HubSpot Marketing Hub Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
1682 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 371)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
December 01, 2020
Sereena Schneider (LION) | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We love it. It's really that simple. It's been a part of our company for almost two years and I can't imagine trying to find something else to replace it. Why would we? It does pretty much everything we need. The support we get from our reps and the help team is fantastic and it really works within our budget.
Read Sereena Schneider (LION)'s full review
June 26, 2020
Jenny Schell | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
As long as HubSpot keeps providing an excellent service we will continue working with them. I have never thought about not renewing our subscription. HubSpot is just to important too our company.
Read Jenny Schell's full review
February 29, 2020
Josh Singer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
As a smaller marketing department, any tools that make our lives a little bit easier are valuable - Hubspot has proven, over a year of use, to help us with efficiency and it is certainly yielding results. As we expand our marketing and "sales" outreach, we feel Hubspot will be a useful tool for tracking where leads are in our "sales funnel."
Read Josh Singer's full review
December 11, 2019
Erin Harris | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
I've been using Hubspot for about 6 years off and on but I highly recommend it as a CMS, especially with co workers all over the United States who need a one stop shop to find customer information and teamwork activities on Deals and Tasks.
Read Erin Harris's full review
July 25, 2019
Kirsten Meyer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
Hubspot is a great product. The question (IMO) is its value and pricing strategy. They have made some recent changes to their product pricing which may make it more favorable to new users. Frankly, I hope that is the case. In 2014 when I originally wrote my review (after having already used Hubspot for nearly 4 years) I perceived Hubspot to be unmatched in value for its price, based on evaluations against InfusionSoft, Marketo, and Eloqua. At the time, InfusionSoft couldn't hold a candle to Hubspot on features or functionality, and Marketo and Eloqua were too costly. In 2019 as I update my evaluation, I think that SharpSpring could be a decent alternative, though I'm sure that will come with some compromises. I work primarily with Hubspot agency partners, agencies that are not Hubspot partners, and businesses that use Hubspot. In the past 4-5 years there seems to have been a marked shift from a lot of positive energy towards Hubspot to more of a "meh, as much as we like Hubspot, we'd really like to find a less cost-prohibitive option." People want Hubspot, but nobody really feels good about what they are forced to pay for it.
Read Kirsten Meyer's full review
August 27, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We see the value of HubSpot not only by the ease of use, but in our analytics, Our numbers before implementing HubSpot and after are night and day. We've renewed HubSpot each of the past two years and plan on renewing for an additional year in 2014.
Read this authenticated review
July 10, 2018
Gray MacKenzie | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
It makes our growth team much more efficient, provides clear data-based feedback on our marketing effectiveness, and it's easy to use and standardize for our entire team.

Reports are easily generated, while work is easily accomplished by team members or external contractors. Everything being in one place makes it a no-brainer.

After launching dozens of new HubSpot sites for clients and using the HubSpot software since early 2012, this is one of those platform decisions that I don't regret at all. Very pleased with HubSpot.
Read Gray MacKenzie's full review
January 06, 2018
Jessica McCann | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We've invested so much time in implementing HubSpot, we aren't giving it up anytime soon! Additionally, we're putting in place a host of solutions that will streamline our inbound efforts. We would NOT want to undo these improvements, especially as we're just beginning to measure our ROI, including conversion rate improvement. As an update - our marketing efforts are more streamlined, we are seeing real ROI and we're using HubSpot for everything we can, for everyone we can. It's such a great solution.
Read Jessica McCann's full review
November 20, 2017
Joshua Vergeer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
HubSpot has been great for our business. The reports it provides, and visibility into how we are interacting with our customers and leads have led to us making some big changes in the business for the better.
Read Joshua Vergeer's full review
October 04, 2017
Ian Cushion | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Hubspot still offers the best solution to not only our marketing requirements, but it's functionality is now being integrated to the wider business to support a number of different departments with solutions to their day to day issues. The functionality is being extended all the time, which means I can't see an alternative being able to offer enough to make us want to switch.
Read Ian Cushion's full review
May 30, 2017
Alissa Gavrilescu | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Hubspot's ability to manage content, track leads, create webpages and gain insight to our online customer is invaluable. There is truly no other system in the market that does everything HubSpot offers. Hubspot is a system that allows our team to create value for the organization, generate leads for our sales team, and increase revenue. What's not to love about that?
Read Alissa Gavrilescu's full review
July 13, 2017
Rachel Muney | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
The education around the product is great, the support is wonderful, and the product is easy to use. It's so intuitive, unlike Salesforce, which is super confusing and requires intense onboarding. The other thing about Hubspot is that it is a community. Although it is easy for me to get in touch with support if necessary, I can also use internal message boards or pitch ideas that can be upvoted or downvoted based on popularity. It really gives you the sense that the developers behind Hubspot are listening to their customer base and working to improve the product based on their needs.
Read Rachel Muney's full review
January 29, 2017
Arun C Devan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Our business relies on the HubSpot platform to manage our marketing, sales and CRM processes. HubSpot marketing automation helps us define our activities and streamlines them in a cohesive and efficient way. Without HubSpot, we will have to revert to the 'old way' of doing everything with a variety of disparate systems.
Read Arun C Devan's full review
November 07, 2016
Mike Rizzo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Great customer engagement, and feedback tracking. Their support is amazing so I wouldn't want to trade that for anything. Although I haven't had to experience any other marketing automation company outside of Pardot & Act-On ( where customer service was just OK [2013] ), I would guess Marketo and Eloqua are a little less equal with HubSpot's customer support.. but I could be wrong about that.

The only reason we aren't at a full 10 is if someone were to offer us the same functionality and for less money.
Read Mike Rizzo's full review
August 29, 2016
Andrew Driscoll | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We have been using it for 2 and a half years and continue to be impressed on nearly a month to month basis because of all the new No cost add-ons that they continue to push out. Hubspot not only make a great product, they are also a thought leader in the marketing field, and usually know what you want, before you know you want it.
Read Andrew Driscoll's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (311)
8.2
Dynamic content (310)
8.1
Ability to test dynamic content (288)
8.0
Landing pages (341)
8.7
A/B testing (267)
8.1
Mobile optimization (333)
8.5
Email deliverability reporting (678)
8.8
List management (342)
8.7
Triggered drip sequences (256)
8.7
Lead nurturing (336)
8.8
Lead scoring and grading (308)
8.3
Data quality management (312)
8.1
Automated sales alerts and tasks (284)
8.4
Calendaring (289)
8.1
Event/webinar marketing (238)
8.5
Social sharing and campaigns (322)
8.4
Social profile integration (312)
8.2
Dashboards (345)
8.4
Standard reports (342)
8.6
Custom reports (305)
8.6
API (239)
8.1
Role-based workflow & approvals (263)
8.2
Customizability (286)
8.3
Integration with Salesforce.com (214)
8.3
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (89)
7.8
Integration with SugarCRM (83)
7.7

What is HubSpot Marketing Hub?

HubSpot Marketing Hub is a growth platform, on a mission to make the world more inbound. The vendor boasts over 64,500 total customers in more than 100 countries presently using HubSpot’s software, services, and support to transform the way they attract, engage, and delight customers. With Marketing Hub, HubSpot aims to give companies tools designed to help them Grow Better. HubSpot Marketing Hub is tailored by the vendor to have everything needed to run successful inbound marketing campaigns to keep people interested in a business, and happy to be its customers.

HubSpot Marketing Hub Features

Email & Online Marketing Features

Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences

Lead Management Features

Has featureLead nurturing
Has featureLead scoring and grading
Has featureData quality management
Has featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks

Campaign Management Features

Has featureCalendaring
Has featureEvent/webinar marketing

Social Media Marketing Features

Has featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Has featureSocial profile integration

Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports

Platform & Infrastructure Features

Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Has featureIntegration with SugarCRM

HubSpot Marketing Hub Screenshots

HubSpot Marketing Hub Video

Visit http://www.youtube.com/user/HubSpot to watch HubSpot Marketing Hub video.

HubSpot Marketing Hub Integrations

NetSuite ERP, Pipeliner CRM, Salesforce.com, unbounce, Survicate, GaggleAMP, SnapEngage, Boingnet, Wrike, Wistia, Pipemonk, Zendesk, FreshBooks, PandaDoc, Perfect Audience, Eventbrite, Teamwork Projects, GoToWebinar, WorkflowMax, SurveyMonkey, Shopify, Smartling, BrightInfo, Invoca, DataHero, HelloSign, Leadpages, Dropbox, Google Drive, WordPress, BigCommerce, Uberflip, Zoho CRM, Zerys, Infer, GlobalMeet Webinar, Membrain, SalesforceIQ, Modus, inboundli, Zapier, Appcues, Salesforce Marketing Cloud Interaction Studio (formerly Evergage + MyBuys), Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Zendesk Sell (formerly Base), UberConference, by Dialpad, Magento Commerce Cloud (formerly Magento), SlideShare, BlogMutt, Pocket & Instapaper, Pipedrive CRM, Gravity Forms, Wufoo Forms, BoostSuite, GoChime, Seventh Sense, Scripted

HubSpot Marketing Hub Competitors

HubSpot Marketing Hub Pricing

Starting Price: $200

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$800per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Enterprise$3,200per month (includes 10,000 contacts)
Starter$50per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Free$0per month

HubSpot Marketing Hub Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat
Email

HubSpot Marketing Hub Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:United States, Argentina, Austria, Australia/Cocos/Christmas Island, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland/Aland Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, India, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, and Spanish