Zoho CRM Reviews

460 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
November 20, 2014
James Lochran | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
We went through an exhaustive process doing this evaluation and in the process took the time to really understand the objectives and requirements of all groups within the organization. Now that the system is in place it needs to be used and refined over a long period to time in order to get the full value. As a result you need to consider the long-term and renewal knowing that the system will get better the more you use it.
Read James Lochran's full review
November 18, 2014
Raj Sekhar | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

6
Currently I am using the Conrep application which is similar to Zoho CRM but it has many more features compared to Zoho CRM. It's faster too.
Read Raj Sekhar's full review
December 10, 2013
Joe Martinez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
Cost factors and ROI are always the driving force on adoption, implementation and retention. When and if our ERP systems are upgraded, we will see what CRM capabilities are offered and a decision will be made whether to keep Zoho or use CRM tools offered by ERP product.
Read Joe Martinez's full review
November 14, 2013
Peter Marquez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
The rating is based on:
  • Satisfaction with the product
  • Ability to extend the product to meet new and unanticipated needs
  • Ability to manage the cost of the service as needed
Read Peter Marquez's full review
January 09, 2014
Ajay Gupta | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
As stated in my earlier comments, this is an end to end tracking tool that integrates with common platforms. There is a lot of room for growth in their calendaring and integration, but it's obvious that they are working on it. For the price, I would give this a 10 on functionality. If I had to rate this on service, I would give it a 0. Their support process is embarrassing. If you have the time to muddle through the dead ends associated with a new and dynamic platform, then go ahead. If you want to get even the most basic level of support, then go somewhere else.
Read Ajay Gupta's full review
December 17, 2013
Anthony Johnson, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
I will definitely use it again for small businesses and projects. It does not appear to have quite as much integration with as many external apps as Salesforce, but it is a great option for small businesses. Admittedly I have not yet pushed it all the way to its limit in every way possible, but that has been my experience so far in using it for two different companies, and I look forward to really seeing how far it can go. The cost, ease of use, and customizability make me a big fan of Zoho CRM.
Read Anthony Johnson, MBA's full review
December 10, 2013
Matt Mencke | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
Zoho CRM has been a great tool for simple opportunity tracking and traditional sales pipeline management for me. I've especially appreciated the flexible subscription options (single user / month to month) and the simple to understand and customizable modules / fields / layouts.
Read Matt Mencke's full review
December 10, 2013
Pearson Lyverse | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
Although I would not crown Zoho Enterprise or Professional CRM programs as the industry leaders, the platforms are very responsive, concise, helpful in building business and customer service, and incredibly affordable!
Read Pearson Lyverse's full review
December 04, 2013
Mark Ventriglia | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

4
It's 2013, I shouldn't be operating as though we are at the turn of the millennium. Nowadays, you get what you pay for and that's stands true with Zoho. In order to be competitive in today's market, you need tools which match today's technology. It's not by mistake that Salesforce is one of the leaders in this industry- people trust their system and it shows. When you are able to work more efficiently, internal business objectives get done faster and with more quality which allows you to spend time on the revenue generating initiatives.
Read Mark Ventriglia's full review
December 04, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
I think Zoho is a good tool for sales people that have some experience working in a CRM. As for managers, Zoho provides great information that can be analyzed to help guide new training, new strategies, and new approaches to help grow the business. Furthermore, Zoho provides our marketing team with great information around "deal type" and "industry" so we know where to spend our marketing dollars and who our ideal demographic can be for different campaigns.
Read this authenticated review
December 05, 2013
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
I had a very positive experience using Zoho and would definitely recommend to my future employers to evaluate it for use in their applications.
Read this authenticated review
December 05, 2013
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
Although Zoho CRM is a great program, they need to offer more educational and supportive info for entry level new users.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (51)
7.8
Workflow management (48)
7.8
Territory management (36)
7.5
Opportunity management (46)
7.7
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (43)
7.0
Contract management (34)
7.3
Quote & order management (39)
7.2
Interaction tracking (48)
7.8
Channel / partner relationship management (34)
7.2
Case management (38)
7.6
Call center management (34)
7.1
Help desk management (36)
7.4
Lead management (49)
8.1
Email marketing (40)
8.1
Task management (44)
7.8
Billing and invoicing management (35)
7.5
Reporting (36)
7.8
Forecasting (42)
7.7
Pipeline visualization (43)
8.0
Customizable reports (45)
7.9
Custom fields (47)
8.0
Custom objects (38)
7.5
Scripting environment (33)
7.5
API for custom integration (35)
7.3
Single sign-on capability (40)
7.5
Role-based user permissions (42)
7.8
Social data (37)
7.2
Social engagement (38)
7.2
Marketing automation (38)
7.3
Compensation management (30)
7.0
Mobile access (37)
6.8

What is Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is designed to empower organizations with a complete customer relationship lifecycle management solution for managing organization-wide sales, marketing, customer support & service and inventory management in a single business system.

According to the vendor, Zoho CRM's sales force automation solution helps users track leads, prospects, business opportunities and close more deals in less time. Additionally, the vendor says users can effectively use the existing customer data for future up-selling and cross-selling opportunities.

With Zoho CRM marketing automation, users can plan marketing activities with the goal of improving the quality of the lead generation process. Additionally, users can measure the performance and effectiveness (ROI) of campaigns.

Zoho CRM's Cases and Solutions functionality empowers users to streamline the organization-wide customer support process, so they can enable a better integration between sales and customer support processes in a single system.

Zoho CRM Inventory Management aims to help users achieve seamless integration between pre-sales and post-sales activities in a single application. In addition, users can also track procurement of goods or services from a preferred list of vendors.

Zoho CRM Features

Sales Force Automation Features

Has featureCustomer data management / contact management
Has featureWorkflow management
Has featureTerritory management
Has featureOpportunity management
Has featureIntegration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail)
Has featureContract management
Has featureQuote & order management
Has featureInteraction tracking
Has featureChannel / partner relationship management

Customer Service & Support Features

Has featureCase management
Has featureCall center management
Has featureHelp desk management

Marketing Automation Features

Has featureLead management
Has featureEmail marketing

CRM Project Management Features

Has featureTask management
Has featureBilling and invoicing management
Has featureReporting

CRM Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureForecasting
Has featurePipeline visualization
Has featureCustomizable reports

Customization Features

Has featureCustom fields
Has featureCustom objects
Has featureScripting environment
Has featureAPI for custom integration

Security Features

Has featureRole-based user permissions
Has featureSingle sign-on capability

Social CRM Features

Has featureSocial data
Has featureSocial engagement

Integrations with 3rd-party Software Features

Has featureMarketing automation
Has featureCompensation management

Platform Features

Has featureMobile access

Zoho CRM Screenshots

Zoho CRM Video

Get to know Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM Downloadables

Zoho CRM Integrations

Zoho CRM Competitors

Zoho CRM Pricing

Starting Price: $12

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Standard$12per user, per month
Professional$20per user, per month
Enterprise$35per user, per month
Ultimate$45per user, per month

Zoho CRM Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Phone
Live Chat

Zoho CRM Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:Asia, Australia, Canada, China, Europe, India, Latin America, Middle-East and Africa, United Kingdom, United States
Supported Languages: English (US), English (UK), Hebrew, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese (Portugal), Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Swedish, Bulgarian, Chinese (China), Chinese (Taiwan), Danish, Dutch, Polish, Hungarian, Turkish, Vietnamese, Hindi, Croatian, Czech