HubSpot Marketing Hub Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
1717 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 570)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 09, 2021
Tory Robinson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

HubSpot [Marketing Hub] is used as my software company's marketing automation platform. We currently use HubSpot [Marketing Hub] for email marketing, list segmentation, landing pages and forms, as well as social media management. It's utilized primarily by the marketing department though certain sales persons have logins and access too. HubSpot [Marketing Hub] has allowed us to wrap our marketing activities all into one. It's been instrumental in better nurturing leads through the sales funnel.
Read Tory Robinson's full review
March 02, 2021
Joelyn Brickner | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use [HubSpot Marketing Hub] for the CRM or are still in the process of developing this for email blasts including educational materials and promotions. We've built our website on HubSpot. It offers interconnected pages, blogging and social media posting. I've only been using it since October 2020, but I am impressed with how much support they offer, and when I need to edit, update or do something that's more FEWD, it's fairly easy to figure it out without years of experience.
Read Joelyn Brickner's full review
March 01, 2021
Lauren Camacci | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use HubSpot Marketing Hub across our entire organization and for our Inedo Japan teams. I personally use HubSpot every day, multiple times a day, for marketing emails, contact management, lists, blogging, workflows, and analytics for all these. We rely on HubSpot to automate many processes that would otherwise take too much time for our small team.
Read Lauren Camacci's full review
December 24, 2020
David Pye | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Widewail is utilizing HubSpot's Marketing Hub at every level of the organization with Sales, Marketing and Account Management being the most relevant departments. Among other things, it's been terrific at connecting us with potential customers, helping us measure the source of those leads and identifying the most effective content, processes and inbound strategies.
Read David Pye's full review
December 01, 2020
Sereena Schneider (LION) | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use it throughout our entire organization, as well as on behalf of our clients. Data and analytics are a HUGE part of what we do as inbound is still really new in our market so we utilize all of the tools HubSpot has. Content creation is another major component and the tools in HubSpot allow us to do that in a clear and simple manner. This saves us time and helps our clients better understand what we do.
One of my favourite features of HubSpot is the ability to do A/B split testing; it allows us to really focus on what resonates with each clients' ideal target personas.

Read Sereena Schneider (LION)'s full review
March 10, 2021
Adam Gould | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Hubspot Marketing Hub is currently used in supplement to two other CRMs we use, to help with our ABM campaigns for the sales department/sdr team.
Read Adam Gould's full review
January 13, 2021
Damini Gandhi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use HubSpot for marketing automation activities like email campaigns, drip campaigns etc. It is a one-stop shop for all our marketing activities, including social media marketing campaigns.
Read Damini Gandhi's full review
March 10, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use HubSpot [Marketing Hub] across the whole org. Primarily in marketing, of course, but we use it to enable Sales as well. Using the drip/nurture campaigns and the ability to add right from the CRM. Additionally, we have our whole website built through HubSpot [Marketing Hub]...it really helps keep the analytics under one accessible roof. Not everyone grasps Google Analytics and HubSpot [Marketing Hub] has made that information more digestible for the greater teams.
Read this authenticated review
March 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use HubSpot to nurture and track inbound leads and then push them to the sales team. The landing page tracking allows us to flawlessly track every campaign. We also appreciate the use of email and newsletter facilitation based on automated campaigns using workflows. We also use the dash boarding tools and they help automate reporting.
Read this authenticated review
March 04, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Hubspot is my "go-to" platform for my small marketing agency. I think many folks look at Hubspot only for its CRM application, but Hubspot provides tools for social media marketing, content management, web analytics, and search engine optimization. It has everything you need to get started with digital marketing as you learn the ropes.
Read this authenticated review
February 23, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

HubSpot Marketing Hub is typically only used by our Marketing & Communications department, but some other employees from separate departments and divisions also make use of it, particularly the lists tool. It addresses the business problems of managing contact and company information in a clean, accurate, and accessible way while also connecting said data to marketing emails.
Read this authenticated review
November 30, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use HubSpot to integrate the Marketing and Sales teams to follow the consumer's entire journey and encourage them to buy our product with the marketing and sales strategies contained in our marketing automations. As every consumer trajectory needs to be recorded, we also use HubSpot to pass on information to the Sales team so that they can convince the user to buy our product. In addition, we also use email marketing to nurture leads with content related to our products and "warm them up" to increase lead scoring and consequently understand whether consumers are able to buy from us.
Read this authenticated review
June 26, 2020
Jenny Schell | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

At RJ Hedges we use HubSpot primarily for marketing and managing our webpage. HubSpot provides us with all the tools we need to make tracking our customers easy. HubSpot also provides us with what I need to make changes to our website quickly and easily.
Read Jenny Schell's full review
September 18, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

HubSpot is being used by the Marketing team and the Sales team and can be seen by the whole organization. This application helps us to distribute the leads that are being generated by social media and other sources, it allows us to create a database of prospects & clients, and help us to understand better how is the process of the sale and what insights we can address and apply them in our ADS.
Read this authenticated review
February 04, 2020
Meredith Mackay | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

HubSpot is being used by my organization in many capacities. We used it to track contact information, we use it for any interactions we have with prospects and/or clients. We use it to track sales pipeline. Leadership uses it to track our pipeline and growth revenue. We use it for reminders and for follow up tasks. We use it to store documents we have sent to the prospect and/or client. It helps streamline the sales process in its entirety.
Read Meredith Mackay's full review
December 11, 2019
Erin Harris | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

My company is using HubSpot as the main tool for managing leads, deals and customer information. I find the HubSpot tools for landing pages, blogs, CTAs and forms very intuitive and easy to use. I went through the certification programs and they really helped me understand the methods of modern-day marketing and how to use automation tools efficiently. The reporting tools really let us see if what we're doing is putting us on the path to success or where we might want to adjust our messaging or CTAs. In the past, I found that HubSpot ties pretty seamlessly to Salesforce and it's easy to update and make changes as necessary.
Read Erin Harris's full review
March 06, 2020
Denis Mutsky | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using HubSpot as a primary tool for all communication with our customers as well as for lead generation (inbound marketing). This tool provides us also with competition analysis, various analytics and reporting to mention few. We are also using HubSpot as a tool to follow through with our deals and manage a pipeline of potential customers.
Read Denis Mutsky's full review
January 09, 2020
Logan Turner | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We utilize HubSpot for our customer relationship management system. We track all activity and communication via HubSpot. Our pipeline is monitored and reported via HubSpot and it acts as a great tool for our day to day operations. It is being utilized by many departments, sales, marketing, and customer service as well as our BoD's. Is address our organizational problems and keeps us up to date each and every day.
Read Logan Turner's full review
December 16, 2019
Sanjit Mandal | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I use HubSpot as a CRM system to connect and stay engaged with clients. It was always challenging to go through Gmail and Outlook to see when I last followed up with certain potential clients in the pipeline. I would do a search for their name, sometimes I would find it, something I would not.
Read Sanjit Mandal's full review
December 12, 2019
Daniela Belevan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

HubSpot is used by our sales and marketing department in our organization. It helps solve the problem of having our CRM and digital marketing combines into one single platform. It's great because it helps us have everything together, thus growing our business and being able to sell the platform to our clients. I would definitely recommend HubSpot.
Read Daniela Belevan's full review
December 09, 2019
Ron Rothstain | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We have been able as a department to become more organized. The tasks feature allows me to create reminders to follow up with prospects and clients. I am also able to track all of my deals very easily and move them through my sales pipeline. The ability to sync my work email to HubSpot is a game-changer. I can easily find out when my last touchpoint was and what we had discussed.
Read Ron Rothstain's full review
November 18, 2019
Deepak narsaria | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I use HubSpot to manage my work and team. It has various automation tools, and I like it personally. All I can say is that its an all in one tool where we can do our work easy like pop up for inbound marketing. From where it stores the data of the user, and it is very cost-effective, and nowadays, all companies are using it. The whole organization uses it. It solves inbound and outbound marketing problems. So I am delighted with the HubSpot.
Read Deepak narsaria's full review
February 18, 2020
Tawnie Rice | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use HubSpot as a way to track communication with our customers/consumers. Mainly monument specialists and administrative assistants use it.
Read Tawnie Rice's full review
December 12, 2019
Brooke Weinbaum | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Hubspot to keep track of all leads and quarterly predictions. Every day, anyone from our team is notified about a leader they have previously input to the system and told when it's time to check in with them. We rely heavily on HubSpot to understand where our sales pipeline stands and what amounts of revenue we see coming in the near and distant future.
Read Brooke Weinbaum's full review
December 17, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We currently use HubSpot in both the sales and marketing departments, for lead acquisition (awareness-acquisition). We use the website, the CRM and the market automation tools. We recently started using the emails more and restarted using the blog for inbound lead generation, and I've been struggling with metrics as a whole.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (317)
8.2
Dynamic content (317)
8.1
Ability to test dynamic content (295)
7.9
Landing pages (347)
8.8
A/B testing (273)
8.2
Mobile optimization (340)
8.6
Email deliverability reporting (684)
8.8
List management (349)
8.7
Triggered drip sequences (261)
8.8
Lead nurturing (341)
8.7
Lead scoring and grading (313)
8.2
Data quality management (318)
8.3
Automated sales alerts and tasks (289)
8.4
Calendaring (293)
8.2
Event/webinar marketing (241)
8.6
Social sharing and campaigns (329)
8.5
Social profile integration (319)
8.4
Dashboards (352)
8.4
Standard reports (348)
8.5
Custom reports (311)
8.5
API (243)
8.0
Role-based workflow & approvals (267)
8.3
Customizability (291)
8.4
Integration with Salesforce.com (217)
8.3
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (91)
7.6
Integration with SugarCRM (85)
7.3

What is HubSpot Marketing Hub?

HubSpot Marketing Hub is a growth platform, on a mission to make the world more inbound. The vendor boasts over 64,500 total customers in more than 100 countries presently using HubSpot’s software, services, and support to transform the way they attract, engage, and delight customers. With Marketing Hub, HubSpot aims to give companies tools designed to help them Grow Better. HubSpot Marketing Hub is tailored by the vendor to have everything needed to run successful inbound marketing campaigns to keep people interested in a business, and happy to be its customers.

HubSpot Marketing Hub Features

Email & Online Marketing Features

Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences

Lead Management Features

Has featureLead nurturing
Has featureLead scoring and grading
Has featureData quality management
Has featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks

Campaign Management Features

Has featureCalendaring
Has featureEvent/webinar marketing

Social Media Marketing Features

Has featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Has featureSocial profile integration

Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports

Platform & Infrastructure Features

Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Has featureIntegration with SugarCRM

HubSpot Marketing Hub Screenshots

HubSpot Marketing Hub Video

Visit http://www.youtube.com/user/HubSpot to watch HubSpot Marketing Hub video.

HubSpot Marketing Hub Integrations

NetSuite ERP, Pipeliner CRM, Salesforce.com, unbounce, Survicate, GaggleAMP, SnapEngage, Boingnet, Wrike, Wistia, Pipemonk, Zendesk Support Suite, FreshBooks, PandaDoc, Perfect Audience, Eventbrite, Teamwork Projects, GoToWebinar, WorkflowMax, SurveyMonkey, Shopify, Smartling, BrightInfo, Invoca, DataHero, HelloSign, Leadpages, Dropbox, Google Drive, WordPress, BigCommerce, Uberflip, Zoho CRM, Zerys, Infer, GlobalMeet Webinar, Membrain, SalesforceIQ, Modus, inboundli, Zapier, Appcues, Salesforce Marketing Cloud Interaction Studio (formerly Evergage + MyBuys), Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Zendesk Sell (formerly Base CRM), UberConference, by Dialpad, Magento Commerce Cloud (formerly Magento), SlideShare, BlogMutt, Pocket & Instapaper, Pipedrive CRM, Gravity Forms, Wufoo Forms, BoostSuite, GoChime, Seventh Sense, Scripted

HubSpot Marketing Hub Competitors

HubSpot Marketing Hub Pricing

Starting Price: $200

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$800per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Enterprise$3,200per month (includes 10,000 contacts)
Starter$50per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Free$0per month

HubSpot Marketing Hub Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat
Email

HubSpot Marketing Hub Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:United States, Argentina, Austria, Australia/Cocos/Christmas Island, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland/Aland Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, India, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, and Spanish