwegian