HubSpot Marketing Hub Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
1718 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 62)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
August 09, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • integration with wordpress blog
  • a lot of educational materials you can learn
Read this authenticated review
January 06, 2018
Jessica McCann | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • We've been able to do some pretty complex data migrations for our clients who are moving from an old CRM to HubSpot. We've done more field manipulations, data uploads, merges, etc. than most agencies.
  • The integration with Survey Monkey has allowed us to program workflows that nurture contacts based on their survey responses.
  • We've also rewarded contacts based on survey responses using the Survey Monkey integration. For example - if someone completes a survey after an event, they're invited to download the event's presentation as a PDF.
Read Jessica McCann's full review
October 04, 2017
Ian Cushion | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • Using Hubspot workflows to send terms of business to our customers and gain their acceptance, which feeds back into our CRM, with the entire process being automated.
Read Ian Cushion's full review
August 18, 2017
Toby Mei | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • Use to form and workflow to generate B2B leads as well as serve as customer service tool
Read Toby Mei's full review
January 29, 2017
Arun C Devan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • The use of workflows have improved the efficiencies of our internal processes
  • The dashboards offer excellent analytics and the capabilities to dig deeper for details
Read Arun C Devan's full review
May 18, 2017
Dustin Tysick | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • We created a bunch of custom modules that allow us to mix and match to quickly create landing pages.
Read Dustin Tysick's full review
March 31, 2017
Ryan Kyle | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • We managed to create a prospective employees "bank" using forms and lists. They can upload a CV and information and we can contact them as required
Read Ryan Kyle's full review
March 21, 2017
Maggie Millard | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • Keeping track of the impact of our outbound marketing efforts, too.
  • We didn't expect to have our CRM in HubSpot too - was a pleasant surprise when they released that.
Read Maggie Millard's full review
November 07, 2016
Mike Rizzo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • Page visit alerts have been really cool! When a contact we already know visits a series of pages that we know lead to higher conversion, we alert our team to follow up.
  • The Salesforce integration has been so helpful. We've been able to build out marketing engagement campaigns and assign tasks to our reps who use Salesforce for follow up.
Read Mike Rizzo's full review
August 29, 2016
Andrew Driscoll | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • Inbound Marketing in general. We never thought we would be able to convert to an inbound method but Hubspot made it easy.
  • Being able to see our prospects and leads activity has been a great feature.
  • Adding a free CRM and Sidekick is a great value add on.
Read Andrew Driscoll's full review
October 10, 2016
Joshua Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • Along with a Wistia integration, we are to make data driven decisions about video development. Before we were just guessing how it impacted our bottom line.
Read Joshua Smith's full review
August 29, 2016
Stephanie Casstevens | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • I love finding new ways to use HubSpot. We've used it to track direct mail campaigns by sending people to landing pages that were tracked in the campaigns tool in HubSpot.
  • We've used smart content to display a different map and address on the contact page to different people based on their location.
  • We decided to only show the app download options to mobile viewers while providing desktop viewers with more information about the app.
Read Stephanie Casstevens's full review
August 25, 2016
William Arnold | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • We are on of the few Agencies that use HubSpot for ecommerce and B2C clients. Of course we have outstanding results for those and when using HubSpot for B2B engagements as well.
Read William Arnold's full review
March 16, 2016
Tom Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • To share information of value across social media channels three times a day.
  • To engage prospects during trial to enhance their trials and increase the probability or trials becoming paying customers.
  • To know who's visiting the site and what content they're engaging with.
Read Tom Smith's full review
February 23, 2016
Sara Larsen | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • To successfully work with marketing automation for recruitment firms with great results. There is a buyers journey for candidates as well!
  • To successfully work with marketing automation for internal communications in big organisations.
Read Sara Larsen's full review
February 03, 2016
Carah Counts | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Innovative Uses

  • We use the Premier Services to help with content creation
  • Lead scoring
Read Carah Counts's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (317)
8.2
Dynamic content (317)
8.1
Ability to test dynamic content (295)
7.9
Landing pages (347)
8.8
A/B testing (273)
8.2
Mobile optimization (340)
8.6
Email deliverability reporting (684)
8.8
List management (349)
8.7
Triggered drip sequences (261)
8.8
Lead nurturing (341)
8.7
Lead scoring and grading (313)
8.2
Data quality management (318)
8.3
Automated sales alerts and tasks (289)
8.4
Calendaring (293)
8.2
Event/webinar marketing (241)
8.6
Social sharing and campaigns (329)
8.5
Social profile integration (319)
8.4
Dashboards (352)
8.4
Standard reports (348)
8.5
Custom reports (311)
8.5
API (243)
8.0
Role-based workflow & approvals (267)
8.3
Customizability (291)
8.4
Integration with Salesforce.com (217)
8.3
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (91)
7.6
Integration with SugarCRM (85)
7.3

What is HubSpot Marketing Hub?

HubSpot Marketing Hub is a growth platform, on a mission to make the world more inbound. The vendor boasts over 64,500 total customers in more than 100 countries presently using HubSpot’s software, services, and support to transform the way they attract, engage, and delight customers. With Marketing Hub, HubSpot aims to give companies tools designed to help them Grow Better. HubSpot Marketing Hub is tailored by the vendor to have everything needed to run successful inbound marketing campaigns to keep people interested in a business, and happy to be its customers.

HubSpot Marketing Hub Features

Email & Online Marketing Features

Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences

Lead Management Features

Has featureLead nurturing
Has featureLead scoring and grading
Has featureData quality management
Has featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks

Campaign Management Features

Has featureCalendaring
Has featureEvent/webinar marketing

Social Media Marketing Features

Has featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Has featureSocial profile integration

Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports

Platform & Infrastructure Features

Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Has featureIntegration with SugarCRM

HubSpot Marketing Hub Screenshots

HubSpot Marketing Hub Video

Visit http://www.youtube.com/user/HubSpot to watch HubSpot Marketing Hub video.

HubSpot Marketing Hub Integrations

NetSuite ERP, Pipeliner CRM, Salesforce.com, unbounce, Survicate, GaggleAMP, SnapEngage, Boingnet, Wrike, Wistia, Pipemonk, Zendesk Support Suite, FreshBooks, PandaDoc, Perfect Audience, Eventbrite, Teamwork Projects, GoToWebinar, WorkflowMax, SurveyMonkey, Shopify, Smartling, BrightInfo, Invoca, DataHero, HelloSign, Leadpages, Dropbox, Google Drive, WordPress, BigCommerce, Uberflip, Zoho CRM, Zerys, Infer, GlobalMeet Webinar, Membrain, SalesforceIQ, Modus, inboundli, Zapier, Appcues, Salesforce Marketing Cloud Interaction Studio (formerly Evergage + MyBuys), Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Zendesk Sell (formerly Base CRM), UberConference, by Dialpad, Magento Commerce Cloud (formerly Magento), SlideShare, BlogMutt, Pocket & Instapaper, Pipedrive CRM, Gravity Forms, Wufoo Forms, BoostSuite, GoChime, Seventh Sense, Scripted

HubSpot Marketing Hub Competitors

HubSpot Marketing Hub Pricing

Starting Price: $200

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$800per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Enterprise$3,200per month (includes 10,000 contacts)
Starter$50per month (includes 1,000 contacts)
Free$0per month

HubSpot Marketing Hub Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat
Email

HubSpot Marketing Hub Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:United States, Argentina, Austria, Australia/Cocos/Christmas Island, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland/Aland Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, India, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, and Spanish

Frequently Asked Questions

What is HubSpot Marketing Hub?

HubSpot's Marketing Hub is an all-in-one inbound marketing engine that includes tools for email marketing, landing page creation, social media marketing, content management, reporting & analytics, search engine optimization (SEO), and more.

How much does HubSpot Marketing Hub cost?

HubSpot Marketing Hub starts at $200.

What is HubSpot Marketing Hub's best feature?

Reviewers rate Landing pages and Email deliverability reporting and Triggered drip sequences highest, with a score of 8.8.

Who uses HubSpot Marketing Hub?

The most common users of HubSpot Marketing Hub are Small Businesses from the Marketing & Advertising industry.