Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
141 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 51)

Matt Stevens | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 04, 2020

Sprinklr is a unified and robust tool that triples the size of your team.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our organization is able to seamlessly post content across over 200 social accounts, monitor sentiment, respond to comments and questions, listen for what is mentioning our properties across the web, design social ad campaigns with set budgets, and create macro to micro reporting to help make crucial optimizations that help sharpen our tactics and spur more efficiencies. We do all this with a relatively small team and all from a single platform.
Read Matt Stevens's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 14, 2020

Useful Platform for Managing Multiple Accounts

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The social media and local agents team use Sprinklr to monitor nearly 200 accounts across Facebook and Twitter and to monitor customer engagement. It's a convenient way to quickly identify negative posts and respond in a public manner that protects the brand.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 14, 2020

Amazing tool for social teams

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Sprinklr to manage our entire social media network and community. It is the best tool we've used, we tested out several others and nothing compared to us being able to track, measure, publish, monitor, etc. We use it across all of the different marketing teams at our company. The issue it solves is that we have a very passionate and active social community and we are able to respond to thousands of messages a week, without missing a single one.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 14, 2020

Sprinklr Modern Engagement for Healthcare Orgs

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Sprinklr Modern Engagement to schedule and publish our social media posts across a number of core institutional channels. Each team member has a login, and we each manage a specific service line with 3-4 different channels (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn). We also have a few OHSU members who use Sprinklr for their channel management as well. Monthly, we will run reports for our stakeholders. We occasionally use the engagement function to do daily sweeps but have a habit of diving into the platforms natively for most of our CSR.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 31, 2020

Sprinklr sparkles with a couple of smudges

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is used across all of Capita across Samsung and Audi, etc. We use it for engaging with customers over Facebook and Twitter as well as monitoring Instagram over various social company accounts. It's very easy to have everything in one place for customer engagement and keeps productivity very high. Response times have become quicker and quicker and it's easy to see reoccurring customers and their previous messages.
Read this authenticated review
Aditya Gollakota | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 17, 2019

Sprinklr is the best enterprise level social management platform

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sprinklr Modern Engagement is being used by the social media teams at Deloitte Digital on consulting projects for various clients and their respective use cases. It helps to have a robust and scalable platform to manage all social media accounts from one place.
Read Aditya Gollakota's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 12, 2019

All-in-one, but pricey

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Sprinklr as a care platform, scheduling tool, reporting database, social listening device, and more. Over time, we've tailored the system to fit our exact needs, because it's a relatively fluid platform that can be adjusted to fit evolving changes in a business - something that happens with the social space. We originally focused on using Sprinklr to publish and report, but when the social landscape pivoted towards care, we were able to adjust Sprinklr to fit our needs there. Now we're able to proactively seek out care and engagement opportunities, even when customers aren't contacting us directly.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 23, 2019

Good but still chasing my social media unicorn platform

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Sprinklr Modern Engagement to compose social copy, approve it, schedule it, tag content, and publish it. We also use this module for engaging with the users, reporting for both internal and external parties/ clients. We use it for editorial, events, and marketing.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 24, 2019

An overview of Sprinklr Modern Engagement

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is being used for publishing social content across the active platforms. Primarily used by the corporate marketing team who serves various purposes of product-specific departments.
It gives the convenience of publishing content, monitoring, and analysing conversation sentiments.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 16, 2019

Media monitoring

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Using for social listening for my job of media monitoring. The social media team uses for engagement and posting. It addresses monitoring for me.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 06, 2019

I am managing social media channel because I am anti-social

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

NVIDIA uses Sprinklr as their social media platform management tool. It helps to deliver content in worldwide organization and has better management results overall. Other departments may use its listening function. As a global company, the consistent content is important for branding. We use Sprinklr to make sure all countries that use social media platforms can get the same standard/quality assets and on time.
Read this authenticated review
Drake Hougo | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 27, 2019

Digital Media Intern

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sprinklr was used to track the social media accounts for our university. Me and my data supervisor were the primary users and we created dashboards for various content producers such that they could see how their posts were fairing for their audiences. We were able to track engagement with certain kinds of content and determine what the best strategy to optimize our content would be,
Read Drake Hougo's full review
Romain Vezirian | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 25, 2019

A time-saver when your social media presence becomes overwhelming

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sprinklr is used to manage all social media channels at my company. I also used it when I was working on the agency side, as it was the preferred platform for some of my clients. Overall, I mostly use Sprinklr to publish social content, oversee what posts colleagues scheduled for our social channels and to see how our channels are performing.
Read Romain Vezirian's full review
Erin Daly | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 14, 2019

Erin’s Sprinklr Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sprinklr is used at the corporate level to support brand Facebook and Twitter accounts as well as 250 location Facebook pages. Also used for listening purposes.
Read Erin Daly's full review
Raeann Mitchell | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 19, 2019

Sprinklr Modern Engagement Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Sprinklr Modern Engagement to answer our customers via Facebook and Twitter. Our customers will reach out to us when they have a power outage or gas issues. Customers will ask questions on their billing statements, how long will power be out, why power is out, and who to contact for other questions about our services.
Read Raeann Mitchell's full review
Christina Chen | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 14, 2019

Sprinklr review

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used Sprinklr for reporting purposes and to see how our paid and organic posts were doing. We used it across the whole organization and we used it mostly for reporting out on Facebook activity. Unfortunately we did not use it to post directly to the UI since Facebook constantly updated its platform (so it was easier to post directly onto Facebook).
Read Christina Chen's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 09, 2019

Sprinklr for Twitter Brand Channels

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sprinklr Modern Engagement has allowed us to interact with our ecosystem through our branded Twitter channels in a way that is compliant with GDPR regulations. It has also allowed for seamless collaboration with our channel partners who are responsible for maintaining the channel. You can then monitor their performance based on our requests/requirements. It's a good collaboration tool.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 21, 2019

Sprinklr: Robust tool, requires strategic management to get the most benefit

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Sprinklr internally to manage our department accounts and across our organization in various other departments. It allows us to streamline our social media management operations, monitor issues, and evaluate content performance of our broad audience.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 02, 2019

Sprinklr: An all-in-one enterprise-level social platform that gets the job done!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sprinklr is an excellent enterprise level social media tool which I've used for everything from publishing and scheduling content, engaging with our communities and creating custom listening dashboards that allow me to share knowledge across our company. It's especially useful as it's an all-in-one platform meaning that it allows different parts of the social program to work together under one program.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 29, 2019

Using Sprinklr for businesses with heavy customer support

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our team was introduced to Sprinklr when our Telecomm client insisted our team get initiated on it. The platform was easy to onboard as it carries many similarities to all the other social media management platforms. However, one of the things Sprinklr excelled in was their community management, as the whole platform is built around customer service and team collaboration.
As we explored the tool more, we realized how powerful the analytics and reporting modules within it were and our reporting team was so happy with both the readily made graphs and the raw data they could extract from the listening module.
Read this authenticated review
Melinda Saternis | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 21, 2018

Perks of Sprinklr

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

As a company, we utilize Sprinklr in both our main and corporate offices for multiple social media platforms. It is used for marketing and customer service interactions.
Read Melinda Saternis's full review
Kelcey Zacarese | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 14, 2018

Sprinklr Management Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is being used by me and a junior social media coordinator for scheduling/publishing content, obtaining an organized content calendar, community engagement, reporting and analytics.
Read Kelcey Zacarese's full review
Daniela Belevan | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 09, 2018

Our Marketing team LOVES Sprinklr!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The marketing team in our agency uses Sprinklr. It provides us with a social media marketing tool and content management, which is just what we need. It solves the problems or having all accounts in one same platform instead of navigating back and forth. It also helps us get feedback from our clients on our content. It keeps us closer to them and it helps answer any questions they have.
Read Daniela Belevan's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (37)
7.5
Filtering out noise/spam (38)
7.3
Sentiment analysis (39)
6.7
Broad channel coverage (38)
8.1
Content planning and scheduling (39)
8.3
Audience targeting (34)
6.9
Content optimization (33)
6.9
Workflow management (35)
7.0
Automated routing and prioritization (36)
7.9
Customer interaction histories (38)
7.4
Bulk actions (37)
7.3
Lead generation (21)
6.7
Content marketing (27)
8.2
Paid media management (21)
6.7
Campaigns and promotions (26)
7.7
Twitter (42)
8.6
Facebook (41)
8.5
LinkedIn (30)
7.8
Google+ (21)
7.9
Instagram (39)
6.7
Pinterest (22)
7.4
YouTube (28)
7.1
Campaign success analytics (39)
8.7
Real-time tracking (41)
8.3
Competitor analysis (28)
8.2
Role-based user permissions & privileges (41)
7.5
Mobile access (34)
6.7

About Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite)

Sprinklr Modern Engagement is the social media management and social media monitoring component of Sprinklr's software platform. Sprinklr is a platform that is designed to manage and enrich customer experiences across multiple social channels and websites. This solution addresses the need to manage the growing number of social channels and their expansive user bases that impact an organization.

According to the vendor, organizations will benefit by using their solution because it enables them to collaborate effectively on social and digital initiatives and speak to each consumer in one authentic, on-brand, and engaging voice across channels.

The vendor says their platform is built on one code base that organically shares data and enables greater agility, rich insights, automated efficiency, and protected security.

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Features

Listening/monitoring Features
Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Has featureSentiment analysis
Has featureBroad channel coverage
Publishing Features
Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Has featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management
Engagement Features
Has featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions
Marketing Features
Has featureLead generation
Has featureContent marketing
Has featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions
Channel coverage/integration Features
Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Has featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Has featurePinterest
Has featureYouTube
Reporting/analytics Features
Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis
Account management Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureActivate social chatter into real-time insight and engagement
Has featureOrganize relevant content for the most impactful audience, time, and channel
Has featureEasily moderate high volumes of daily conversations and personalize engaging messages
Has featureAutomatically optimize paid budgets and consolidate reporting across channels
Has featureUnderstand social audiences more deeply, segment them, and motivate advocates
Has featureGain insight on all social activities at aggregated and granular levels

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Screenshots

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Videos (6)

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Integrations

Google Analytics, Bitly, Marketo, Salesforce, Omniture

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Competitors

engagementlabs esuite, Hootsuite, Oracle Social Cloud, Radian6, Sendible, Viralheat (Discontinued), MavSocial, Adobe Social, Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium), Interactions Digital Roots (formerly ENGAGE), Salesforce, Oracle Social

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Pricing is configurable based on enterprise needs.

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
0%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
0%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
100%

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry
Supported Languages: 65 supported languages, including English, French, Italian, German, Russan, Spanish, Simple Chinese, Japanese, and Portugese