TrustRadius
Spredfast is a social media management platform. Key features include: Plan and Organize Social Campaigns, Manage Real-Time Engagement, and Learn and Prove Social Impacthttps://media.trustradius.com/product-logos/P7/Zq/5WJT8A1IFAU9.PNGSpredfast is strong but with some minor difficultiesSpredfast is currently used by the social media team in my organization for analytics and scheduling. I primarily use the Intelligence section, where my coworkers spend most of their time in Conversations. Although we are offered additional Spredfast access, we have not spent much time exploring what else is available to us.,Scheduling posts is simple. It allows you to post right away or schedule for later. It also displays a full calendar view to ensure that posts are not overlapping. Intelligence provides extensive analytics for Twitter and Facebook as well as Instagram. It allows you multiple ways to filter searches and look at different breakdowns of content. The platform itself makes it easy to navigate between Intelligence and Conversations,Spredfast offers a number of platform services, but so many that it tends to be overwhelming at points. We would like to see a little more transparency with the company. Several months ago Spredfast merged with a company called Lithium, and my coworkers and I were not aware of the change until we attending their conference in Texas. There seems to be a lot of turnover. In my 2.5 years working with Spredfast our account has had a handful of different account managers, sometimes making it hard to keep up.,8,It is very important, but we use it in the sports industry. That being said, we don't have your basic "customer care" strategy like other B2C companies do. Our social media team is there more for sharing team news, as well as other needs such as ticket sales and promotions and general content.,8,8,8,8,Sprout SocialImpressive service levels, great enterprise experience, excellent all round product.Spredfast is currently used across large sections of our Research Publishing business, mainly within marketing and comms teams but also editorial and commercially focused groups. We utilize the Conversations platform for publishing posts, scheduling and planning campaigns and ensuring everyone is on the same page when it comes to our busy calendar of social media activity. This allows us to drive all our social through one interface, saving time and effort, plus gives teams across the globe visibility of the bigger picture. We also use the Conversations platform for the detailed campaign level analytics it provides. These inform strategy plans for future social media campaigns, and feed into our central dashboards and reports for senior management. The second Spredfast platform used by our group is Intelligence, which gives us crucial market knowledge and monitoring tools - this allows us to stay on top of trends in the industry, and also manage and respond to any issues that may arise within Research Publishing.,Customer service and account management is excellent. All the Spredfast people we deal with have been helpful, professional and genuinely care about our success using the products. The interface is straightforward and well designed. The Product team at Spredfast also release improvements throughout the year, which are well documented and add genuine functionality - not just bells and whistles. The help pages within the platform are well put together and serve as a good first port of call when we've had any issues. Implementation was well managed and the training sessions delivered to our teams were very useful. These have found their way to our intranet, and new employees watch the recorded sessions to get up to speed.,Some improvements to the analytics within Conversations would be helpful - I know there are plans to allow bespoke KPIs to be created and this would be a welcome addition. Simpler user management within the Intelligence platform - this is not yet aligned with the Conversations platform.,9,Social media is increasingly crucial to academic and scientific publishing, with the reaction and discussion around published papers being a genuine part of the discussion around new research. Being able to monitor, respond and engage in the conversation is vitally important to our business. Increasingly Social media is also playing a key role in revenue generation - both in terms of driving traffic to our partner content, plus proving our value and scope to our institutional and research customers.,9,8,9,10,Skyrocket Social with SpredfastSpredfast Conversations was rolled out last summer and the entire team has been extremely helpful. Each business within Honeywell uses the platform differently. On the Aerospace side, we use the platform across our global marketing communications team, allowing them to upload and schedule content, view the calendar, see analytics, all while monitoring governance. I live on the platform daily to manage approvals, ensure our content is evenly distributed across channels, community management, and more. Previously I used Spredfast Experience at the Phoenix Suns (NBA) in the social media lounge to manage and monitor content during home games.,I met our reps, Heather Buckingham and Mahshad Vakili Hall, in person before the Smart Social Summit in ATX last year. We instantaneously clicked, they have been extremely helpful, excellent resources, and genuinely care about our success with the platform. I love Heather, Mahshad and the entire Spredfast team! During the Smart Social Summit in ATX last year, I had the opportunity to meet a lot of the Spredfast team. From senior leadership to directors, sales, fulfillment, and customer service everyone made me feel like part of the family. A special shout out to Dave Games, Seth Egert, Matt Flamman, Alex Levy, Nadia Khalid and more. It was such a great first impression and they haven't disappointed. I've signed up for some of the complimentary training sessions with the product coaching team and have learned so much from them! After receiving minimal training on the platform and functionalities in Conversations, I cherish these coaching sessions. A big thank you to our rep, Heather Buckingham, for encouraging me to sign up for these sessions. Shout out to Martin La Rocca and Casey Mong for being amazing product coaches and Josh Briseno for his support too! Spredfast just gets it! They know the social space, keep up with the ever-changing landscape, and their summits provide so much value.,Based on the feedback I receive from our global marketing communications team I would say analytics could be improved. However, I have tried to get our team to upgrade to the Intelligence package which would be a better fit for us and we would get more out of. As part of that package, analytics are enhanced. When editing posts, it would be great to have a button to quickly reschedule a post rather than having to open the entire post up. Unless there already is and I just don't know :),10,Social media is extremely important to our company's overall marketing and customer care strategy and has more of a presence than ever.,5,10,10,10,Oracle Social CloudScalability and Support Make Spredfast SoarSpredfast is being used across my entire company and our federation as a whole. We love it because we can schedule social posts and address social concerns on many tiers: National, federation-wide, all the way down to individual and club level. We also use the tool to track social chatter and monitor potential PR issues.,Spredfast makes it easy to assign tasks to the appropriate parties and audit or approve responses. Spredfast has the best customer service in the industry. Their Q&A sessions are extremely helpful any time I hit a bump in the road, and their coaching sessions ensure I'm always getting the most out of the tool. Their annual Summit conference is also extremely helpful.,The platform can glitch a lot. Often small usability issues like that can be overlooked while the developers build solutions to bigger things.,9,Spredfast has helped us show the importance of social media to my company executives so that social marketing has grown in resources and importance year after year.,7,10,8,10Spred the wordI work at the NFL, and I manage the relationship between Spredfast and 32 clubs. The League along with all 32 clubs not only use Spredfast as our central social CMS, but for analytics/creative purposes as well.,Spredfast does a phenomenal job when it comes to personal relations. Everyone I've met and worked with is not only super helpful, but very easy to get along with as well. This makes working with them a pleasure! Communication & Transparency. Whether the news is good or bad, Spredfast always does a great job keeping us all in the loop & opening themselves up for any questions/concerns we have.,The only area in which I feel they could improve is delivering on promises, specifically when it comes to new products. We've seen some fantastic demos of various products or additions to existing products, but a few of them have still not fully come to fruition.,9,It's huge. It's the future, especially when it comes to sports, so it's extremely vital.,10,10,9,9
Unspecified
Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)
109 Ratings
Score 8.0 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Reviews

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)
109 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 101
TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Showing 27 of 109 Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) ratings and reviews.
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (1-25 of 27)

  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
No photo available
December 04, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast is strong but with some minor difficulties"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

It is very important, but we use it in the sports industry. That being said, we don't have your basic "customer care" strategy like other B2C companies do. Our social media team is there more for sharing team news, as well as other needs such as ticket sales and promotions and general content.
Spredfast is our main source of social analytics, which we track regularly. It is used in our weekly, monthly, annual and special circumstance reporting to look at what fans are saying about us and how they are engaging with different levels of content. It is a great help in showing other departments which content of theirs is or is not working.
Read this authenticated review
Joe Hill profile photo
July 11, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Impressive service levels, great enterprise experience, excellent all round product."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social media is increasingly crucial to academic and scientific publishing, with the reaction and discussion around published papers being a genuine part of the discussion around new research. Being able to monitor, respond and engage in the conversation is vitally important to our business.
Increasingly Social media is also playing a key role in revenue generation - both in terms of driving traffic to our partner content, plus proving our value and scope to our institutional and research customers.
Spredfast has helped us coordinate our social efforts across multiple offices and countries, and has been at the centre of many multi-national campaigns with the calendar and planner tools. We have also been able to utilize the Spredfast analytics (within Conversations and Intelligence) to work towards the all elusive social ROI.
Read Joe Hill's full review
Angel Soria, MBA profile photo
June 11, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Skyrocket Social with Spredfast"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social media is extremely important to our company's overall marketing and customer care strategy and has more of a presence than ever.

Spredfast has helped me increase engagement across all social channels by +1,061%, followers by +46%, impressions by +189%, interactions by +303% and video views by +532% YoY. The platform is also extremely helpful with governance across our global team.
Read Angel Soria, MBA's full review
Jesse McCarl profile photo
July 27, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Scalability and Support Make Spredfast Soar"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Spredfast has helped us show the importance of social media to my company executives so that social marketing has grown in resources and importance year after year.
Spredfast has equipped us with analytics to report and labels to emphasize industry voice.
Read Jesse McCarl's full review
Joey Buskirk profile photo
June 04, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spred the word"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

It's huge. It's the future, especially when it comes to sports, so it's extremely vital.
Spredfast always stays ahead of the trends and offers sound advice as to how the various clubs should approach social. The summit is especially informative. And a blast in general.
Read Joey Buskirk's full review
No photo available
June 05, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast streamlines Social Media engagements"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social Media is a key function of both our marketing strategy and customer care to allow for engaging with customers in the channels they frequent.
Spreadfast's role is important for publishing and customer care and helps our teams meet organizational goals.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
May 20, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Awesome product, great support."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social media is a core component to our brand awareness and demand generation goals. We also use it to help with a low volume of customer support requests.
Spredfast is core to our social media strategy. Their tools help us create, measure and optimize all of our social initiatives for awareness, lead generation, and customer support in one platform.
Read this authenticated review
Nikki Harmon profile photo
April 26, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Thoughts on Experiences"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social at CMT, like many other companies, is becoming increasingly important. Many of our shows survive and thrive because of their fans so it's critical to get the word of mouth loud and strong.
It's allowed us to better connect our Instagram community to all of our other content sources with the shoppable pages. IG has one of our most engaged fan bases so it's been a great tool in expanding how we can engage with them and give them access to all of our content and news.
Read Nikki Harmon's full review
Latasha Howard profile photo
March 22, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Getting to you know your business socially with Spredfast"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social media is very important to our company's brand as it is a global platform and the data we capture and analyze assists us with ensuring the Customer Care Quality and marketing campaigns, remains above standard and continue to maintain our lead with providing, “our” world renowned, Luxury Retail Customer Service, out of the box marketing and the expectations of our email, chat, phone, social, online and in- store consumers.
Spredfast has played a hug role in our customer service and training strategies, as prior to obtaining the platform this data was attempted to be captured manually only to identify social site traffic. Since we have obtained the Spredfast platform, we are now able to capture a significant amount of data much faster and it is much easier to immediately identify any concerns that arise and narrow the concern to a defined area(s), with the use of Intelligence.
Read Latasha Howard's full review
Garrett Estrada profile photo
March 14, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast -- A social media arsenal in one elegant, streamlined platform"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Very important.
Spredfast has allowed us to have a greater pulse on the conversations surrounding our brand, and the desires of our customer base. This has in turn helped to inform our online messaging strategy and how to make it more effective/compelling.
Read Garrett Estrada's full review
Gregory Tan profile photo
February 06, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium): "Spredfast Review"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Very important. PepsiCo's instance is a unique one in that its implementation across all brands and global markets necessitates a consideration of large digital maturity variances. However, as we're managing the relationship and implementation of Spredfast at the global, corporate level, we take Spredfast's ability to minimize risk by mandating cross-functional approvals very seriously - and they deliver.
Spredfast has been instrumental in our strategy to mitigate risk globally by enforcing mandated approvals for all social content globally. In many ways, implementation of Spredfast has been a proxy for 'compliance' with this strategy; and the partnership, interest and excitement from our sector leadership and local market champions has been extraordinary.
Read Gregory Tan's full review
Jeffery Hawkins profile photo
January 17, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Fairly new to the Product, but the word about its usefulness has Spredfast!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social Media is something that we're really focusing on this year. The company leadership sees the value and necessity of engaging customers and the broader audience in order to increase loyalty and build brand awareness. As we shift from a product-focused company to a membership organization, the ability to engage our customers and the general public wherever and whenever they are will be critical for our success.
We are just starting to use Spredfast. It has already proven valuable, and we aren't even fully using it yet. We're getting up to speed with both the tool and with a broader Social Media strategy (and, BTW, they have really done an incredibly wonderful job consulting with us on that strategy!). So we're really just getting involved heavily in this space. We've now got the strategy and the tool, thanks to Spredfast on both accounts, now it's up to us to execute it. It's going to be an exciting year!
Read Jeffery Hawkins's full review
Michele Arduengo profile photo
May 08, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Good Customer Service Goes a Long Way"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social media are mostly marketing and relationship building platforms for us. Research scientists make up a relatively small (but growing) part of the social media landscape. Life scientists are still more likely to contact via email or phone for technical assistance, mostly because their questions are highly complex. However, we are increasingly seeing questions via FB messenger from regions of the world not served by branch offices. So social care is becoming more important.
It has improved our management of our calendars and efforts. It has given us a the tools we need to develop a strategy rather than doing social piecemeal, and it allows us to see what content works best on each platform. Spredfast has really enhanced our ability to pick up on important conversations and make sure that we do respond to any customer queries through social. Also, the Intelligence piece of their platform is providing key voice-of-customer information for us as we develop campaigns and messaging that will resonate with our customers.
Read Michele Arduengo's full review
Richard Reeves profile photo
April 17, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Social Media Tool Bringing Everything Together."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social media plays a huge and vital role in our business, we use social media to help customers and to promote our brands to the public across Europe. Our business strategy combines social media with all standard mediums of interaction with our customers.
Spredfast has helped bring together the company departments by allowing a streamlined tool work across multiple platforms and departments to ensure every interaction in social media is a positive one.
Read Richard Reeves's full review
Kelcey Zacarese profile photo
April 03, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Community Engagement Overview"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

It is very important. Our social media strategy in listener care has been recognized across the business as we have become the first responders to crisis management.
It has helped us become the first responders to any crises that arise online. It is important to us that we recognize these issues and report them to the appropriate department ASAP before it travels further up to escalations.
Read Kelcey Zacarese's full review
Tracy Whitelaw profile photo
January 18, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast Shines"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social media is extremely important to our company. As a large global event, we require the ability to connect globally with our audience in real-time and social media is the best way for us to do this. We use social media to tell stories, to sell tickets, to build engagement and excitement and of course to manage customer enquiries. It has become increasingly important to senior management to check the pulse of what's happening and see what is trending for our organisation. It's also important for a sense check on burgeoning issues and is a critical communication tool.
Spredfast has been critical in our social media strategy. It has allowed us to build specific teams and workflows into our processes and will mean we have a solid system in place for our global event. It has assisted in obtaining awareness and buy-in from senior management and has become a critical tool to evaluate our audiences. Without Spredfast we would not be able to operate with such a high-standard of customer care.
Read Tracy Whitelaw's full review
Chelsia Johnson profile photo
November 29, 2017

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium): "B2B Uses Spredfast to Streamline Social Strategy"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social Media is a major part of our marketing strategy and evolving to become a larger part of our customer care strategy. We use social media across both domestic and international brand and demand marketing plans. We are also in the process of setting up customer care strategies and to function across multiple teams.
Read Chelsia Johnson's full review
No photo available
May 01, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium): "My Spredfast Review!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social media is huge to our company's overall marketing strategy. We base all of our work on what is happening in the culture so understanding our audience and getting large amounts of data on them is extremely helpful. It has really helped to understand our company's audience and what they are into and talking about.
Spredfast has been monumental in our everyday work life. We use it to get data and analytics on our company as well as all of our clients.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 15, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Love Spredfast!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

It's a critical part of our strategy.
It's allowed us to streamline the manual work involved with campaign management, and the time we save we can devote to strategy. The insights we've gotten from analytics have provided us with invaluable knowledge of how successful our campaigns are (or aren't).
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 14, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast - Excellent for Social Listening and Real-Time Event Coverage"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social media is the primary focus of many of our client engagements as our audiences spend the majority of their time on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, etc. Core social disciplines including research, persona development, competitive analysis, community management, creative concepting and publishing, influencer engagement, measurement, KPI optimization and paid media distribution are all common tasks across our practice.
Spredfast helps fuel our strategic social recommendations for brands looking to create or build upon their presence across paid, owned and earned channels. This tool is essential in bolstering our tactical perspectives with first hand data, verbatims, volume analyses and sentiment reviews.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
January 22, 2018

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Review: "Spredfast is great for large organizations to keep track of social posting!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Social Media Goals

Social media is very important to my company's overall strategy. Although our consumer response team doesn't use Spredfast like the marketing and agency teams do, you can definitely see how much mktg has to use this for success. By forcing approvals in the system, the company is much more satisfied with the layer of protection.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (25)
8.8
Filtering out noise/spam (26)
7.4
Sentiment analysis (23)
6.3
Broad channel coverage (29)
8.1
Content planning and scheduling (28)
8.9
Audience targeting (24)
7.9
Content optimization (5)
5.0
Workflow management (25)
9.0
Automated routing and prioritization (20)
8.0
Customer interaction histories (23)
8.0
Bulk actions (22)
7.8
Lead generation (9)
6.6
Content marketing (18)
8.2
Paid media management (2)
7.1
Campaigns and promotions (20)
8.2
Twitter (30)
9.6
Facebook (31)
9.3
LinkedIn (20)
7.6
Google+ (16)
7.8
Instagram (30)
7.9
Pinterest (14)
6.8
YouTube (20)
7.9
Campaign success analytics (26)
8.0
Real-time tracking (27)
8.7
Competitor analysis (21)
7.9
Role-based user permissions & privileges (31)
8.1
Mobile access (28)
7.1

About Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)

According to the vendor, Khoros is a customer engagement platform built to turn siloed knowledge into enterprise value, and customers into contributors. By connecting consumer insights across all departments, the vendor claims Khoros gives companies the ability to run their business with their customers, anticipating their needs and accelerating sales, loyalty, and innovation. With 2,000+ customers, including 52 of the Interbrand 100, and ten offices globally, Khoros powers approximately 500 million digital interactions every day. From social media to online communities and messaging to digital customer care, the vendor says Khoros helps companies authentically connect with customers throughout their journey.


The vendor promises that Khoros Marketing enables brands to engage customers with meaningful campaigns that foster loyalty and drive business results. Key benefits include:

Scalable Workflows: Orchestrate social campaigns across teams and accounts to drive business results.
Actionable Insights: Be in lockstep with your market, your competition, and your audiences.
Strong Governance: Proactively govern across your social footprint.
Meaningful Analytics: Connect your social performance to larger business objectives.

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Features

Listening/monitoring Features
Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Has featureSentiment analysis
Has featureBroad channel coverage
Publishing Features
Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Does not have featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management
Engagement Features
Has featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions
Marketing Features
Has featureLead generation
Has featureContent marketing
Does not have featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions
Channel coverage/integration Features
Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Has featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Has featurePinterest
Has featureYouTube
Reporting/analytics Features
Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis
Account management Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Integrations

Bitly, Brandwatch, Domo, Google Analytics, NetBase, Opal, Origami Logic, Oracle Siebel CRM, Synthesio, Symantec, Adobe Experience Manager, Adobe Analytics, Bynder Enterprise DAM, Widen Collective, Smarsh Connected Suite (formerly Actiance), Bazaarvoice, Crimson Hexagon, Grabyo, IBM, Kenshoo, Linkinfluence, RadiumOne, Salesforce, Tableau, Vizrt, BI.ink, Pandorabots, Po.st, Reply.ai

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Competitors

Adobe Social, Sprinklr Social + Messaging Suite, Salesforce Social Studio

Pricing

Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
0%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
3%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
97%

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Spredfast has many customers with global deployments
Supported Languages: Any language the Social Networks themselves support